Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

February 8, 2012

Top notch operation & the cars are immaculate. The pro drivers know the track & cars. They push you & the car to the limits & make it such a better experience. This has been on my bucket list since I was 10 years old. It was better then I ever imagined. Thank You! I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2012

The whole expereince was pleasurable from start to finish. The team was warm and friendly and really took the time to get to know and make you feel comfortabel. Left me wanting more and will defintely do it again next time back in Vegas. Tama, New Zealand
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2012

It exceeded my expectations. I expected governed vehicles on the track, one at a time. What a thrill - driving a Ferrari F430 flat out, chasing a Lambo Aventador through the corners after having just passed an Audi R8! I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 3, 2012

The new road course track is fast and challenging. The cars are great and the driving instructors are fantastic. All the staff at Exoticsracing are knowledgeable and helpful. I will definately be back for another great experience! Kevin
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 3, 2012

The Exotics Racing experience was a great opportunity to drive exotic cars in the manner to which they were designed. Qualified co-pilot instruction enabled you to get the most out of each lap. All personnel were knowledgeable and professional , ensuring a first class experience. A highly recommended adrenaline rush. I’ll be back! DW
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 3, 2012

I have driven a number of cars (including formula ford) on 4 or more tracks. Your programme is world class and provides the driver with a great experience. I will be sending some of my clients to you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 3, 2012

I signed up for the Ferrari 458 Italia experience. My only regret is not buying more laps, 5 went by too fast. The staff is awesome and friendly, the cars are amazing and the track is clearly laid out, maybe a little tight and on the smaller side but the whole experience was truly phenomenal.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 1, 2012

Great track,great cars and the new venue should be even better, highly recommend to anyone who loves cars and driving fast, instructors are awesome!! Well worth the money. The 458 italia is soooo good
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 1, 2012

an experience to remember for life! Every car fan MUST do! awesome!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 1, 2012

It was a unique experience. I strongly suggest to do it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 1, 2012

I am a lifelong auto-enthusiast, ok, fanatic that has participated in driving events ranging from club driving schools to competing in the Cannonball One Lap of America. This experience eclipsed everything to date!! Now I have to recruit my car buddies to bring a group out next year:)
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 1, 2012

if you do not walk off the track smiling !!!......there is something wrong with you !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 1, 2012

Hard to believe it was true. I had step on the gas on a Ferrari.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 1, 2012

This was my second trip to exotics racing and it was even better than the first. Paul was just as good as Brandon and really pushed me to get faster and faster. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to go fast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 31, 2012

This was beyond awesome! The only drawback was having to get back in my rental car for the drive back to the hotel. I had to talk my wife into doing a drive for herself. Now she says we will come back again to try some other cars next year. Definitely among the coolest things I have ever done in my life.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 31, 2012

Because of the staff, cars, and location this is a must for any true car lover!!! This will be the reason I come back to Vegas! Love you guys!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 31, 2012

Cant fault a thing friendly and skilled instructors and awsome cars!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 31, 2012

What a fantastic experience! To be able to drive such exotic automobiles, which are in great shape, at speed, on a track, with professional help....priceless. It was so much fun I was having flashbacks for 4 days.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

Increíble experiencia!!! Imperdible si vas a Las Vegas. Vale cada centavo que pagás.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

You guys were great. Will come visit the new track sometime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

Thanks for your hospitality.I came their for one reason to drive the scuderia.I own one myself i was very interested in seeing home the car did on the track.Thanks for letting me beat on your car instead of mine had a great time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

My driving instructor of the R8 was very helpful. He was interested in my enjoyment of the process, helping me in becoming better, rather than just riding along and having the experience end as quickly as possible. The afternoon was a blast and I've recommended the experience to several individuals.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

This is the most fun I've ever had in Las Vegas. The 458 is an amazing machine, fun to driving and very manageable. It encourages you to drive fast instead of fighting you back. Its 4.5L V8 makes the best soundtrack I've heard yet. No need for a stereo or iPod here. Just get on the loud pedal and enjoy!!! Exotics Racing in Las Vegas is an amazing company. One of the best. They have a pretty good size fleet ranging from Lamborghini, Ferrari to the Corvette and the GTR. They are constantly adding to their fleet as well. Price for the experience is reasonable. The best part was the staff. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. My instructor in particular, was very encouraging and pushed me to the limit instead of holding me back. He told me I did pretty well for my first time. It took me about 2 laps to get used to the car and track. Then every lap thereafter, "Driving God" (sorta, lol). Overall, the experience was ********* amazing and left me wanting more. I will be going back there soon now that I have something to look forward to in Las Vegas. Thank You Exotics Racing
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

Speechless was the initial affect on completing the course! Participating in this program made me feel like I had just experienced a "once in a lifetime" event. Driving on a race course at considerable speed in and amongst cars that you may normally only see but dare not touch was truly surreal. Bravo to the Exotics Racing crew for making this available to just about anyone! -Floyd
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

Last year I drove a Lamborghini and this year it was a Ferrari and Porshe. I have developed an annual `bucket list` because of Exotics Racing! My only addition to this list... Go to Vegas once per year to drive some amazing cars! I will be back, you can count on it! P.S. Try the Porshe, not the most exotic of the cars on the track, but as fast as you can imagine! WOW!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!