Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,181 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 22, 2012

What a thrill! It really made my day!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 22, 2012

Theeeee best experience ever. Everyone was very friendly and even though there was a lot of people everywhere, they kept everything in order. Rudy is the BEST! Thank you to everyone there for an amazing experience! :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 22, 2012

Thanks for exciting and informative experiences!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 22, 2012

Great experience! Wish I had more time in Vegas to come back for another racing section. Can't wait for my next visit so I can relive the thrill!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 22, 2012

Great Experience!!! See you soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 22, 2012

This is one the greatest experiances of my life. A dream come true for sure!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 21, 2012

If you do this type of thing in England, and drive the car above 70mph, they cut the engine on you! Exotics actually *encourage* you to safely rag-the-bejesus out of their cars which is yet another reason to pack up and just move to the USA permanently. This was the best $300 I have spent this month and I now have a Gallardo on order :) A-May-Zin. Thank you ER, you were awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 21, 2012

One of the best experiences of my life. Without exotics racing I would never have been able to drive a $250,000 Ferrari for only $350 bucks. I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2012

This is heaven without paying the ultimate price.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2012

Definately worth it, I can't wait to go back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2012

I chose 2 cars after perusing the website and booked over the phone. I felt good about it and it was confirmed on arrival. Easy to find, professionally set up facility with enthusiastic and efficient folks directing everything. In my book, a great way to treat yourself and I plan on saving for another 2 or 3 car drive on my next trip from Canada! Thanks a lot for the experience and tips!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2012

Fantastic experience that I HIGHLY recommend that everyone does at least once in Vegas! Far better than gambling or just walking the strip. My wife and I will never forget this. Thanks team (and Mark) for making this an event we will never forget. I am still showing people the video!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2012

Amazing.. Just amazing. It was a dream come true. Everyone was very nice and helpfull. I would highly suggest this to everyone who loves cars!!!! The adrenaline rush didn't end tell 4 hours after the experience!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2012

I like fast cars and road racing. The chance to drive on a well laid out track was exciting and enjoyable (LOTS of FUN!!). The first day I chose the Porsche 997 Turbo S for it quickness. The second day it was the Ferrari 458 Italia... because it is a Ferrari 458 Italia. My coaches (Robert in the Porsche, Paul in the Ferrari) were excellent. And the ride with Richie Hearn was intense and exhilirating. When I visit Las Vegas again I will be a repeat customer. A special 'Thank You' for the experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2012

Paul my co driver in the 458 was fantastic. This was a awesome experience ! Huge thanks - I loved it in a giant way.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2012

It was really fun and the instructor was very nice. Any level of driving skills is able to have a blast. The staff are very accomedating to any needs and requests.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2012

Have booked many different types of experiences/events while on vacation. This was one that execeded the expected thrill and expectations. I will book my next trip to Vegas around this experience. Will highly reccomend this to anyne I know. The instructors, made you feel comfortable and special, thanks Joe. The ride along, no way to describe, thanks Rich. No gambling for me, will save it for the track.. Terry
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2012

Exhilirating. More exciting than jumping from the 108th floor of a tower.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2012

What a rush. I am now officially an adrenaline junky. The ferrari 458 was just amazing to drive to its limits. The instructor was fearless and provided excellent coaching and feedback. Loved it, can't wait to do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 18, 2012

This is a definate don't miss for the auto enthusiast. You can drive at your own pace be it fast or slow. Passing is very controlled so that you can drive hard and fast. Very technical 1.4 mile course consisting of 11 turns. Great fun. I plan on making another visit and upgrading my ride!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2012

My wife and I planned a vacation in Las Vegas for my birhtday and she surprised me with a gift certificate for the two car exotic driving combination. I drove the Ferrari F430 F1 and the Lamborghini Golardo. I've had the NASCAR driving experience and that can't begin to match this exotic driving experience. I had a blast and drove really fast. Friendly driving instructors assured I had fun and got the most out of the experience. I'm coming back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2012

Great people! Super cars! Although I'm an older/slower driver, I had a blast. The instructors had me squealing the tires...well, some of the time. Terrific experience! Thanks to all, Dan Roberge.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2012

All I have to say is what an amazing experience. I purchased 5 laps in two different vehicles, and although very fun, you really need at least 10 laps to really get the most out of the cars. Great staff and instructors! Will definitely be back again soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2012

From the time we arrived to the time we left, the staff at Exotic Racing treated our party like VIP's. They showed us all the cars and knew a lot about each of them. They communicated instructions clearly and consistantly to make my driving experience something I will always remember. Can't wait to go back and try the rest of the cars and improve my lap times.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2012

I had a ton of fun driving the Audi R8 V10. The people were nice and knowledgable.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!