Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

I was given this as a gift. I expected very little. The team over delivered. It is a fantastic experience with knowledgeable and fantastic people. I left a happy customer and have talked to anyone who will listen to me. If you drive... you can do. Take the ride today!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

The experience was amazing! I drove the yellow F430 Scuderai and the instructor really helped my confidence to push the car to its limits. The adrenaline rush cannot be explained my left foot was shaking like crazy while driving I thought I would slam it through the dead pedal. When I got out of the car my left leg did not stop shaking for 10mins! Will definitely come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

I loved it... Will definitely be doing it again!!! It was a blast!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

Most fun you can have with your clothes on! No predjudice encountered against Girl drivers, like @ some other tracks.I'm STILL smillin'. Heart rate STILL up!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

It was awesome to watch my mom doing donuts at the start of the corvette ride along, and then to see her HUGE smile when she pulled into the 'pit'. -Fantastic Experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

This program is really fun and exciting. You actually get to push the cars to the limit. I will be back a few times before the year is out and I will recommend to friends and family! Definitely worth the money!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

It was a blast, i just fell that ten laps was not enough!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

What a blast! Definitely worth every penny! The people are great, the cars are absolutely awesome and they really let you drive which was one of my original concerns. But instead of telling you to slow down all the time they tell you to go faster! Really great experience that I will definitely repeat again whenever I can.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

Got to live the dream without taking the long road to get there. Amazing experience thanks to some excellent hosts, instructors, and of course... fast cars.
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

This is the Best Racing School I've experienced yet, no question. They Let You Pass the Slow Drivers! Nobody Else Allows You to Do That. Other Schools Force You to Suffer When Slow Cars Are Ahead, Exotics Racing lets you pass them at Full Throttle ! Highly Recommended!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 23, 2011

GREAT FATHER SON EXP.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 23, 2011

I had the time of my life. One of the coolest. Check another item off the bucket list. My name is Steve. Iam going again. We are from Ontario, Canada. I can't wait ...October
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 23, 2011

One of the best and most fun things I have ever done in my life
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 23, 2011

I came out to Vegas with my husband and a friend. We celebrated her 40th birthday and our 8th wedding anniversary by driving your amazing cars! It was a perfect day. Thanks to your entire team for a great experience, we WILL be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 23, 2011

This experience cannot be beat, nowhere else in North America can you use this class of vehicles as desired for the price. If you love exotic vehicles and you have a passion for racing then you must try this.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 23, 2011

Absolutely awesome! An experience you will never forget. Well worth the cost.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 23, 2011

Ignore the cost and go for the gusto. Do not regret for one minute taking advantage of this opportunity. Cannot get the smile off of my face.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 23, 2011

Once in a life-time opportunity to drive exotic cars on a competitive road course with excellent instruction.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 23, 2011

If you want to have one of the best experiences of your life in Las Vegas without walking into a casino head out to the LV Motor Speedway for a great time with excellent staff and try out one of their exotic cars at the track!! The best money you will ever spend!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 23, 2011

It's almost worth the price just to stand in the garage as the cars are warmed up; it is all just an awesome sensory overload!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

I really enjoyed this driving experience. The cars were amazing and all of the staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. It's obvious they're passionate about this. I learned a lot, too, and hope to do it again in the future (and maybe try a few other cars).
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

Stop dreaming and start living the dream and drive that car you've always wanted. It's okay to be a little kid again. Don't worry about that cop or that idiot on the road. Just Go Go Go Go........
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

aston martin is a great car!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

My son had a great time. It was a great 21st birthday present.
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

I had a fantastic time at the race track! Drove the Lamborghini Gallardo and now I'm ready to go out and buy one myself! Great job by all of the instructors and staff. I'm especially thankful to one of the nice ladies working at the video desk who gave us some batteries when our camera's batteries died. We definitely got some great pics! I have already suggested this experience to several friends and plan on coming back during my next Vegas vacation!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!