Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

Should have this driving experience here in Canada, like in Mont-Tremblant race track north of Montreal, As for my experience ``like Arnold would say`` all be back! Robert Pitzul
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

my parents got me to experience exotic racing as a graduation present!!! i drove the nissan GTR... I couldn't have asked for a better gift! THANKS
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

I had a great time. This was the most memorable part of my vacation!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

AWESOME TIME. I only wished I had booked more laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

Amazing experience. A complete adrenaline rush from the preliminary instruction laps to the final S-turn on the last race lap finished off by an unbelievable ride-along experience! My heart is still racing 3 days later.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

I would suggest this to anyone who like to go fast, I would suggest this to anyone who doesn't. If you want to have a good time them go drive or ride in a exotic car
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

Our experience at Exotic Racing was out of this world. My buddy and I had smiles across our faces for hours after we get out of the cars. The adrenaline rush was fantastic and can't wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

WOW!!!! What a rush. It is the thrill of a life time. Can not wait to get back to Las Vegas and experience it all over again. It is a must do when in Vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

The experience with every cars was amazing, especially with the Ferrari. I would recommend it to anywone who like cars. The sound, the acceleration, the handling and the braking capabilities of theses cars is very impressive and the track allow you to really appreciate every aspects.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

Thanks to all the team of Exotics Racing. That was one of the great experience in my life. The instructors really let my drive those Ferrari as fast as I could and help my going even faster. I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

THE HIGHLIGHT OF MY WEEK!!!! ABSOLUTELY AWESOME EXPERIENCE!! DRIVE IT LIKE YOU STOLE IT! ONBOARD DRIVING INSTRUCTION SPOT ON...WELL DONE!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my husband, and decided to take part, instead of waiting amd watching him drive......I may have enjoyed it more than him. Such an amazing thrill!!! I will never visit Vegas without a visit to Exotic Racing!Thank you for a fantastic morning!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

We had a blast!!! What an experience and will do again. Dont think i would change a thing! Thanks again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

The evperience was fantastic, only wish that I had purchased a greater amount of laps. Could drive for hours.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 21, 2011

This was an amazing graduation present. Thank you very much!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 21, 2011

Experience of a lifetime!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 21, 2011

Had a good time and drove some sweet cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 21, 2011

This was one of my "bucket list" items and I have no regrets!!! I will (probably) never have this opportunity again. I'd love to be able to take my son with me on my next trip. It would put a smile on his face you couldn't scrape off with a crowbar!
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 21, 2011

great time!!!!! best day of my life!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 21, 2011

Awesome! Totally worth it!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 21, 2011

Had a woderful experience no holding back just flat out. Great would recommened and also loved the drive in the porsche gt3 insane!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

Had an amazing time and just blown away by being able to drive these amazing cars something we just dont have her in Australia. Im coming back very soon.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

I had an absolute blast and highly recommend it to anyone. Friendly staff and instructors, cars were amazing, and yes I will be back again to test drive the new arrivals that they get in. Fantastic experience and I will never forget it!!!!!!! Thanks for the GOOD TIMES
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

A real privilege to test out the world's greatest performance cars at a reasonable price... it's the real deal, can't wait to get at it again!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!