Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 27, 2012

Great experience I will be back for another go with the cars on my next trip to Vegas.Dr Napolez
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 27, 2012

amazing experience, a definite "must do" for anyone who loves cars
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2012

I recommend!!! Amazing!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2012

exceeded my expectations....
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2012

It exceeded my expectations....
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2012

I have been to many hosted driving events and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. - Brian H.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2012

Wow full throttle with a supercar most people can only dream of !! Super support from the Instructor on a nice and challeging track! Will be back next year! Greetings from the Netherlands
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2012

This experience BLEW MY MIND!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2012

Everything was very well run and organized. Had a great time. Thanks to all.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2012

one of the best experiences you will ever imagine.fantastic cars wonderful hosts great instructors superb atmosphere.worth every penny.looking forward to my return visit.the track time is invaluable to anyone looking to master better driving skills.great program
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2012

Great experience. Very satisfied
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2012

truly the most fun a gear head could have with their cloths on...I kid you not !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

It was AWESOME! Best experience ever. Thanks for everyone's friendliness. I want to thank in particular Buddy and Mike; thanks for making my driving experience AWESOME! Will defenetely repeat. Thanks.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

Book as many laps as you can afford because the big grin on the face really only starts after 5 laps. Really helpful staff make it a great experience even for people that have never stepped onto a track (like me).
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

I expected a lot from this experience and it exceeded my expectations. It was 10 times more thrilling than the craziest roller coaster I've ever ridden. Awesome! The ride-a-long with former Indy Car sensation Richie Hearn was unbelievable too. It wasn't as good as driving, but if you have this opportunity, DO NOT SKIP IT! You'll love it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

A great experience and one you should certainly not miss. The staff were friendly and the instructors really give you confidence, I was often told to go faster! Opportunities do not come along often, so take this chance and feel what it's like to drive these great cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

Where else can you take a high priced exotic and beat on it like it owes you money?!
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

This experience was one of the highlights of my US holiday!! I couldn't recommend it more highly.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

Great experience, the combination of driving instruction and exotic cars is incredible.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

An absolute blast! I could'nt wipe the smile off my face. I wish I had booked additional laps. I'll be back :-)
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

Exotics Racing did an amazing job for our corporate team building event. I'd highly recommend them for any groups looking at team building events when in the Las Vegas area!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

The entire staff is great and the whole experience is simply amazing. Five laps isn't enough expecially the first time out. I upgraded to 7 laps and it was perfect.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

Great once in a lifetime experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

What a monumental thrill this was! I had done the Richard Petty Driving Experience many years ago in Las Vegas but the Exotics Racing Ultimate Driving Experience really is just that. A much more engaging and all-encompassing thrill of a lifetime! Many thanks to the entire team!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

AN ABSOLUTE BLAST!! BE JEREMY CLARKSON FOR A DAY!! DRIVE AS MANY DIFFERENT SUPER CARS FOR AS MANY LAPS AS POSSIBLE!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!