Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

Top notch Las Vegas experience, highly recommended!
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

I had a great time driving the F430. It was the highlight of my trip to Vegas. Thank you to Joe - my instructor - great job. If I am ever back in town I look forward to seeing you again and hopefully take a spin in the McLaren!! Paul Richard Ottawa
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

Pros did a great job pushing you to drive the heck out of the car like it wants to be.
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

I had a wonderful time. I look forward to returning and driving all of the vehicles on the course.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 24, 2012

Awesome...could not have been better
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 24, 2012

We had a great time at the track. Everyone was very warm and informative, we got to check out all of the cars before driving, take pictures, talk to the instructors. Diffinately need more than five laps next time!!!Thanks!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

Just fantastic, a dream come true! Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

Great thing to do while in Vegas, amazing cars, lots of fun, one of a kind experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

I only had seven laps in a Ferrari, but I never realized how fulfilling that short time could be. Good going!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

This is by far the best high speed driving Experience that I ever had.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

Check this off my bucket list! Exotic Racing delivered the driving experience of my life. Warning! Exotic Racing could become highly addictive! Cheaper than a bad hand of blackjack, and a sure bet to win!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

Exotics Racing definately delivered with top quality cars and an exciting driving experiance! I will return to drive more cars when i am in Vegas again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

My only complaint would be that it's not a 100 mile road course with 10 free laps for one purchased. It was awesome and I have been telling all of my friends they have to go to Vegas and experience the rush. Thank you guys for running such an outstanding operation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

I will be back! Paul was the best!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

It is like flying a fighter jet around the track, with your instructor wing-man sitting next to you, calling the shots("track left, on it, break hard, down shift - again"). Awesome.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

The expiriance was fantastic, the cars felt good and the instructor were very friendly.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

This is one of the must do things when going to Las Vegas. Do yourself a favor and save some money in the slots and go for a drive!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 20, 2012

I have instructed Law Enforcement Driver Training for for over 20 years and not been able to test my skills and have this much fun. Exotic's girls kept everything moving smooth, instructors were great guys, the cars fantastic! Thanks for the ride, Mike
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 20, 2012

The best day of my life. There are no words to describe the levels of excitement, pleasure and happiness that this experience brought me. The cars were in excellent condition, the people were very helpful, friendly and professional, and the track was absolutely enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this for anyone to try.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 20, 2012

Let's face it, 99% of us will never own a super car. Exotics Racing gives us "regular people" an opportunity to live out our dreams by driving one of these mechanical master pieces. The staff was great, the driving coach was phenomenal, and the cars were all A+. I have no doubt that I will revisit Exotics Racing on my next trip to Vegas and will recommend it to all driving enthusiasts and/or super car admirers!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 20, 2012

It was awesome)
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 20, 2012

I was initially nervous about driving such exotic cars considering I have zero experience with such equipment but your incredible staff put me at ease. I have a hard time thinking of any more enjoyable time than I spent at Exotics Racing. The experience is fortunately repeatable and not once in a lifetime. i will be seeing you again to reacquaint myself with the 458 and introduce myself to the Aventador and McLaren(when it arrives). Thanks again for a terrific experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 17, 2012

My only regret was that I didn't drive all the cars today. An absolute blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 17, 2012

everything was top knotch,I started with the Audi R8 V10 then the Lamborghini Aventdor LP700, with the first rate instruction I was able to push to my limits. Thank You to everyone there.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 17, 2012

This is the best experience you can have driving a high performance automobile. I do not care if you own one of the models they have for you to drive, this is the best way to enjoy it. I drove the Porsche 997 Turbo, and it was the fastest car I have ever been in. The chance to pass other cars made it all the more enjoyable. If you want a chance to to experience what it is like to race exotic cars this IS the one for you. It didn't hurt that the U.S. Air Force Thunderbirds were practicing over head at the time.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!