Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 17, 2012

For those of us who have always dreamed of being a race car driver, this is the closest thing you can get to it. The cars are beautiful and well taken care of. The instructors are very informative and friendly. This is a must do in Las Vegas. If you don't have a good time doing this, then I am not sure you can have a good time in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2012

The instructors are great, i have SCCA experience and still felt like i learned from them; being on track (not in a parking lot with cones) is alot different. Drift ride along.........AMAZING a must do for anyone, to ride with someone with that level of car control is amazing. Overall nice facility, and nice people. We will do this again when we are in Vegas. thank you for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2012

I had one of the greatest experiences of my life! I drove the F430 Scuderia and the Gallardo LP550, and nothing I've ever tried before can compare to that. My heart was pounding, my legs were shaking and I just couldn't stop smiling for several days.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2012

This was the most exciting thing ive done coming to Vegas and I come here a lot. I wish I've done this sooner
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2012

No better way to spend my 40th birthday!!! It was a once in a lifetime experience, well lets hope not. Hope to do this again in the near future. Thanks again, Ralph Houchins
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2012

Had a great time, will return the next time I'm in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2012

This was by far the most fun I've had in a long time. The instructors were professional, and "CAR GUYS", and took the time to answer all my questions. Its one thing to have owned a few exotic cars over the years, but its an entirely different experience to be able to actually put one through its paces and race it flat out with expert instruction. Next time I'm in Vegas, I'm coming back! Thank you Exotics Racing!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2012

I had Buddy and Robert as my two instructors and they were both friendly, competent and understanding of my driving mistakes. I had a great time for my 64th birthday.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2012

The staff was friendly and courteous! Pro drivers were very helpful and knowledgeable of the race track!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2012

An absolute blast! Drove 6 cars with 6 friendly and helpful instructors. Not only did I get to drive a bunch of my dreams cars, I got to see what it was like to push them and myself on a very good and challenging course. All of the hosts were extremely helpful as well. I will be back as there are still cars I want to try. Oh and add on the drift ride-along to close out your session; it was the perfect wrap up.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2012

The Exotics Racing experience is an absolute must for car lovers and thrill seekers. My instructor driver was great. He really maximized my driving experience. And YES, there is NO speed limit on the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2012

Wow fun at speed
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2012

Great experience! It doesn't matter what selection you make you will leave wanting more!!7
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2012

One of my greatest days driving supercars!! Very friendly guys and hard to improve fleet. I experienced 6 of the greatest modern supercars. A mandatory stop in Las Vegas for every car lover!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2012

We did a lot of research on renting exotic cars and racing them in Las Vegas. These guys came to the top of the list after weeks of research. I am extremely impressed with how well they treat their customers and taylor their driving experience to each persons skill set and needs. It was by far the best birthday experience I have ever had!! Don't think about going to Exotics Racing...DO IT!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2012

I recommend 10 laps, 2 cars. drive a lesser car the first 5 laps, then on your 2nd car choice choose your favorite high performance car. You will then have a great experience because you already have a feel for the track. I had a fantastic experience, will be back and have already recommended it to several friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2012

I loved it! I want Rudy's job!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2012

Had an absolute blast! Drove 3 cars for a total of 20 laps and could have gone another 20! Will definitely return when if we ever come back to Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2012

The instructors were phenomenal. They were experienced and provided excellent advice and feedback while letting me run the car as hard as I could. What a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2012

Thanks for a great afternoon. I was disappointed that the Aventador was not available, but the Superleggera and extra laps in the Carrera more than made up for it. Plus it gives me something new to try next time. Thanks Again, Marc Lopez
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2012

Oh MY GOD! OH MY GOD! OH MY GOD! What a WONDERFUL experience!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2012

I had put driving a Ferrari or Lambo on my bucket list years ago but never thought I would get to do it and WOW, I got to do both, fast, and on a race track. It was a fantastic highlight to my life I will never forget and talk about for years. Dana Johnson
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2012

Fantastic experience. I was allowed to drive the 458 as fast as I possibly wanted. The instructor was very helpful and never restrictive. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2012

This is a must have experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 12, 2012

This place is absolutely AMAZING!! If you go to Vegas for no other reason, you need to experience this. The entire crew, every single person was top notch! I will definitely be back my next trip....Exotics Racing ROCKS!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!