Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,184 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

April 21, 2011

Awesome experience. Advice, do more laps
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

This was my dream life become true, too many years waitung for something similar and I´m 61, I think I´ll repeat it ASAP, Thanks to all of you for all.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

An incredible experience, well worth the money!Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

The drive in the Ferrari F430 Scuderia was awesome. Extra laps next time but great value for money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

I booked last minute and drove the Superleggera (5 laps) an absolutely amazing experience. I can't wait to come back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

My experience was incredible as in instructive as in intensive, congratulations very nice group of people and of course the bests cars ever and be sure that I`ll come back to try the new McLaren MP4.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

Had a great time! Just a suggestion to future clients: Buy as many laps as you can because the time will be up before you know it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

The frendliness and expertice of the staff made for an experience that I will never forget, and I can't wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

Everyone was very friendly and we had a great time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

A MUST DO - place exotics racing on your 'Bucket List' now, the memories will last a lifetime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

My ridealong with Rudy was a pure adrenaline rush!He had my stomach in my throat the whole time and I wouldn't have it any other way. Perfect! Thanks Rudy, you ROCK! Donna L.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 16, 2011

The funnest vacation ever - wish we could have stayed all day & driven every car! Cant't wait 'till we do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 16, 2011

Great day out, enjoyed every second of my experience, had 6 laps in the lamborghini murcielago lp640, would also recommend the additional laps with rudi the "PRO" driver to show you how quick you should be driving around the track...
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 16, 2011

I increased my confidence for competetive track driving, since I have prior track experience at Hallet Raceway. Great cars and instructors. I would highly recommend. Thanks. BMW M3 cars would be a nice, more affordable initial experience for some.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 16, 2011

What a fantastic experience. Ive been a GT race fan for a while now and never thought I'd get that "on the track" experience until I drove with Exotics Racing. The whole day was a car fan ultimate experience, the anticipation just from listening to the sounds of the track was enough to get my heart pounding. Driving my dream car was the best, and to top it off, passing Ferrari's and Lambos in my Porsche 911S was the ultimate experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 16, 2011

The entire experience was excellent and far exceeded my expectations! Will return next time in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 16, 2011

Amazing experience...will come back for sure! And tell my montrealers friends that they must do this! Thanks JFRioux
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 16, 2011

This place is a blast. If you want to drive some amazing exotic top notch machines flat out on a race track, there isn't a better way. Worth every penny.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 14, 2011

I'm from Brazil, and loved this experience. It's everything they say in the site or more. Recomended!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 12, 2011

My girlfriend bought me 7 laps in a Lamborghini Murcielago as a birthday gift and I will never forget the eyeball-popping acceleration as I floored it down the straight... and I have a video of her in the ride-long in the Porsche where you can just hear her scream over the engine as it pulls (then drifts) out of the garage. Gold!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 12, 2011

By far the Best money spent in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 12, 2011

A wonderful experience. I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 12, 2011

Thank Exotic Racing, which allowed me to stop dreaming and start running!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 12, 2011

As the best man, I wanted to do something that we both would really enjoyable and be memorable. Spending a morning driving 4 fantastic cars was a great way to celebrate for a couple of gear heads. We had a blast and can't wait to be able to drive again. Thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 12, 2011

My wife and I went to Las Vegas for our honeymoon. I found this place on the net and just HAD to do it (being a car enthusiast). It is an exhilerating experience and is a MUST-DO for anyone visiting the area and is well worth the money. I will definately be back next time I go to Las Vegas.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!