Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

Having wanted a Corvette since High School and I only rode in one one time with a friend I saw the track when I went to the Richard Petty Experience and went online and saw that you could drive a Corvette as one of the choices so I asked Santa if I could drive one. I was happy to see on Christmas day that I got a gift certificate to allow me to do that. The drive went very good and the instructor was a great help in explaining where to position the car and when to shift and when to break and to allow me to go fast. I just need to learn how to use the paddle shifters a little better to be able to improve my lap times. I may need to ask Santa for a repeat of this drive and may need to try the Audi R10 or maybe one of the Ferraris. I ended up purchasing the video of my drive and it is a good reminder of what the drive was like. Thank you for fulfilling one of my bucket list items.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

The entire experience was fantastic, from the moment you’re picked up the entire staff is beyond friendly and they completely understand how excited the customers are to drive their amazing cars. When you arrive, the experience only gets more and more mind-boggling. While you’re waiting for your instructional class, you get to see and sit in all and any of the couple dozen of super cars they have on site, unlocked and free to photograph with yourself and your guests in them. From then on, the instructions are awesome, and they make you feel incredibly safe. Additionally, the instructors that sit in the car with you while you’re driving are incredibly helpful for anyone who hasn’t driven on a racetrack, and they don’t limit your experience at all. On the contrary, they’re there to help you take full advantage of your laps in their supercars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

Stop thinking about this and just do it. If you are not that into cars you will be when you are done. The staff, facilities, and experience could not have been better.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

We had a FABULOUS time! All staff were great in helping us and making sure we had a good time. This was our second visit and we are planning a third, will highly recommend this adventure to our friends and family!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

Fantastic fun Very professional and safe and *** was the BEST co pilot
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 9, 2019

It was a great experience I enjoyed every minute of it everyone there was very helpful and friendly I will be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 8, 2019

This was my second time to Vegas and my second time to ExoticRacing, the most exciting part of our trip both times. We race dune buggies, shoot machine guns and .50 cal snipers, raft the Colorado and helicopters the GC. This was the best thing we did, thank you ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 8, 2019

Outstanding! I bought a gift certificate for my husband and it was easy to use. He had a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2019

I did this for my 60th birthday and this was the most amazing experience of my life. I am retired military and I love to ride motorcycles so i have had many awesome experiences in my life...but this beat them all!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2019

From start to finish the whole crew made sure we knew exactly what was happening next. The instructors were excellent and they definitely improved my track driving ability. My sons took a drifting ride along and I still can’t wipe the smile off their faces!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2019

Customer support was awesome. And the complimentary shuttle was easy to get the venue. I did the ride along and the intructors were so professional. Thank exotic racing for an amazing experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2019

I gave this as a gift to my 19 yo nephew,. He drove the McClaren 570S for 7 laps. Then he did a 2 lap drifting ride along in a Dodge Charger Hellcat. He absolutely loved it. The staff was plentiful, professional and extremely helpful. The facilities were clean and well kept up. Friends and family members can watch the action on the track and take pictures/videos from an elevated platform. My nephew and I will be coming back. We highly recommend EXR to everyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2019

Everyone that works were great and friendly. They made my experience very awesome. I can't wait to go back
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2019

Return customer. Awesome time
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2019

This was an amazing experience and a lot of fun for the whole family!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

This facility was top shelf, professional and probably in top 5 things I’ve ever done. My co-driver *** was excellent and pushed me to break the 55sec time barrier. So much fun!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

I took my daughter and son in-law here for the Drift experience. Yes, I went for a ride too. We had a blast. The driver was awesome. Would definitely go back again. My 6 year old grandson was able to observe. He had a lot of fun as well. He can't wait until he is old enough to go himself. Minimum age is 11. You can bet his Grandma will be taking him.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

My entire experience at Exotics Racing was outstanding, from the transport van driver, to the initial check-in, the review session (*** was a great instructor), the track drive around (*** again)! Every step of the process was handled pleasantly and professionally! I was fortunate to drive 20 laps with a wonderful instructor, ***, who was extraordinarily knowledgeable and helpful throughout my time on the track! *** made it his mission to make my experience as enjoyable as possible and he accomplished that very successfully! If you want to drive a beautiful exotic sports car on a professionally laid out race track, I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Exotics Racing! Thank you for an awesome experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

Excellent service, professional instruction and the experience was spectacular
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

Everyone at Exotics racing was awesome I had a great time. All the people there tried to make it the best experience I could get!

-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

A great experience. The staff was phenomenal also.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

The instructor '***' was very nice. As I did it for the first time, having an instructor who is friendly and kind giving me comfort and trust to ask and learn. I really had a great time over there.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

It was a lot of fun. *** was a great instructor. He lets me know what I did wrong and right, He helped me guide through the track. I was nervous at first but as I did a couple of laps it made easier to drive on the track. I think everyone should do it if they want to drive fast and into the exotic cars. So many selection to choose from. I drove the Audi R8. It was one of my favorite cars to choose from.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 28, 2018

What an experience! First class all the way, from the facility to the instructors to the cars! I’m glad I did more than one car, the drifting was crazy too. Definitely would recommend this to any car lover!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!