Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

The exotic car experience was everything I hoped it would be, I was not disapointed.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Great staff and overall presentation. I am looking forward to a return possibly later this year.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

I've been lucky enough to participate in a number of events most guys would cut off their right arm to attend - Super Bowls, World Series, Stanley Cup Finals, Final Fours, NASCAR & Indy car races - just to name a few. I've also been lucky enough to actually do some heart-pounding adventures - sky-diving, white-water rafting, driving a Legends Race Car, ride-a-longs in a Busch Series car & an Out-law sprint car - but this experience is by far the most fun I've had! The opportunity to get behind the wheel of such powerful, exotic automobiles and actually drive them to their limits, far surpasses just riding along or passively sitting on the sidelines. I would, and have already, highly recommend this experience to any of my friends, speed junkies or even strangers. The only thing I was disappointed in, was the fact that I only did 5 laps in the Ferrari and Lamborghini. I was just starting to get the feel of each car, and then, well before I was ready, it was time for me to come into the pits. This experience has also ruined my enjoyment of my cruising in pride-and-joy 1971 Corvette. After driving these thundering, rolling pieces of art, my Corvette seems more like a Chevette. Thanks for giving us race-driving want-to-bees the opportunity to see what real power and speed is really like.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Some of the most fun I have ever had, I would definitely do this again, a must for any petrol head's Vegas trip!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 1, 2010

Exotics Racing brings the ability for anyone, regardless of experience, to drive five of the worlds most impressive supercars and test their limits on the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 1, 2010

WITHOUT A DOUBT ONE OF THE TOP 5 BEST EXPERIENCES OF MY LIFETIME. BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENT PERIOD!! THIS IS A MUST DO NEXT TIME YOUR IN LAS VEGAS.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Awesome experience! Can't wait to do it again!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

I loved......... the experience of my Life
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

It was a nice experience the staff was very friendly and they made sure that you enjoyed al the features in the cars.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

This is absolutely a great experience. Where else can you not only rent a supercar but race it on a tight, technical course with instructors? Where else can you test your abilities and that of the machine you're in. This was absolutely an awesome experience and I and 10 others loved it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Great experience. Shoulda got more laps! From the moment I showed I couldn't take S*#! eating grin off my face! I'll be coming back next time I'm in town.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

My experience at Exotics Racing well exceeded my expectations. The instructors were very professional and the cars provided the adrenaline rush I was hoping for. Surprisingly, I believe the experienc will enhance my driving skills in everyday driving. I'm definitely going to be back and will be bringing others with me! Thanks.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

I had a wonderful exotic racing experience! Will be returning again to relive the excitement!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

ExoticsRacing turned out to be everything I was hoping for. The cars looked like they just rolled off the showroom floor and the instructors provided expert guidance. If you love exotic cars and thought you would never drive one think again. ExoticsRacing is the place to go. Darin Mead
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

If you are at all interested in cars and racing this is an experience not to be missed. I was totally comfortable with the instructor and car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

It took me an hour to stop shaking, it is that exciting! Thanks for a great 10 laps!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

This was a great experience - I am looking forward to doing this again the next time I get out to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Great times, I want more!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

The higlight of my Las Vegas trip. My group had some crazy times while celebrating our birthdays and driving a Lamborghini on a track is an experience like no other. This is how you turn 30!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Any joker can borrow or rent a Ferrari to drive around the block. Why do that when you can really DRIVE the Ferrari, open it up and put it through its paces. You have never driven a Ferrari until you've RACED a Ferrari! Thank you Exotics Racing~ Tysen Bang. St George, UT
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

The Cars were great .. The Staff was great! A really fun and exciting day. I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

excellent drive day and a great bunch of people to look after you,first class vehicles only limited by your own abilities,it looks easy on tv ,too short a day have a ride in the corvette with Rudy its great Peter Davison and friends Australia
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

Thank you. i'm now addicted to it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

Thank you very much for a great experience!I wasn't in the least bit put off or intimidated by the program. I found everyone very eager to make sure that we(the customers) had a great time. The instructor that rode with me ( I believe his name was tim?)gave very clear and precise intstructions to me and i feel he helped me gain the most out of the experience. Thank you again, starting my savings again for the next time! David Perkins
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

This was one of the best experiences of my life. Cant wait to do it again
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!