Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

Exotic Racing was giving to me as a birthday gift from my wife and I couldn't have been any happier. It was a great experience and the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

An awesome job done for an awesome experience! -J Anderson
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

This us an extremely well run show. I would recommend this to all car enthusiasts. Well Done
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

Had a great day. Driving instructor was fantastic! highly recommend to anyone.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

I had the most amazing time and I cannot wait to go back to America to do this again! I have told everyone I know about the great time we had at Exotics Racing and have also shown them the dvd of me driving an Audi R8. Everyone at Exotics Racing was pleasant and ensured we all had a great time. Excellent work Exotics Racing Team!! Rhiannon - Australia
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

We went as part of my husband's 50th birthday present. We were so impressed that both I and my two daughters ended up doing laps. I would recommend this experience to everyone. It was absolutely brilliant and exhilarating. Thank you to everyone on the team. From the moment that we entered to the moment that we left. Very impressive.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

had a great time, thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

Want to come back sometime to try other cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 9, 2011

great cars, great people, reat day! Highly recommend this to anyone who loves cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 9, 2011

loved every second of it
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 9, 2011

One of the best bargains in Vegas. Flying down the straightaway and hearing the Ferrari engine roar right behind your head is something I'll never forget.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 9, 2011

It´s simply amazing. Don´t think twice, worth every cent.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 9, 2011

I look forward to doing it again next time I am in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 9, 2011

Had a phenomenal that was worth every penny.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 4, 2011

My son who is 16 and not able to drive the exotic cars alone wanted to go on a ride along in the Porsche GT3. I didn't think that it sounded that fun but wanted him to experience it since he has such a love for cars. The professional driver drove the car like he stole it and my son was grinning from ear to ear in the tape. I will be back to ride with the professional driver and drive a Ferrari myself. Will also bring my son back to drive when he is 18. This absolutlely blew away my expectations and I would recomend that everyone by the video and take a few laps with the professional driver. Creig Corlis Brenham, Texas
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 4, 2011

All of the cars are so clean and polished, it feels like you are driving them off the show room floor. Every employee I interacted with was very polite and friendly. This is one top notch experience well worth the money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 2, 2011

Dreams can come true at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway!! Even to just sit in one of these cars is the stuff of dreams; to drive one at speed in such surroundings is mind blowing!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 2, 2011

For an amazingly memorable experience make sure to spend the day with Exotics Racing. The cost is a bargain for the amount of fun you will have with these world class cars, and world class instructors.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 2, 2011

This Exotic Racing experience greatly exceeded my expectations and I will return! A simple but effective briefing, super-friendly hosts, and cars that will simply blow your mind. I felt safe, yet was driving a $265,000 Ferrari as fast as I could comfortably go! Wow!! Driving my car at home will never be the same!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 26, 2011

Fantastic experience would highly recommend exotic racing to friend and family the Ferrari Italia 458 was a wild ride
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 26, 2011

was to me a religion experience,thanks a lot.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 26, 2011

The exotics racing establishment definitely delivered on what they promised. The atmosphere was fantastics, the cars were beautiful, the briefing was informative yet entertaining. The driving instructor I had was amazing, not only did he provide feedback and instruction, but he also pushed me to achieve faster speeds and to really find out what the car was designed for. I would strongly suggest this experience to anyone who has ever dreamed of driving a Ferrari or Lamborghini fast. Great job guys and I'm in for another session next time I'm in Vegas. Marek
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 23, 2011

Most fun I've ever had.....what a RUSH!! Thanks to the entire Exotics Racing staff!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 21, 2011

greatest experiance, 5 laps is too little to get the feel of it, do at list 15 will do it again
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 21, 2011

I loved it! This was a treat to myself for my 50th birthday. It made me wish I had turned 50 years ago... Almost!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!