Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,086 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

October 19, 2011

I had a blast with great instruction, organiztion, great cars, and a lot of fun driving. Would love to do it again! Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 19, 2011

I drove a Ferrari 458 Italia around Las Vegas Motor Speedway. One of the best experiences of my life...highly recommended. Chris Campbell - Brisbane, Australia
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 19, 2011

Awesome, is the only word I can think of. When picking some new cars I would suggest the corvette ZR1
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 19, 2011

Exotics racing experience was exceptional. This experience was the highlight of my trip to Vegas, and has left me an intense desire to experience more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 19, 2011

Last year I drove a NASCAR at California Speedway. Exotic Racing's experience was better and allowed for a true road racing experience. The cars were fantastic. Can not wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

Fantastic program. It was my first time, but not my last. I only wish they had locations near me.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

Thrilling experience with very friendly and professional staff and the most amazing cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

Truly awesome experience from the time you get there until you have finished. Everyone treated me and the group I was with wonderfully. Top notch fun and excitement!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

GREAT---CANNOT WAIT TO GO AGAIN
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

Fantastic experience. I will definitely do a multiple-car drive next year.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

I have been replaying the experience in my mind for days. It just gets better and better...worth every penny!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

One of the best days of my life, from sign in to the last lap it was an absolute blast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

Overall awesome! The whole day is well organized. The instructors help you push yourself to the limit!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

Robert was a great racing expert with me and all of the personnel were professional, friendly, funny and allowed for quick driver transitions. The ride along after driving was FANTASTIC - This experience is a lot of fun. :-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

Whether you have experience or not with driving this class of vehicles it's still a great time to try out the different cars and soak up the atmosphere with fellow race enthusiasts.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

Excellent experience - envy of all of our friends.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 13, 2011

I really would like to thank you guys for this great experience. I drove two fantastic cars (Audi R8 and Ferrari 458 Italia) and also could feel the experience of the Porsche Cayenne and the ride along with the Ferrari Scuderia. I hope to visit Vegas again soon to drive more fantastic cars. Thank you, Renato Cerântola Sao Paulo/Brazil
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 13, 2011

Dream come true. The best thing you can do with an inanimate object
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 13, 2011

One great experience. You get to drive beautiful new exotic cars to your limit. The driving instructors coach you to drive as fast as you can, they where great. This is the real deal, this is how these cars are made to be driven. Awesome.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 13, 2011

An absolutely incredible experience! I was so satisfied with the whole experience. Great staff, great cars, great adreneline rush! I got to live out my Ferrari fantasy! Forza Ferrari!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 13, 2011

Great experience, as Ricky Bobby said "I just want to go fast" , I went fast, great time and will do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

This experience exceeded my expectations. Fantastic day, awesome car and a super driving instructor! Absolutely a day I will remember. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

I realy enjoyed the experiance alot, I own a dwarf car dirt track racer so driving fast is what I enjoy. The quality of your cars and staff is excellent.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

Never had a chance to sit in a Ferrari let alone drive one. It was a little overwhelming to think of driving such an expensive car as fast as I could. However the instructors and staff were friendly and very helpful. Had a blast and even opted for the ride along in the GT3RS... Can't recommend it enough!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and smooth operation of Exotic Racing. To be honest, you exceeded my expectations. I'm taking my husband to Vegas next year to get a taste of what I experienced. Thanks!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!