Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

March 5, 2013

Great experience! Friendly staff, very good instruction and easy going casual environment. Even got a complimentary air show!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 4, 2013

My experience in the Lamborghini Aventador was awesome! I'll be returning to drive a different car for sure the next time I visit Las Vegas. Thanks you for a great time at Exotics Racing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 4, 2013

I won't come back to Las Vegas without visiting Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 2, 2013

We'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 2, 2013

Best part of my trip!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 2, 2013

Exotic racing gave me the opportunity that I never thought I could've had. Now I actually have something in common with Jeremy Clarkson from Top Gear. I was so nervous when I booked it they wouldn't allow you to explore the cars capabilities, wow, I was impressed and my high expectations were exceeded. Thank you exotic racing for a very special day.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 2, 2013

This was probably the best thing I ever have done! Defentely doing this again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 2, 2013

I raced 7 laps in the Aventador on the outside road course. My adrenaline was still pumping 30 minutes after I got out of the car. My instructor (Paul) was awesome and he coached me to drive way past where I thought my limits were. By lap 5 I had the car screaming around the track. It really was one of the best experiences I have ever had. I will definitely be back the next time I am in Vegas. If you are on the fence, don't be. Just do it because you will not regret it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2012

Loved my experience with Exotics Racing and hope to get the chance to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2012

It has always been my dream to get behind the wheel of a Lamborghini. Exotic Racing not only made that dream come true, but in a exciting, but safe way. Keep the engine purring!...I will be back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2012

A dream became true!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2012

Video, audio, and conversational descriptions don't do it justice, this is truly something that needs to be experienced. With the expert direction the driving coaches give it will change the way you look at automobile racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2012

It's the best experience ever... The instructors are the best and the cars are awesome!!! Everybody must race one car at least!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2012

It was my third time in Driving Exotics Racing and every time in a different track - this one is definately the worst one. There are a huge difference between the drivers intructors and you must have luck to get one that are really interested that you drive fast. Otherwise, they will only spoke 3 or 4 times during a lap and use their brakes into the corners. Please stop talk about how smooth we have to drive... we are not competing with anyone... there is no lap time... I wish to see the powerful engine working and rubber' smell of the brakes - things that i can't do with may car ... If i want to go smooth i will race on nascar or drive a sedan... Besides that, all of the three times I brought some brazilians friends with me and they enjoyed.
-
4
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2012

Do not think twice, Do It! Do It! you will not regret it..
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2012

With everything that you can do in Las Vegas;this is by far the best.My 19 year old son kicked my butt on the track.He is officially better than I am.(This is so cool-The student has surpassed the teacher.)This is something we will both remember forever.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2012

Amazing the best moment of my live...
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2012

This was one of the best highlights of my trip!! Thanks for the certificate , will always remind of the crazy fun I had on the track...
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 28, 2012

I was recommended to you by a friend who was at your old facility. I was hesitant about the price do to previous bad experiences with other exotics but you offered a great value. It is very rare in my life that someone or something surprizes me and you did. You have surpassed all expectations. Thank you and the best of luck to you in the future.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 28, 2012

Great experience! I would definitely do the driving experience again if I have the chance! If you like driving exotic cars fast, this is the place to do it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 28, 2012

This was the highlight of my Las Vegas Trip. There was no better feeling than using these cars for what they are built for. I will definitely be back for more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 28, 2012

I bought the driving experience for my wife Dawn for Christmas and the day was everything I'd hoped for and more. The crews were excellent and the cars were out of this world! Fantastic customer service and a really enjoyable day! I would recommend this to anyone!! Mr. Darren Bland
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 28, 2012

Are you serious? This was a must and can't believe I waited or procrastinated to do this!! Class A operation from start to finish. WOW!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 27, 2012

My son and I had so much fun. We've decided to make this a yearly (if not more often) event.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 27, 2012

I can say that for my wife and myself (we both raced the Porche Cayman R)it was the best $600 we have ever spent! (we purchased an extra 3 laps each) Mike, our instuctor, was great, and we both had that adrenalin rush the rest of the day! We have both decided that on our next trip to Vegas we will skip the gambling and visit you every day!! Thanks for a fabulous experience.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!