Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

February 15, 2012

The new track is great to drive and the Porche 997 is a great car to drive. MY INSTRUCTOR Buddy was very good and helped me get the most of my time on the track. This was my second time at exotics racing and I'll be back again
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2012

I could not believe that they actually train and encourage you to drive these magnificent ultra high performance supercars "FLAT OUT" thanks for the best track experience of my life.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2012

I had a great time! I wish I'd booked more laps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2012

Highly recommend exotics racing to anyone and everyone!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2012

This will be the MUST do thing in Las Vegas that I will share with family and friends. The instructors were friendly and great in their instructions, last but not least... the experience at Exotic Racing is AWESome!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2012

"The most fun you can have in Vegas with your pants on!"
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2012

I have never driven a car on a track but with the expert instruction given to me from each of the instructors I had the good fortune to work with, I felt at ease and very comfortable on the track. I drove four cars and at the end, had to get an additional five laps in the Ferrari 458 Italia. What an experience, and one we will surely repeat annually. Your organization is top notch, and all staff treated us with warm hospitality. Thanks for the coolest moment I had in Vegas! Bonnie
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2012

I had a fantastic time and would do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2012

Thrilling experience! A must do in Vegas for the car enthusiasts
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2012

This is one of the must do things when going to Las Vegas. When I made the reservation my fear was no to be allowed to push hard on the cars, fortunately I was completely wrong and the experience was what I dreamed. Simply an absolutely awesome experience from beginning to end. I cannot wait to get back to Vegas to do this again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2012

This was by far a must do experience. My instructor , Paul, was phenomenal!!! I'd ever done anything like this previously. Paul helped make this a truly memorable experience. I simply can't put into words how truly memorable ths experience was!,,
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2012

It was a great time, don't blink its over quickly.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2012

My wife caught a couple of candid pictures as I left the cars (GTR and Aventador) and my ear to ear grin explains my experience! Totally worth it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2012

Simply an absolutely awesome experience from beginning to end. Truly THE most helpful and friendly staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2012

This was way too much fun! Feeling the power of these beasts around was an experience enough, let alone driving one! The best gift I ever received!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2012

When I made the reservation my fear was no to be allowed to push hard on the cars, fortunately I was completely wrong and the experience was what I dreamed. The limit was my own level of driving. What a experience enjoying these beasts in their natural environment. Thanks exoticsracing, i will be back!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2012

This was my 3rd time and of course I´ll be back this year again. Congratulations!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2012

This was a gift for a dear friend and I must say the whole experience was just as enjoyable for myself even though I was on the sidelines. The staff was friendly and greeted you with warm and excited smiles at the door. Even if you weren't driving they made sure you felt as if you part of the action. This was a gift certificate purchase and the receiver was all smiles. The cars were in excellent condition and the instruction was quick, yet easily understood. All in all, money well spent for a great memory made!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2012

I just celebrated my 40th birthday, and this was my birthday gift to myself. I convinced my husband to do this with me, and we had an absolutely exhilarating time! It was very gratifying to me to find myself comfortable controlling a Ferrari doing 125 MPH, and passing others on the speedway at fairly high speeds, including my husband. I have already recommended this experience to many of my friends, and look forward to my next visit to Vegas to do this again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 10, 2012

I will sign up again
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 10, 2012

Skip the casinos. Do this.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 10, 2012

What a great experience!!!! Top adrenaline Great staff If you go to Vegas, don’t miss this experience Olivier
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 10, 2012

This was my 2nd visit in less than 3 months & I'm from Canada. So I guess I had a good time! Loved the Aston Martin & Ferrari F430 Scuderia combo. Will be back, Cheers, Hugh Rawling
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2012

If you go to Las Vegas can not miss this experience! Is very fun!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2012

I love Las Vegas already but my experience this time with exotics racing gave me even more to love. If my driving experience was the only thing I did on my trip I would have been more than happy. Everyone was extremely nice and being able to drive these cars was a fantasy fulfilled. I cannot wait to get back to Vegas to do this again.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!