Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Well this was a gift from my wife for my 50th birthday, Incredible it was a day that I will never forget, amazing cars, great experience could not have been better, this is a must in life, if you love cars then Exoticsracing an experience that you will never forget !
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Exotics Racing was a great experience, well worth it. Next time I would do more laps! The instructors are really cool
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

A great morning in a beautiful car. I really enjoyed being able to browse all of the cars before the session and get some nice photos. On the track the in-car instruction was top notch. My instructor really challenged me to get the most from the car at my skill level. This experience was the highlight of my vacation. I will be back the next chance I get.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Great experience, solid instruction and challenging course!Loved every second of it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Great technical briefing! Instructor quickly put me at ease in the car and helped me achieve as much potential as I could in the short 5 lap run I purchased.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

I went to the track thinking I can drive. The instructors at the track were knowledgable and patient with me. Untill you drive on the track with them you will never know what it takes to race on a track. I can see myself doing this again in another year. Exotictic racing is everything they advertise Thanks, John jd_lujan@msn.com
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

The exotic car experience was everything I hoped it would be, I was not disapointed.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Great staff and overall presentation. I am looking forward to a return possibly later this year.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

I've been lucky enough to participate in a number of events most guys would cut off their right arm to attend - Super Bowls, World Series, Stanley Cup Finals, Final Fours, NASCAR & Indy car races - just to name a few. I've also been lucky enough to actually do some heart-pounding adventures - sky-diving, white-water rafting, driving a Legends Race Car, ride-a-longs in a Busch Series car & an Out-law sprint car - but this experience is by far the most fun I've had! The opportunity to get behind the wheel of such powerful, exotic automobiles and actually drive them to their limits, far surpasses just riding along or passively sitting on the sidelines. I would, and have already, highly recommend this experience to any of my friends, speed junkies or even strangers. The only thing I was disappointed in, was the fact that I only did 5 laps in the Ferrari and Lamborghini. I was just starting to get the feel of each car, and then, well before I was ready, it was time for me to come into the pits. This experience has also ruined my enjoyment of my cruising in pride-and-joy 1971 Corvette. After driving these thundering, rolling pieces of art, my Corvette seems more like a Chevette. Thanks for giving us race-driving want-to-bees the opportunity to see what real power and speed is really like.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Some of the most fun I have ever had, I would definitely do this again, a must for any petrol head's Vegas trip!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 1, 2010

Exotics Racing brings the ability for anyone, regardless of experience, to drive five of the worlds most impressive supercars and test their limits on the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 1, 2010

WITHOUT A DOUBT ONE OF THE TOP 5 BEST EXPERIENCES OF MY LIFETIME. BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENT PERIOD!! THIS IS A MUST DO NEXT TIME YOUR IN LAS VEGAS.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Awesome experience! Can't wait to do it again!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

I loved......... the experience of my Life
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

It was a nice experience the staff was very friendly and they made sure that you enjoyed al the features in the cars.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

This is absolutely a great experience. Where else can you not only rent a supercar but race it on a tight, technical course with instructors? Where else can you test your abilities and that of the machine you're in. This was absolutely an awesome experience and I and 10 others loved it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Great experience. Shoulda got more laps! From the moment I showed I couldn't take S*#! eating grin off my face! I'll be coming back next time I'm in town.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

My experience at Exotics Racing well exceeded my expectations. The instructors were very professional and the cars provided the adrenaline rush I was hoping for. Surprisingly, I believe the experienc will enhance my driving skills in everyday driving. I'm definitely going to be back and will be bringing others with me! Thanks.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

I had a wonderful exotic racing experience! Will be returning again to relive the excitement!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

ExoticsRacing turned out to be everything I was hoping for. The cars looked like they just rolled off the showroom floor and the instructors provided expert guidance. If you love exotic cars and thought you would never drive one think again. ExoticsRacing is the place to go. Darin Mead
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

If you are at all interested in cars and racing this is an experience not to be missed. I was totally comfortable with the instructor and car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

It took me an hour to stop shaking, it is that exciting! Thanks for a great 10 laps!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

This was a great experience - I am looking forward to doing this again the next time I get out to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Great times, I want more!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

The higlight of my Las Vegas trip. My group had some crazy times while celebrating our birthdays and driving a Lamborghini on a track is an experience like no other. This is how you turn 30!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!