Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

I didn't have any expectations coming into the day but had a great time although we didn't have enough time to do more unfortunately.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

Great experience and adrenalin rush. Instructors are first class and push you hard to be better. Will return each time I am in Vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

After driving 5 laps with the R8 and 5 laps with the SLS, my hunger for racing has not been completed. I will definitely come back for more! This is strongly recommended, however I suggest at least 10 laps with your dream car, because 5 laps will only get you warmed up and wanting for more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

Anybody coming to Las Vegas needs to book a driving experience at Exotics Racing. For a very reasonable price you can drive your exotic dream car on a race track with top notch instruction from a professional instructor. If your not into driving at least do the 2 lap ride along in the Z06 Corvette - watching my wife being drifted through the turns was almost as much fun as driving the Lamborghini. And even if you don't drive or ride you can walk around the garage and get up close with millions of dollars worth of the best performance cars available in the world today. If you decide to drive a car here I have 2 words of advice: 1. Get the video - you'll regret it if you don't and... 2. Drive the Lamborghini Aventador. It may not be as refined as a 458 or MP4-12C, but it's the baddest bull on the road!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

Buddy was a fantastic instructor in getting the Lamborghini Aventador around the track. His instruction throughout the course allowed me to take full advantage of the car and the race track. The instructors make a tremendous positive impact in the total experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

Had a very good time and my wife commented on my Helmet Hair.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

Excellent day. I highly recommend driving at least two cars for contrast and more than the basic 5 laps. I'll be visiting again next time I'm in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

Dollar for dollar one of the best things you can do in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

fabulous day - thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

I was one of the only women who raced the day I was there. I found the learning process and instruction straightforward, and not intimidating in any way. Don't be afraid to give it a try - it's definitely worth it! I recommend Exotics Racing to anyone!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

This was truly one the bucket list items you have do. Looking at exotic cars verses actually driving the heck out one. Can't beat it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

FUN CARS, GOOD PEOPLE, GREAT PLACE.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

Outstanding . What a rush. Should have taken this up 40 yrs ago
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

I will never forget it!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

Fantastic experience. Driving Pros encourage you to go fast. Follow the instructors advice and they will let you push these cars. The track design is technical but fun. Plenty of room for speed. These super cars are so refined that they are approachable even for a beginner and still thrilling for someone used to going fast. My wife even drove and she had a blast. Her experience was limited to being able to drive a standard transmission and yet the pro drivers gave her the confidence to push the Porsche 997 Turbo. Great experience. We cannot wait to return.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2013

Yes. What a day 19 laps of fun and professional driving instruction
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2013

Very, very professional operation. Everyone was friendly and accomodating. My instructor Brendan could not have been better. Very personable and helpful. The experience met or exceeded my expectations in every respect. You are to be commended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2013

This was my first visit to Exotics Racing. I rented 3 cars for 15 laps total. The entire experience from check-in, to briefing, to driving was superb. For a company only in business for three years, the owners and Managment have very quickly figured out how to hire great staff, find fantastic instructors, and truly make a superb experience. I highly recommend Exotics Racing to anyone coming to Vegas and looking for something fun to try. It doesn't matter if you're a novice or a pro, you will fave a ton of fun here! Vegas is not always known for the best customer service, but Exotic Racing made my customer experience absolutely superb. I give them a 10 out of 10.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2013

I would recommend this to anyone interested in driving their favorite dream car. The experience was awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2013

Ever feel like you leave Las Vegas with a bad taste in your mouth?--you lost money gambling, overpaid for food, and fought crowds everywhere.. There is one experience that will bring a smile when you do it-- and every time you think about it--driving exotic supercars flat out on a race track!! Exotics Racing-- The best experience money can buy in Vegas, baby!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2013

It´s a great experince¡¡¡ I love it¡¡¡ Angela from Mexico
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2013

Great cars, great instructors, great time!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2013

Worth the price! If you're going for the 1st time and want to get in a good lap time, get 7 laps cause by the 5th lap, you'll just be getting into the rhythm
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2013

Just getting the opportunity to drive a Lamborghini is a rare occurrence and a dream for many. Getting to race one on a closed road course is even better. Passing a Ferrari while racing a Lamborghini just can't be topped!!! What a great experience! I'll be seeing you all again soon....
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2013

This was a great and fun experience. The staff were great and friendly. Would for sure do it again and recommend it to anyone.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!