Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,086 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

The day was great. I drove the Audi R8 and had a blast. The setup was good and well organized and the staff was great. The corvette drift laps are well worth the $$. Overall it was a great way to spend the day.
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

Awesome time. Definitely wants to do the driving experience again.
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 6, 2012

Ask for Scott. He is a great instructor.
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 3, 2012

It is an addicting experience!
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 2, 2012

Fantastic experience! Being able to drive a supercar on a closed course with a professional driver beside you was incredible. You get the feeling of the performance levels of the cars in a safe and fun environment. What an adrenaline rush! Would also highly recommend the Corvette Z06 ride-along. You can watch drifting on TV, but nothing prepares you for the explosiveness and skill required to control the car at those speeds! Frank Ong
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 29, 2012

Definitely something to try once in your life, the experience of driving an exotic car is amazing! The ride-along in a Corvette is highly recommended, I felt it was the best overall of all the experiences.
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 20, 2012

This is an experience like no other to me...very fun and race oriented and the cars are a blast to drive...you can pretty much drive as fast as your skill level will allow you...I had an awesome time and will be back!
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 16, 2012

Thank you very much for an amazing experience that I can brag to my friends about for decades to come.
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 7, 2012

A wonderful experience with the most helpful and encouraging instructors you can find anywhere.
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

A must do for all car fans!! I highly recommend it
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

Great memory. I will have to come back again! If I have any advice it would be to drive multiple cars. In my opinion you get a more full experience that way.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 30, 2012

Absolutely brilliant experience for the 'rev-head'; a Vegas "Must do'!
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2012

I will be back to drive a different car on my next visit to Las Vegas. It was exciting.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2012

This was the best experience of my trip! Really fantastic!
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 22, 2012

AWESOME. Don't even bother looking at the other exotic rentals .... super cars on a closed track; it doesn't get any better.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 19, 2012

Great thing to do if you want an adrenaline rush but be prepared how to turn.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 14, 2012

A truly great experience where you can really "test" the exotics and directly compare handling and performance.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 11, 2012

This is something you must do at least once! Great service, great cars and a lot of fun. 5 laps are not nearly enough.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 7, 2012

I have been a fan of these cars all of my life. I finally decided to plunk down the money and make the dream happen. Instead of marking it off of my list to do, I have added it to the list to do more often. It was so much fun. I did 4 cars. In retrospect I would probably recommend one of the inexpensive cars for 5 laps to get adjusted to all of it, then the one you really want for as many laps as you can afford. It's kind of like a massage when the time is up you wished immediately that you had more.
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 30, 2012

that was great!but 5 laps not enough:)
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 28, 2012

Great experiance, will be back with my son!
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 22, 2012

An incredible experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 15, 2012

Exotics Racing is a great place for any car lover. I will recommend this experience to anyone and will look forward to more track driving in the future. I do recommend getting more than min 5 laps to get the best experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 14, 2012

Cert exciting experiente, worthwhile every cent.
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 3, 2012

its was an overwhelming experience its a dream to drive a powerful car the five laps were like wind on my hand
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!