Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

It is thrilling and very exciting. Great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

Best thing I have ever done in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

The best moment of my life!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

I purchased the five lap Ferrari experience for my boyfriend as a surprise birthday present. I blindfolded him driving to the track and once he learned what he was doing he could not wait to get behind the wheel! The staff greeted us with a warm welcome and answered all of our questions. The technical briefing was very important and we received a lot of vital information. My boyfriend is 6’4” (which is tall for these cars) and the hosts accommodated him at every level. My boyfriend purchased a ride along with Romain and he loved the speed and adrenaline rush so much he got out of the car and immediately purchased another ride along. This was a great experience and I will definitely pass along good words to all of my friends and family. THANK YOU!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

My bestfriend and I were in Las Vegas, and went to drive a Lamborghini, a Ferrari, and a Porsche. It was an awesome experience, now if only I could afford to actually buy one haha.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

To all the staff at Exotics, I just wanted to pass along my sincere thanks for the greatest car experience that I have ever had! My brothers and I recently visited your facility over the weekend and we were all left blown away by the entire event. Everyone who assisted us was fantastic, friendly and professional, and the cars were simply amazing. Never in my life would I have thought that I would be behind the wheel of a Supercar, especially in a race track setting, but your school makes that a reality for the average guy. Renting a car to tour the Strip would not even come close to the feeling I came away with by driving a car of that magnitude under the awesome direction of your instructors. The Ferrari F430 was my personal favorite. The sound and acceleration of that car is ridiculous. Thanks again and best of luck in the future with the school. I am sure that it will be a tremendous success and I will recommend it to any automotive enthusiast heading to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

Just a note to thank you and everyone at Exotics Racing so very much for the unbelievable experience you provided us on Saturday. There were 3 of us there for my brother's 40th birthday and his comment "it was the best day of my life" sums it up pretty well. Thank you for an experience we will never forget. Your team is amazing...extremely professional, skilled, and knowledgable. We will be back to spend more time in the Ferarri, all of our favorite!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

I thought the overall experience was fantastic and am recomending it to everyone i know going to las vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

They are very friendly and do let you drive the cars to limits the instructor feels comfortable. Lastly the 2 lap ride around is better than any roller coaster I have been on also driving something that push you up against the seat is something that cant be missed, thanks exotics racing
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

I had a great experience and will do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

This was the best thing I could have done for my 30th birthday. Everyone was very nice and driving those cars was an experience I will never forget. I am planning on doing this the next time I travel to Vegas and the next time and the next time!! I have six words to say to any one thinking about having this experience. DO IT, DO IT, DO IT!! PS take advantage of the ride along...things like that don't come around very often
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

What an experience! Great track, amazing cars, and superb staff. Thank you Exotics Racing for a great and memorable time. It has always been my dream to drive these cars. Not only did you give me that opportunity but you also gave me the chance to push these cars to their limits! The sounds of the engines roaring at 8,000rpm was truly mesmerizing. Thanks again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

I wanted to surprise my boyfriend for Valentine's Day 2010...got him the combo of the Ferrari and Lambo. After he stepped out of the Ferrari...he said,"He knew he liked to drive exotic cars fast...now it's CONFIRMED!". I was able to take a ton of great photos...the day was perfect! We will be back :) Jewelz
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

It was the most fun we have had in a long time! Absoulutly insane with excitement!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Thank you to everyone of Exotics Racing for a great weekend in El Toro. Looking forward to the R8 and more Ferrari's in Vegas come June.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

El Toro on Saturday was awesome. Romain and staff were amazing, and of course loved getting to drive the F430 and Gallardo. Will be reccomending to all my friends and family!! Thanks a Million!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Thank you for a great time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Definitely one of the joys of my lifetime! Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to fulfill a 50 year desire.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

This was the best time I have ever had DRIVING a car and not just any car an exotic car, thanks guys.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Fantastic.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

There maybe one time that you can drive a car like these. It might be on the street somewhere. But never on a track that you get to do over a hundred mile per hour. One of the best times you will ever have.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Very professional and accomidating. We had a blast!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

I can't imagine a better present for anyone! What a great day we had. I gave the experoence to my son for his 18th birthday as not only for him but for myself. He has a better appreciation of cars and learned a few safty tips that will help keep him safe for years to come.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Thank you so much to everyone (including my wife) for making this experience so great. As I said to many friends, I go to auto shows every year and cannot even sit in one of these cars. I do not know anyone that has one, so I couln't even dream of driving one at 30 mph in the city...and I drove one on a race track...WOW AWSOME!!!! THANK YOU! I told all of my friends that they have to try it on their next trip to Vegas. It's a must! See you again on my next trip. Michel Chevalier
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

I had the best time ever in my life.Afew years back i did the Richard Petty driving experiance,sorry Richard but to me the exotics racing experiance was way better.I thanked GOD ,i really did that you people put this wonderfull program together, so a guy like me,who could never even dream about owning a car like this "Ferrari".And to let me drive it as fast as i could was trully a great thing.I will be back with my brother-in-law who can't wait to go either.Thank you sooo much.Bob
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!