Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,573 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 29, 2019

Exotic Racing was amazing!!! It was any easy process booking Our rides online. Customer service was awesome from the staff and driving instructors. We will definitely be coming back to get more seating time and faster lap times. Thank you all from Exotic Racing for making it an amazing experience for me and my friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 29, 2019

This was the most fun I've had in long time. The cars were awesome, the people were awesome too. They made it fun. The drift ride was a great experience also. I'm definitely going to do this again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 29, 2019

Absolute blast! I have visited twice now and will continue to do so every time I come to Vegas. I have tried the driving experience, drift experience, and the go-karts. Each of them were great. The instructors are very informative and will help you drive the car as fast as possible. Can't wait to come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 29, 2019

Instructors are knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 28, 2019

*** rocks
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 28, 2019

Thank you for a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 28, 2019

I had a great experience and would do it again. I drove two cars and had two different instructors who were both excellent. There instructions were clear and understandable. The drift car ride along was also very fun. It is expensive (at least for me) which is the only thing that held me back from going again the next day! I’ll be back with my daughter for her 21st birthday in a few years. Or maybe il be back next year too who knows.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 28, 2019

Great time, don't change a thing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 28, 2019

Yes, would recommend you to people, very organized and well run, driving coaches extremely professional and helpful
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 25, 2019

Best experience ever. If you are a car or driving enthusiast like I am, you must go to Exotics Racing in Vegas. The staff were great. Personally I would recommend *** as your instructor, however I am sure they are all great. My only other advice is to do more laps. Do more laps than you originally thought. I wish I had done a few more after I got a feel of the car and the track. All and All excellent experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2019

Great time, my instructor, *** did a great job, I felt that I was a better and more consistent driver by the end of the day. Customer support and service is A+ and would no doubt recommend to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 23, 2019

Such an exhilarating experience. Our son turned 21 and we wanted to fill his dream of driving a Lamborghini. As we watched we were so tempted to do the drive along with a professional drifter. We will definitely be returning back to have some more fun. Although it is a pricey experience it was so worth it.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 23, 2019

It was absolutely great very professionally run and would love to do it again
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2019

The three day course was excellent for my son. This business is a number 1 class act! Everyone is friendly, hospital and knowledgeable. The facility is immaculate! I would like to give a special thanks to *** and *** who worked with my son ***. We were treated like true VIPs. Even with rain, they did everything they could to accommodate us and we can't thank then enough. A truly great experience! All the best for future success!! *** and ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2019

Awesome experience and I loved every second of it! Instructors were great as always!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2019

This was a blast! The staff and instructors made it even more fun. Thank you! We’ll be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2019

Very satisfied with the entire experience. Jason was great and made for a fantastic ride.

-
5
lvms fronticon

January 21, 2019

Really fun Las Vegas experience! No prior track racing or race experience but tried the Audi R8 and had an excellent instructor in Teo. Good fun challenge. Will definitely come back during future Vegas trips!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 18, 2019

This was an exciting adventure and EXR is very well run. My instructor *** was excellent. Had a great time and booked extra laps on another car. Would highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 16, 2019

I dare you to have more fun anywhere else in Vegas, bunny ranch included!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2019

Excellent day
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2019

Fantastic experience ! Pilots are excelling in their professional and enthusiasm ! They were pushing me beyond my comfortzone to the limits the Porsche GT3RS and 488GTB. Waow! Will certainly come back ! Thank you *** !
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2019

There are simply not enough superlatives for me to describe my experience at Exotics Racing. The instructors were incredibly helpful and genuinely committed to ensuring that I had fun and went fast. The cars are incredible, and these folks really do all they can to help us get the most out of them, and of the entire experience. All of the staff were friendly and efficient, as well, and made sure that my driving experience was the focus of the day. My sincere thanks and compliments. This was my second visit and I know I'll be back again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2019

Had a great time. Highly recommend to anyone who has a dream car they would like to drive. Staff is patient and very knowledgeable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2019

I surprised by boyfriend with Exotics Racing and he loved it! So much that after he was done driving the Acura NXS, he decided to get us both into the hell cat and we had a blast! My first drifting experience ever and I had a smile on my face the entire time! Thank you so much Exotics Racing! We’ll be seeing you guys again for sure!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!