Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 12, 2012

Something you MUST add to your bucket list. The experience was fantastic, and they really encourage you to DRIVE the vehicle.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 12, 2012

If you're looking for something to do in Vegas, Exotics racing is your ticket. Never been on a track? No problem, their instructors are top notch and will encourage you with amazing calm to reach your full potential and get the most out of your time. I was very impressed with how smoothly they moved a large group of people through the program. Very organized, very professional. Loads of fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 12, 2012

i have already told co-workers,neighbors and friends. i uploaded short videos to facebook, and palnning my next visit so i can have more laps in the aston martin vantage.awesome,awesome,awesome!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 12, 2012

this was an excelent experience and can't wait to do it again alot of people dream of driving these cars exotic racing makes it reality.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 12, 2012

Great experience...highlight of our trip!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2012

I was lucky enough to spend a Thursday morning with the crew at Exotics Racing. This company runs an extremely efficient and fun operation that will cater to any car enthusiast - from mild to wild. The shuttle/chauffeur company they partner with was very professional and on time. As soon as I got there I heard tires squealing and engines revving. There was no doubt this was going to be a CRAZY good time. The class time instruction and preview lap was extremely helpful so try to absorb as much as possible. The instructor during my drive of the Audi R8 was not only knowledgeable but encouraged me to push the car further than I initially did on my first lap. Without question - any trips I make to Las Vegas in the future will include time to visit Exotics Racing. --Caleb K. (St. Johns, Florida)
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2012

Book your car, go there, drive fast and you won't regret.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2012

If your a gearhead, you have to try Exotics Racing. I recommend driving more than one car and getting additional laps to get the feel of the track. The ride along with a Pro driver was awesome. I'm definititely doing this again when I'm in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2012

Great well oiled and seamless organization. All in all very satisfied.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2012

Was in the Cayman R for 20 laps..... least expensive car they have - but awesome ride! If you`re a bit tight in your budget - this is the car to use..... I`ll be back soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2012

Me and my son had a great time this will be my first thing on my list when I come back.Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2012

I would strongly recommend this experience to everyone who loves exotic cars and has always wanted to drive one. It is a fabulous experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2012

It was a great experience, something i would do again, your staff was great
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2012

This was my 4th car to drive and second time at the track,I drove the Corvette GT, Ferrari F430F1, Lamborghini Gallardo first time. This time I drove the Nissan GT-R. The GT-R was the best by far. It was easy to drive and I had a Great instructor. Don Corson
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2012

An extremely memorable and enjoyable experience. I will be back, and I will recommend to all my friends!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2012

It was a great experience and have already recommended it to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2012

AWESOME and WILL be back. Instructor was fantastic.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2012

We had such a wonderful time. Exotics racings is probably the most exciting activity one can do in Vegas! We can't wait to return. Houston, TX.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2012

Thanks for a great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2012

I brought a good client of ours out to the track. We both had a great time and I believe I left with a life long friend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2012

I have been a fan of exotic cars and racing all my life and the dream of driving one seemed unattainable . I came to Vegas to celebrate my 40th with my friends and driving an exotic was on my bucket list. The crew at Exotic Racing made my childhood dream come true with an experience I will never forget! I highly recommend the drifting ride-along and the inboard camera. When I watched the DVD it was clearly evident of how happy I was. I couldn't stop smiling! My experience included the Ferrari 458 Italia and the Porsche Cayman, but with so many others to choose from (Lambo, Mclaren, R8, etc) I will definitely be back! The best money I have ever spent in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2012

What a great way to compare and contrast exotic cars! One of the best times I have had. Thanks again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2012

If you're into exotic cars and love driving them, this is the place to go in Vegas! Do Not Leave Vegas without it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2012

Totally Awesome!! I drove the Lambo Superleggera and had so much fun that I went back the next day and drove the Mclaren! This is a must do while in Las Vegas. I can't wait to go back. Gotta drive the 458 Italia now!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 3, 2012

My first Super car experience could not be any better. I drove the Mercedes SLS and the McLaren MP4-12c, and by far the most fun I have had in my life. Professional instruction, amazing cars, friendly staff and all very accommodating. Advice before booking was extremely accurate and direct, no fluffing or trying to up sell you into something more expensive. All in all, the most fun I had in Vegas, and will go there again just to drive more cars! I recommend this to anyone and everyone who is interested in super cars! Eddie Alvarez(Sydney, Australia)
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!