Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

August 9, 2011

Had a phenomenal that was worth every penny.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 4, 2011

My son who is 16 and not able to drive the exotic cars alone wanted to go on a ride along in the Porsche GT3. I didn't think that it sounded that fun but wanted him to experience it since he has such a love for cars. The professional driver drove the car like he stole it and my son was grinning from ear to ear in the tape. I will be back to ride with the professional driver and drive a Ferrari myself. Will also bring my son back to drive when he is 18. This absolutlely blew away my expectations and I would recomend that everyone by the video and take a few laps with the professional driver. Creig Corlis Brenham, Texas
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 4, 2011

All of the cars are so clean and polished, it feels like you are driving them off the show room floor. Every employee I interacted with was very polite and friendly. This is one top notch experience well worth the money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 2, 2011

Dreams can come true at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway!! Even to just sit in one of these cars is the stuff of dreams; to drive one at speed in such surroundings is mind blowing!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 2, 2011

For an amazingly memorable experience make sure to spend the day with Exotics Racing. The cost is a bargain for the amount of fun you will have with these world class cars, and world class instructors.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 2, 2011

This Exotic Racing experience greatly exceeded my expectations and I will return! A simple but effective briefing, super-friendly hosts, and cars that will simply blow your mind. I felt safe, yet was driving a $265,000 Ferrari as fast as I could comfortably go! Wow!! Driving my car at home will never be the same!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 26, 2011

Fantastic experience would highly recommend exotic racing to friend and family the Ferrari Italia 458 was a wild ride
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 26, 2011

was to me a religion experience,thanks a lot.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 26, 2011

The exotics racing establishment definitely delivered on what they promised. The atmosphere was fantastics, the cars were beautiful, the briefing was informative yet entertaining. The driving instructor I had was amazing, not only did he provide feedback and instruction, but he also pushed me to achieve faster speeds and to really find out what the car was designed for. I would strongly suggest this experience to anyone who has ever dreamed of driving a Ferrari or Lamborghini fast. Great job guys and I'm in for another session next time I'm in Vegas. Marek
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 23, 2011

Most fun I've ever had.....what a RUSH!! Thanks to the entire Exotics Racing staff!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 21, 2011

greatest experiance, 5 laps is too little to get the feel of it, do at list 15 will do it again
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 21, 2011

I loved it! This was a treat to myself for my 50th birthday. It made me wish I had turned 50 years ago... Almost!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 21, 2011

This was an awesome experience. I would strongly suggest getting extra laps when you book.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 21, 2011

The most exhilarating rush you will ever experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 21, 2011

I'm over the age of 50 and have never driven a fast car or driven on a race course. To be honest I was scared when I arrived at the track. But I let the driving instructors know about my fears and they were patient and very helpful. I've always wanted to drive a Ferrari, Lamborghini and Porsche, thanks for making my lifelong dream come true! Anybody out there with fears like mine come drive your favorite cars, you will not regret it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 21, 2011

My family and I had an amazing experience in Las Vegas while on vacation. I drove the R8 and the Gallardo Superleggera, and was very pleased with my selections. All of the employees and drivers were very knowledgeable and very kind. To cap off the experience, I was driven around by the resident "Stig", which was an absolute blast. I highly recommend this to any and all gearheads, it is an amazing experience and should not be missed.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 21, 2011

Keep up the good work
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 19, 2011

Sitting in a Ferrari is one thing....driving it on a race track is another. If you love high performance cars, you must experience exotics racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 19, 2011

Try the ride along--it's definitely better than any roller coaster!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 19, 2011

This was one of the best things my husband and I did on our Honeymoon!!!! The driving time goes way to quickly so I would recommend purchasing additional laps, also I recommend participating in the first session and getting there early so you can look at and take photos of all of the cars and sit in the ones you like.... something you can't do later. It was such an adrenaline rush and I would recommend this to everyone who loves high quality cars - the staff were all very friendly and helpful and we cannot praise them enough!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 19, 2011

This is the best adrenaline rush anywhere in Vegas. This amazing staff work hard to provide the perfect element of danger and excitement in a safe, controlled environment. Service and ammenities are excellent, driving instruction is top notch, and the cars are simply drool-worthy! I still get a smile on my face thinking about it... I had an absolutely breathtaking time, can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 19, 2011

The entire staff was the best example of customer service I have seen anywhere in years. Everywhere I turned they made my entire experience all about ME. From making the reservations & choosing which package to the instructors and all the garage staff. Everyone joined in with my excitement and encoraged me to share my experience with them. things like, Let me know which one you like the most? & Was is everything you expected? All this and genuine sincerity. There were at least 100 people(or more at times) in the garage when I was there but every action by every staff member there made each moment all about my personal experience and that is why I was there. Thank You P. Wood Rockland, Ma
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 19, 2011

best birthday gift ever!
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 16, 2011

Extremely fun, nothing would compare to driving an exotic car at high speeds. If you have the chance to go, DO IT!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 16, 2011

Awesome experience! totally worth the money and the time, I will be doing this again next time im in Vegas, The laps go by too fast haha and please keep in mind this is like a 40 bucks cab ride from the strip, Id recomend renting a car or getting a limo.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!