Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

July 7, 2011

I got this for my boyfriend as a surprise birthday present & he loved it! I would definately reccomend!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 7, 2011

640 horsepower pushing you back into the drivers seat is one awesome feeling.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 7, 2011

Having done this twice in a week, I am counting the days till I'm back in Vegas! A truly incredible experience. One I will never forget! Thanks to all the guys and gals at Exotics Racing :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 5, 2011

I had an excellent time! It was well worth the money for the opportunity to drive a super-car on a closed track like that. It's an experience I won't forget.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 5, 2011

The most fun I have ever had with my cloths on,, very cool.. Having dirt track experiance in an open wheel,, and other fast driving adventures.. this was really cool,, I would have liked to have gone faster,, and believe I could have,, but my ride along guy pulled the reigns tighter then I would have liked,, I did pass 3 Lamborghini's on the track... Still,, very glad I did it,, and I am saving the money now to do the big oval nascar drive... Thanks for the good time.. Your employee's were high class...
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 2, 2011

I drive a Corvette ZO6. The speed was comparable, but the handling of the Lambo was phenomenal. Do what the instructor said and the car did the rest! An extremely satisfied customer.. Mark Libersher
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 2, 2011

Awesome experience!! Would recommend to anyone who likes fast cars. I totally enjoyed every minute I drove in the Lamborghini!! Experience of a lifetime!! WOOO
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 2, 2011

This was always a thing on my bucket list. I was just blown away by the scuderia and had a blast really driving it on the track.... will be back again
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 2, 2011

Once in a life time experience, or so I thought...will have to be at least an annual experience from now on. Totally addictive and highly recommended! Had a huge smile on my face for days everytime I thought of the experience - especially the ride-along in the gt3 rs. Don't just dream it, drive it! Johan - Australia
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 2, 2011

It was an amazing experience and we are already planning another bachelor trip!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 2, 2011

Awesome driving experience. The Lamborghini Gallardo was fantastic on The race track - a total great day i LV
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 2, 2011

Fantastic time. From now on I will not leave Vegas until I make a pit stop at Exotics Racing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 2, 2011

A wonderful venue to get the 'speed out of your system' without having to fear the police lights at your tail. And just about the only way to drive the new Ferrari without having to borrow someone else's car (yea)!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2011

Hell of a good time - I have already talked 20 friends to go to Exotic Racing on their next trip out to Vegas - Everyone was cool - Peter my driving instructor was great - Had a BAD ASS time and would do it again tomorrow!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2011

Thank you, for having the best cars, a very challenging an fun track, and so experienced instructors. And the attidude to deliver the best to your clients. I came to drive the best cars in the world, as fast as possible for my level. Thats what i got! Few other can match this, you live for your clients!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2011

It was a great experience it's relatively cheap for the experience, but for an 18 year old it's great, I can;t rent a car but I can drive around an exotic for a good fee, and the cars will change all the time, so the choice of cars is never boring
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 28, 2011

Had a GREAT time at the track. Can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 28, 2011

One more of my dreams came true
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 28, 2011

Wonderful experience,I want to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 28, 2011

totally awesome make sure to get more than 5 laps it takes a couple laps to get use to the car and the track..... I drove the Lamborghini lp570 I would suggest 10 laps for sure .... Experience of a lifetime. Don
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

Great experience, next time I would do at least 10 laps to get a better feel of the car.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

it is a blast and no words could describe it!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

Had a great time! It was so much fun. The instructors are great and the cars are amazing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

I booked the Ferrari driving experience for my 30th birthday. I drove the Scuderia which I was extremely satisfied with. I opted for 10 laps and glad that I did. I would have been disappointed with 5. It is layed out very well and they get you in and out of there. Your guys definitely know what they're doing. I will definitely be coming back with a buddy to drive the Aventador! Awsome experience!!!! The only draw back I have is that none of the cars are manual and you can't drive a GT3 RS. Maybe in the future.... Thanks so much for a great birthday!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

This was a fantastic experience. Very professional people at the track and the combination with the limo service was excellent. I will be back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!