Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

I love Exotics Racing!! Thanks for making this birthday perfect from start to finish!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

Exotics Racing is AWESOME!!! Everyone should try a ride along at least once, but just like the Pringles commerical once you start you can't stop!!! Thank you Exotics Racing for the best time ever!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

I had so much fun in the ride along with Richie Hearn I recommend this to everyone!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

I had the best time of my life! The whole crew was awesome and they even all got together to sing me Happy Birthday! I want to be like Richie Hearn when I grow up!! Thank you Exotics Racing you guys rock!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

WOW
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

This was one of the most fun experiences of my life. I plan on returning at least once a year for the foreseeable future. I have also told many friends how much fun it is.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

This was a great 50th birthday present from my wife. I drove the Lambo 640 and the only downside was I should have booked 10 laps instead of 5! Just when you get the hang of it and the instructor says your doing great, the 5th lap is here and your pulling back into the pits.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

I got to drive a $300K Ferrari and was instructed to push it to its limits, what else can a car fanatic ask for?
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

Hands down one of the best experiences I have ever had with a car! Would do it again in a heartbeat, and I've had 2 rides in an F-16!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

This experience was a dream come true. Where else can you get a 250k car well over 100 mph for less than $500?!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

Fantastic experience, instructor & instructions are top notch. Driving and the ride along experiences are highly recommended. Moeny well spent.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

A spur of the moment trip to try and have an exciting weekend turned out to be one of the best times of my life. I am in the bomb squad, and this got my blood pumping more than I can put into words. It was worth every penny before I even started to drive the cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 9, 2011

An experience of a lifetime, will tell everyone to do this, weather just driving a dream car or looking to purchase one in the future.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 9, 2011

Great experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 9, 2011

A great experiance for those who love these cars but may never be able to purchase one.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

Extremely satisfied with the entire experience! What a rush! Great crew and staff made every aspect fun and exciting!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

Very helpful and friendly staff! The experiance was amazing! Every part of the experience was fun!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

Fantastic experience! Not only can I drive a late model Ferrari, but I can also drive it like I stole it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

Excellent instruction (Joey), beautiful cars, a pretty nice track, and just great atmosphere. You get to race these cars in something like a fast autox course with a nice straightaway. 3rd gear speeds with 4th gear on the straight. I definitely recommend this experience. My full review with more details can be found on the Subaru enthusiast site: http://forums.nasioc.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2130422
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

everyone was organized courteous and professional.had a great time was on high for hours.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

What a rush! More women should try driving these amazing cars. My instructor was great. He helped me to learn the car and the track. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

Can't wait to come back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

Amazing day out. The instructors are awesome, and all the staff work really hard to make it run as smooth as it does. The cars are incredible. Never would have had the opportunity to get behind the wheel of a Ferrari if it wasn't for ExoticsRacing. Once in a lifetime opportunity. Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 26, 2011

A dream come true! A totally awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 26, 2011

Overall the guys were very happy and probably will do again and recommends anyone to do this.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!