Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

March 4, 2012

You have NO IDEA what today's cars are capable of until you TRY THIS!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2012

I am 49 years old and have been a automobile enthusiast for as long as I can remember. On a recent vacation to Las Vegas my wife paid for me to go five laps in a Lamborghini Superleggera LP570 and it was, without a doubt, the coolest thing I've ever done. It may seem expensive at first, but looking back it was a small price to pay. Most people never even get to see a car like this other than in a magazine. I got to drive this thing as hard as I could on a race track, and I got the video to prove it. After my five laps, my instructor realized that the camera stopped recording after just two laps. They made it right by letting me go another three laps at no charge so I'd have the full five laps on tape. This is a first class organization with an absolute arsenal of world class performance machines. It's an experience I'll never forget, and one I hope to relive again someday.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2012

An absolute "must do" for speed junkies. Where else can you take a Lamborghini Gallardo up to 8,000 RPM in 3rd gear through a road course and then paddle shift into 4th down the straightaway. Unspeakable exhiliration!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2012

A must for any racing fan!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2012

I recieved this as a gift from my wife, and to be honest I thought it was going to be a little watered down for a guy with 15 years of racing and track days under his belt. Boy, was I wrong! The instructors for the three cars I drove were very capable and adjusted the pace for my experience level. They made it fun by encouraging me to keep getting closer to a "perfect" lap, and on lap 17 in the Ferrari Scuderia they said I nailed it. What a great way to experience these great cars at full clip, rather than just tooling around the countryside near the speed limit like some other groups I've tried.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2012

If you're an enthusiast of exotic, high performance cars this is for you, even if you are a novice.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2012

I've been skydiving, bunji jumping, paragliding, white water rafting, and getting to flog a Ferrari then a Lamborghini was up there with one of the best things I have ever done.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2012

This is the driving experience of a life time. If driving an exotic car to its and your limits is on your bucket list then EXOTICS RACING is the place to have this satisfied. Mike Williams Atlanta GA
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2012

The experience with Exoctics Racing was world class! Having the opportunity to drive the Ferrari F430 Scuderia was unbelievable. The entire program is expertly put together while the Exoctis Racing staff was professional and fun to be around. I can not wait to get back to drive more cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 3, 2012

Awesome experience. I am 68 years of age and now I can check one more off of my bucket list! The ride-along with Rudie was incredible! Everyone was courteous and understanding. Jay
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 3, 2012

I'll be doing this again!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 3, 2012

This was the best birthday gift! I drove two cars and am so happy with the experience. I love how the instructors actually wanted us to go faster and push ourselves. I have been recommending this experience to everyone! I still have the smile on my face from driving the Ferrari!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 3, 2012

Awesome time!!!!! Try the Porsche 997 turbo, you won't be disappointed. Then again the Audi R8 and Lambo Gallardo were awesome too. I'll be back for the GT-R.......
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 3, 2012

An out of this world experience, never to be forgotton. a definative "bucket list" item
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 3, 2012

Great experience. Instructors really help you to push the limits of these cars..
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 3, 2012

Definitely the highlight of my trip to Vegas!!!! I highly recommend the experience to everyone. The ride along in the Corvette was the single most exhilarating adventure of my life. What a blast!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 3, 2012

Great experience will be coming back very soon, telling every one I know to come and visit your facility. The new road course you have is excellent.. see you soon!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 3, 2012

The entire crew was friendly and extremely informative. The instruction beforehand was just enough and the drivers deserve every penny they make. I drove three cars that day and each and every one made me feel extremely confident in driving those amazing cars. Thanks again for a very fun day ! ~Cheryl
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 3, 2012

Our visit was a birthday present for my wife. We both ride sportbikes, and I've done trackdays, but we have never driven high performance cars before. We both signed up for 2 rides each (she the SLS and the 450 Italia, and me the Italia and the Aventador). We were very impressed with the new track, facilities and the staff. When we arrived we were informed that the Italia would not be available due to a mechanical issue, and that they had pulled the car because it was not performing fully and would not give us a good experience. While disappointing, we appreciated the desire for us (and everyone else who had signed up for the Italia) to have a great experience. We were give multiple options to substitute for the Italia and we both chose the 430 Scuderia as our replacement plus an additional lap. The process and experience of the introduction, the ride along sighting lap, and the actual driving were great, and helped to lower any stress we might have felt. The staff did a wonderful job introducing us street drivers to these cars. The pre-drive seating adjustments, and talk through before starting off by the instructor were very reassuring. So, what about the driving experience. AMAZING.... The 430 Scuderia was loud, and fun, and agile, and fun, and really performed when you followed the instructions offer by the instructor. The Avendator was beyond description, monstrously fast, amazing stopping power, and very confidence inspiring!! It's hard to describe the speed rush. It's days later and I'm still smiling! I really appreciated that this was about experiencing these cars in a safe environment where you can and are allowed to go FAST. In fact, the instructors help you to go very fast. Flooring any of these cars and experiencing the acceleration is worth the price of admission alone, and then you hit that first curve and wow these cars turn! The wife had a similar driving experience, grinning ear to ear! So, would we do it again, ABSOLUTELY, would we recommend it, ABSOLUTELY. The experience is for anyone, of any age and skill. The experience is tailored for the person with normal or maybe some high performance experience. It's not a racing school. It's Fun, Fast, and Safe!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

Awesome experience I have now been there twice. First time I only drove 5 laps, definitely worth a little extra money for more laps. Second visit I drove 8 laps and was much more satisfied. Incredible experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

Fantastic Experience! Will recommend to all friends visiting the Vegas area. I will be back every time I visit Vegas. Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

For ANYONE.....whether familiar with exotic cars or not, a trip to Vegas MUST include a visit to Exoticsracing.....I have driven exotics on the highway but driving a Lamborghini Aventador on a road course with an instuctor skilled not only in the course layout but also in the specific car being driven was a whole new experience...and one that I plan to repeat every trip to Vegas!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

absolutely awesome
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

Very professional operation with a clear, positive, and fun approach. Instruction is highly effective and completes the experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

This was simply one of the best times of my life! Everyone was super friendly/helpful, the instructors knew what they were doing, and most of all, the cars were INSANE! If Im ever to go to Las Vegas, or any other location with an Exotics Racing program, I will definately be doing it again!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!