Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

My son and I really enjoyed having our dream of driving a Ferrari come true. We talked about our driving experience all the way home to Chicago, never mind all the other cool things we did in Las Vegas! It was a genuine bonding experience for car enthusiasts.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

I plan on a return visit to Exotics Racing next time I am in Vegas. It was definately the highlight of my vacation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

I got the driving video done. When I went to the video desk and handed the thumb drive back, my hand was visibly shaking. I haven't stopped telling family, friends, even strangers in the elevator what a great experience it was. By far the best part of my entire Vegas experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

WOW. This was a great experience. I will strongly recommend Exotics racing to anyone that tells me that they are going to LV. If you ever wanted to drive a high performance car but don't have a spare $200K sitting around then Exotics racing is your answer. Give this experience a try. If driving a Ferrari or Lambo is on your bucket list you now have a way to check it off
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

This is an amazing experience that any car enthusiast would love. I can't wait to go back and do it again!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

If anyone is concerned that this driving experience might be too technical or advanced, you are wrong! As an advanced driver with training and time on a track, this experience allows anyone to get in and drive. The instructors are phenomenal during the drive, allowing you to focus on their instruction rather than the gauges, rpm's, etc... By not focusing on the details, the driver is able to focus on the experience, fully appreciating what each car has to offer. Mike W.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

Exotics Racing provided a once in a life time experience! I loved being able to drive my dream car to its fullest potential in an environment that was both exciting and safe. The driving instructors really made the experience relaxed and invited everyone in our party to sit in the car that I would be driving. I would pay for this experience again in a heartbeat!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

Exotic Racing was giving to me as a birthday gift from my wife and I couldn't have been any happier. It was a great experience and the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

An awesome job done for an awesome experience! -J Anderson
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

This us an extremely well run show. I would recommend this to all car enthusiasts. Well Done
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

Had a great day. Driving instructor was fantastic! highly recommend to anyone.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

I had the most amazing time and I cannot wait to go back to America to do this again! I have told everyone I know about the great time we had at Exotics Racing and have also shown them the dvd of me driving an Audi R8. Everyone at Exotics Racing was pleasant and ensured we all had a great time. Excellent work Exotics Racing Team!! Rhiannon - Australia
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

We went as part of my husband's 50th birthday present. We were so impressed that both I and my two daughters ended up doing laps. I would recommend this experience to everyone. It was absolutely brilliant and exhilarating. Thank you to everyone on the team. From the moment that we entered to the moment that we left. Very impressive.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

had a great time, thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

Want to come back sometime to try other cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 9, 2011

great cars, great people, reat day! Highly recommend this to anyone who loves cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 9, 2011

loved every second of it
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 9, 2011

One of the best bargains in Vegas. Flying down the straightaway and hearing the Ferrari engine roar right behind your head is something I'll never forget.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 9, 2011

It´s simply amazing. Don´t think twice, worth every cent.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 9, 2011

I look forward to doing it again next time I am in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 9, 2011

Had a phenomenal that was worth every penny.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 4, 2011

My son who is 16 and not able to drive the exotic cars alone wanted to go on a ride along in the Porsche GT3. I didn't think that it sounded that fun but wanted him to experience it since he has such a love for cars. The professional driver drove the car like he stole it and my son was grinning from ear to ear in the tape. I will be back to ride with the professional driver and drive a Ferrari myself. Will also bring my son back to drive when he is 18. This absolutlely blew away my expectations and I would recomend that everyone by the video and take a few laps with the professional driver. Creig Corlis Brenham, Texas
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 4, 2011

All of the cars are so clean and polished, it feels like you are driving them off the show room floor. Every employee I interacted with was very polite and friendly. This is one top notch experience well worth the money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 2, 2011

Dreams can come true at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway!! Even to just sit in one of these cars is the stuff of dreams; to drive one at speed in such surroundings is mind blowing!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 2, 2011

For an amazingly memorable experience make sure to spend the day with Exotics Racing. The cost is a bargain for the amount of fun you will have with these world class cars, and world class instructors.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!