Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

December 6, 2012

A great fast paced, fun, exhilarating experience every car lover has to do!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 5, 2012

Awesome experience!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 5, 2012

The ride was beyond my expectations. Thanks.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 4, 2012

This experience was on my "bucket list" for about 10 yrs and it did not disappoint. I was considering the NASCAR driving experience, but saw this one on-line while doing a search. I instantly decided driving an exotic car would be even better. I got to drive the twin turbo awd Porsche Carrera and that was an absolute hoot. The only thing I could say was 7 laps wasn't enough, but we were on a budget, so it sufficed. Thanks again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 4, 2012

This was my husband's and my second time at Exotic's Racing in the last year. This is now our Christmas present to each other every year- we love it SO much! Nothing beats the adrenaline rush and your staff are incredible. Mike took great care of us both this time out and was the best instructor we've ever had. Your establishment just gets better and better! We've also found our favorite car. The McLaren rocks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 4, 2012

An amazing experience ... Richie and Vinny were fabulous ride-along instructors. I put myself in their hands and was not disappointed.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 4, 2012

I had an awesome time. My friends and customers were amazed by the experience. A million times better than golf!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 2, 2012

Professional, friendly, and a rare chance to REALLY drive.
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 2, 2012

I'll never feel the same about my Infiniti G35 again! Absolutely breathtaking to drive the Aston Martin, Audi R8 and Lamborghini Superleggera. Everyone made me feel safe and confident. I will certainly be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 1, 2012

I am not a race enthusiast (my car has a bumper sticker that says "mobile speed bump, I drive the limit") but I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. The staff were great at setting expectations and coaching. I told two of my coworkers about my experience and now they want to go too!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 1, 2012

It was sweet, something that I wouldn't have been able to do at home and will do again when I go back to Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 1, 2012

Great experience, great event, great staff. I'll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 1, 2012

Had previously done a NASCAR driving experience at Charolotte Motor Speedway. What a difference! These cars are so much more exciting to drive than NASCAR cars. Much more power than allowed by NASAR and the track is so much more exciting to drive on than a modified oval. Strongly suggest you add on additional lasp and add the ride along for 2 laps with the Professional Driver in the Z06.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 30, 2012

Didn't really know what to expect going in but the facility, instructors, and cars blew me away. Couldn't have been better. Already planning my next drive. Keep up the good work!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 30, 2012

An outstanding experience. I lived a dream by driving the Lamborghini Aventador! Nick from Brisbane, Australia
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2012

Another awesome experience (Audi R8 V10)! It simply doesn't get any better than this....... next time is Ferrari time......
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 28, 2012

My wife and I had a superb time. My expectations could not have been higher, yet the experience totally exceeded them. The cars were awesome, the instructors just great — helpful, informative, encouraging and down-to-earth friendly. You guys are running a great operation. Management and communication are superb. Letting us take pictures of the cars and sit in them with our kids was really nice. Great atmosphere. We are coming back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 28, 2012

It was my first time driving a Mclaren, for me, a dream come true,incredible experience ! Continue with the hobby, next year our spot in vacation....is Exotic Car,,AGAIN,,,AGAIIN AND AGAIIIIIIIN !Thanks for the memories !
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 28, 2012

It was everything I hoped it would be. I drove a Porsche 997 turbo and a Lamborghini Superleggera 570.It was so much fun making cars that handled that good squeel the tires coming into corners and squeeling more going through and out of the corners. Holding it wide open going through gears down the long straight at a 130 plus mph took my breath away! Totally awsome expierence!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 27, 2012

My daughter had the best 21st birthday present ever well done exotic racing
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 25, 2012

Great Driving Experience! Been Racing for a long time and they let me drive to my level. Had a great Time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 25, 2012

I really love to drive and this awesome experience really made my day.Some people indulge in fine wines,some in exquisite cuisine.For me,it is driving and the beautiful exotic vehicles available,to me,are as magnificent as a fine wine or priceless painting.You get the picture. The vehicles that exotics racing offers are the pinnacle of art,science and pure adrenaline all wrapped up in one.The service was excellent as was the instruction.I would like to have seen a speedometer on the videos of the cars I drove,though.In any case,I highly recommend exotics racing,I had a blast and won't soon forget my experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 25, 2012

Exotics Racing is an amazing experience. I am so glad I had the opportunity to experience driving the cars of dreams.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 25, 2012

Fantastic experience, however be warned that 5 laps goes by very quickly.
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 25, 2012

Impossible to describe in words, the ones who like sportscars must fell it. Thx you guys!!! I'll Never forget it!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!