Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 17, 2017

Muy bueno
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2017

My purpose for visiting EXR was to gain some track time prior to licensing for road course events locally where I live. Although I did not apply for a full race school, the time I spent on the track with 2 different instructors and 2 different vehicles was invaluable as an introduction. As I came more from a drag racing background, road course for me personally is a completely different (and a completely new) style of driving. Both my classroom and driving instructors were very helpful and very patient. After my experience, a good deal of my outlook on driving, and road course, changed completely. I am so glad I purchased the optional video as well, it was great for me to go back afterwards and review what I had done right and where I needed to improve! I recently and successfully licensed for road course events at my local track! I am looking forward to this as a new driving experience! I hope to return to EXR in the near future, it's a great experience, whether it's to learn more about road course and improving your driving ability...or whether you just want to go out and drive the supercar of your dreams!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2017

We went to Vegas in March to celebrate my son's 21st birthday. I planned a visit to Exotic racing months in advance and kept this a secret from my son. My son thought we were just going to stop in and check it out. He was so surprised when finding out that I purchased 7 laps for him. Everyone at Exotic racing was so friendly. We were allowed to take photos and sit in every car and our entire family went to the briefing even though my son was the only one driving. It was really a world class and once in a life time experience that we will never forget!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2017

It was the best activity of our trip hands down. The staff was knowledgeable and didn't treat us like children while on the track. I've recommended this place to many people when I returned back to reality. I wish they had an online store. I really wanted a license plate frame, but forgot to buy it there. I guess I'll just wait till I'm there again (which will be real soon)
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2017

Outstanding service and venue. The atmosphere was relaxing and exciting. Phenomal experience, plan to do it again in Vegas and going to try the LA location next!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2017

Car selection is massive and the track is fun to drive. Prices are reasonable as well.

-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2017

Drivers and staff super friendly! would recommend to all.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2017

Instructors were awesome!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2017

Had a blast! The staff members are very knowledgeable and assist you in having a really good experience. Would highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2017

Since 2011 Once a year I went to Exotics Racing Las Vegas to have great fun. The Exotic cars collection always updated. Booking process was always smooth. The Instructors were great, they let me drive the cars to the car traction control limit. Last April I booked the EXR LV2 race car for 12 laps. It was a great fun and experience with it. So I booked for 12 laps again on the spot right away. Race car means no traction control!!. I will book it again next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2017

Very professional, safe and fun environment. It was an awesome experience to drive an Aston Martin GT.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2017

The whole experience was excellent. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2017

A very intense experience. My instructor was Awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2017

Had a great time. Started out as a gift for two old guys on the fast track. Before day was over had all the guys, son, son in law, grandson, grandson in law in the cars. Total of 6. I think the guys would do it again in a heart beat. We travelled from Illinois, Colorado, and California.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2017

Great experience. The staff here deliver a premium day for any one at any level. From the greeter thought the drivers all the people are top notch
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 20, 2017

Awesome experience, everyone should do this at least once to get an understanding of these machines. Also, make sure you try the drift experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 20, 2017

The time I spent with the fine folk at Exotics Racing was an awesome experience! From the moment I entered their clean, well-laid out facility to the time I drove out of their parking lot, it was clear to me that they prioritize customer service and satisfaction. Every person with whom I came into contact was cheerful, friendly, and focused on my enjoyment. The instructors are engaging, knowledgeable, and highly focused on each customer getting the most out of their rides, whether that's a fast lap time or just the fun of driving an exotic car around the track. It was truly one of the best customer-service experiences I've ever had, anywhere, bar none. The people, facilities, and cars at Exotics Racing are top-shelf. Don't waste your money elsewhere - come see these people. You'll be glad you did.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 20, 2017

Nothing to say, aboslutly amazing !! The best experience of my life. Sorry about my english, i'm brazilian... lol.

-
5
lvms fronticon

May 20, 2017

I did the ride along for two laps and it was a blast. The pit crew and driver were very professional. I recommend this to all 80 year old men like me who are looking for a "bucket list" experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

I wouldn't change a thing. The service people and instructors were top notch. I was a little hesitant and the instructor pushed me beyond what I thought I could do. I so appreciated it. Because of him I learned a lot in a short period of time and decided to by a car and race it to gain more experience and its a lot of fun. Without you I would not have had the confidence. Thank you so much. Next time I am in vegas I will be seeing you again. If any of you are ever in colorado and need anything please let me know I would love to repay your hospitality.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Both my wife and I had a great time. The instructor was very patient with me as an inexperienced driver and I was able to get the most out of my ride.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

I was skeptical about spending so much money to drive a car, however I'm glad I did now. I ended up driving three different cars (Lamborghini Aventador, Fererri 458, and the Porsche GT3 RS) and was able to walk away with some awesome memories. I think the main reason people don't do this is because of the price, what they don't realize is how much goes into it like insurance, maintaining the track and cars, and payroll. If you ever get the chance to do it then I highly recommend it, I promise you won't regret it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Exotics Racing Road Course in Las Vegas, Nevada was a great experience from initial thought to finish (line). The website was easy to find, easy to navigate and thorough. They offer to pick you up from wherever you are staying, they are very nice when checking you in and they'll even let your kids check out (and sit in!) all of the exotic cars in pit row. And when you are finally in the car, well, that is the experience of a lifetime. Its not every day that you get to drive a Ferrari 110 mph. Get the extra lap and have a great time like I did. Highly recommended!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Highly recommended! These guys and gals went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. From the front counter personnel to the instructor in the car, they all were very friendly and very accommodating. We went out a day early to make sure we knew where we were going - they gave us visitor bands and let us go out and look at and sit in the cars. Easy to find and well worth the money! A GREAT time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

I had an amazing experience! The instructors were patient and friendly.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!