drive a McLaren 570s on  a racetrack!

The new McLaren 570S packs a huge punch in a small package by incorporating two turbos into the 3.7L V8, which now produces 562hp and top speed of 204mph. To get to the 200mph mark the 570S utilizes a sequential 7-speed gearbox that promises to be as fast and light when it’s time to shift. read more >

As “Car and Driver” said, “McLaren’s seven-speed dual-clutch gearbox swaps cogs fast enough to make Porsche’s seemingly perfect PDK appear flawed. When we get a chance to strap our test gear onto the McLaren 570S, we’re expecting a 3.1-second shot to 60 mph and a quarter-mile run in less than 11 seconds.” This McLaren is easily one of the best sportscar to leave their English factory since the 650S.

Also helping the car accelerate is the fact that is mostly comprised of carbon fiber. The chassis can be described as tub in shape, and was created using technology from their Formula-1 race team. Having top-level engineering means this car isn’t just fun in straight lines, but exceptional on winding roads. And for that reason alone, the McLaren 570S might be one of the fastest cars around our 1.3-mile European style road course in Las Vegas.

less >

McLaren 570s

McLaren 570S
  • 204 MPH
  • 562 HP
  • 3.2 S S
  • $205,000
The McLaren 570s features a carbon fiber composite chassis powered by a mid-mounted V8, twin-turbo engine that cranks out 540 hp and delivers a 0-60 in 3.2 seconds! The McLaren 570s is a pure racing machine with distinct vertical doors and a 7-speed automatic dual-clutch gearbox that produces a top speed of 204 mph.

Romain Thievin

Tips From A Pro

Everything about this car is designed to make it fast. From the aerodynamic scoops and ridges to the twin-turbo V8, this is an authentic sports car with a top speed that exceeds 200mph. To accomplish this, McLaren opened up their notebook from their Formula One team to create this car and that elite level of engineering shines when you accelerate. The turbos kick-in and you’re forced into your seat as the sound from the engine fills the cabin, reminding you that this car belongs on a race track.

Acceleration
Drivability
Overall
$399

Laps & Discounts

DRIVER ITINERARY

Our team of racing experts will guide you through the entire experience

ARRIVAL & REGISTRATION - 15 MIN 15 min
Arrival And Registration
We suggest arriving 15 minutes before your driving session with your valid driver’s license. Once you're checked-in, feel free to visit the pit lane to take pictures or relax in the lounge area until your classroom session begins.
TECHNICAL BRIEFING - 30 MIN 30 min
The interactive technical briefing will introduce you to our track and proper driving procedures that will make you a more efficient and faster driver. Later, you will be paired with an instructor who will help you to safely get the most out of your driving experience.
TRACK DISCOVERY LAPS - 30 MIN 30 min
Discovery Lap
Exclusive and only at Exotics Racing, ride along with one of our professional drivers behind the wheel in order to get a preview of our racetrack. The Discovery Laps are driven at moderate speed in order to explain each braking zone, apex, and acceleration zone. During this session, you will become familiar with the racetrack as well as how your body will react to the turns.
DRIVING EXPERIENCE - FROM 5 TO 200 LAPS from 5 to 200 laps
Driving Experience
Get behind the wheel of a powerful supercar on our racetrack! Your personal racing instructor will help you get the absolute most out of your driving experience. The length of your session will vary depending on how many cars or laps you are doing.
ADD CARS, LAPS & RIDE-ALONG
Cars and Laps
Enhance your experience by driving more cars and laps. The more you drive, the more you save! Also, if you drive different supercars, you will save up to $100 per additional car. Don’t forget to purchase the ride-along experience; this will be the adrenaline-pumping ride of your life! And add a go-kart race to have fun with your friends!
CHECK OUT - 30 MIN 30 min
Check Out
Capture your experience forever with an On-board HD video from your driving experience that captures you in the driver’s seat and displays your track position, your speed, top speed, and your fastest lap time.
DRESS Comfortable clothes and closed-toe shoes required.
No racing suits are required. Open-toe shoes, sandals, and high-heels are not allowed. Close-toe shoes will be provided to anyone who does not have proper footwear.
DRIVER LICENSE Driver's license from any state or country required. Must be 18+.
Your driver’s license can be issued from any state or country. Drivers must be at least 18 years old. Ride-along passengers must be tall enough to safely sit in the passenger seat of the car while properly wearing the car’s standard seatbelt.
HELMETS & INSURANCEHelmets are provided on track at no cost. Insurance is included.
You must properly wear your helmet throughout the entire time in the car as a driver and passenger. Helmets are provided at no cost and all standard helmet sizes are available. Insurance is included with no deductible.
DRIVING CENTER Stunning Driving Center with premium facilities and panoramic viewing terrace.
Our SPEEDVEGAS Driving Center is a state-of-art hospitality space and provides premium services with relaxing lounges, Wifi, AC and VIP area. Drivers and guests can watch the supercars on track from the panoramic rooftop terrace with an astonishing view on the whole racetrack.
FRIENDS AND FAMILY Friends and family are welcome to join you at the racetrack.
You and your guests may take as many pictures and videos as you want while remaining safely off of the track and flow of traffic in and out of pit lane.
TRANSPORTATION Complimentary round-trip transportation from the Las Vegas Strip
We offer a complimentary shuttle service from the ARIA Resort & Casino to our Las Vegas racetrack. We also provide a complimentary parking if you want to come with your own vehicle. Other easy and affordable transportation services such as Uber or Lyft will be the quickest and most flexible way to get there. For the Supercar experience, ride in a limo with our partner Presidential Limousine.
  • INFORMATION
  • dress Comfortable clothes and closed-toe shoes required
  • Driver License Valid Driver’s license from any state or country required. Must be 18+
  • Helmets & Insurance Helmets are provided on track at no cost. Insurance is included
  • Driving Center Driving Center with premium facilities and panoramic viewing terrace
  • Friends and Family Friends and family are welcome to join you at the racetrack

Our Exclusive Racetrack

TIME TRIAL WORLD CHALLENGE BY EXOTICS RACING

ONLY at Exotics Racing!

You never know how fast you are until you come to Exotics Racing! Challenge your driving skills on a racetrack behind the wheel of our supercars and take part of the world's largest motorsports competition, exclusively at Exotics Racing Las Vegas.
After each driving experience, whether you want to race against the clock or a friend, our automatic live and online ranking allows you to compare your laptimes and rank against other drivers. There is no exception, every driver is timed on our racetrack and therefore is a competitor of our World Challenge!
Who will be the next fastest driver at Exotics Racing?

McLaren 570s Video

8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

August 21, 2018

GO! GO GO! RALLY THE CREW....BOOK THE TRIP....GO! I had so much fun!!!:):):) I drove the 430, 458 and 570...all were absolutely amazing...each had different positive attribute so Im glad i tried them all..... for sure wish i tried the GTS and the huracan though, so I WILL BE BACK! Huge thanks to the instructors ***, *** and ***... they were a blast to work with and their coaching was great. They def help you push to get your proper experience. The rest of the desk/behind the scenes crew were awesome too.. many thanks guys! I cannot wait to come back with my friends!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 21, 2018

The whole day was exceptional, couldn't of asked for a warmer welcome on arrival, *** were superb. This was my first time in a supercar and won't be my last. Hopefully see you guys next year but I also have alot more knowledge from yesterday. A very big thankyou for making the day special. Kindest Regards ***
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 16, 2018

Hi The overall experience was great. The training was fine, the drive around was fine. One major issue is the wait time for families and friends. It seems overbooked. For 3 cars and 5 laps, I was there from 10am to 3pm. 5 hours for 15 laps doesnt make sense. Especially with family waiting in a Hot steamy area with no functioning cool water area. The area is aplenty, and there should be more entertainment and waiting options for people who are there for longer periods. I can understand some people come in and out with 5 laps. But there was quite a few people like me waiting for long periods of time. I had a better experience in Florida where I drove all 3 cars I wanted within 2 hours. Thanks
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 14, 2018

My day at Exotics Racing was fantastic,and an unforgetable experience. From the minute we walked in, we were treated like VIPs. The staff was very professional and friendly. I spent most of my day with *** and he was the most awesome coach I can imagine. The way he talked me through the track on every lap was extremely professional and put me completely at ease. He really made this once in a lifetime event very memorable. He was encouraging, and fun. The instructors here are talented and experienced. I was awestruck by the quality of the cars and the instructors. *** has a pedigree a mile long in the racing industry, and I was extremely honored to be "babysat" by this professional driver. Exotics racing is THE place to experience driving your dream car. Words can not express how magical this experience was for me and my family. *** was so humble, and down to earth, that it wasn't until my wife looked him up that we found out he was basically racing royalty, & to have him spend the day with me was truely an honor. He even autographed my shirt and hat, & took a picture with me before we left!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 6, 2018

The experience was fantastic. As a huge car enthusiast myself, this was the dream. I took out the McLaren 570S and Ferrari 488 and my wife took out the Ferrari 488 and Lamborghini Huracan Performante. I knew I was going to have an amazing time going into it no question, but what I was so happy to see was my wife having a blast. She was able to achieve lap times in under 1:00 for her first ever time driving on track! She came away saying it was way more fun than she thought it would be which only amplified my experience. Sharing my passion for cars with her and seeing her enjoy it is something I will never forget! It was the highlight of our Anniversary trip for me and I couldn’t recommend it more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 27, 2018

The experience was great! It was my first time driving a fast car and it was truly exciting being able to hear the engine, feel the road, and go fast! I went to the track in Fontana and had *** as my instructors and they were great at guiding me with each specific car (Cayman S and McLaren 520S) while providing me with feedback on how to improve my raceline and experience at the track. It's a must try!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2018

The whole experience was awesome! From the AC/DC intro to get you pumped up, to the numerous staff members that were ready to help and make sure you were well taken care of. I reserved 4 different cars. One of the cars had to be taken out of the line up due to an issue. However, EXR contacted me, set me up with a comparable substitute and made sure I was happy. The cars I drove seemed well cared for and performed as expected. The instructors were awesome. Patient, knowledgeable and were as excited as I was when I got it right. They helped me with my many flaws and wanted to help me to improve. They sat with me in the car before the laps to go over the car and make sure I was comfortable. Then they sat with me after the laps and reviewed my driving and asked for feedback on their instructing. I am already planning another trip...I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 24, 2018

This was my first trip to Las Vegas and I had to take the opportunity to drive a super car. I felt welcomed and I was given a great introduction to driving at speed on a track. I drove a Lamborghini and a McLaren and these were awesome experiences. I also went for a ride in the Hellcat drift car and this too was awesome. I had 2 very good instructors whose guidance along the track gave me a better skill and confidence driving at speed. Thank you for a great day of motor car racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2018

The guy that set us up at a kiosk (I think his name was ***) was excellent. Very cool and excited for us. Experience at the track was great overall. *** and *** were fantastic coaches, could have driven another 100 laps with each of them and would have enjoyed learning with each lap. *** that coached me in the AMG, was not as enjoyable. Perfectly pleasant person and very nice, but in the car. I felt like there was more time criticizing me on my previous corner than setting me up for the next. Which created a domino effect of somewhat critical comments. Not impolite nor unprofessional, but overall clouded the experience in the car. He also kept putting his hands on the steering wheel. Perhaps he felt it was needed, but the other two coaches never even reached across the car. A friend of mine had the exact same experience with the AMG and the coach. Again overall, a wonderful experience and I would definitely come back. Next time, I would like to spend some pre-lap time reviewing the track with my coach. It would make the on track coaching much more meaningful and enjoyable. Also, I would like the ability to request my coach. Being comfortable with the guy in the seat next to you makes all the difference in the world, especially when trusting him with the mirrors and his ability to communicate with you. *** and *** did this superbly. One additional note, So, you guys know, referencing the cones to a colorblind guy is like referencing an image in a monochromatic "where's Waldo" picture. Everything blends together and nothing jumps out. There are simple adjustments you can make to the cones that would fix this. But there are only 10% of us out there, so wouldn't blame you if you left it as is. Thank you *** and *** for a great day! And great job coaching (special thanks to trying to adjust to my lack of green and red vision)! And Thank you Exotics Racing for a hell of a day!! I definitely want to do it again!! P.S. to the hellcat driver...thanks for a great ride! It was a blast! Aren't ya glad I didn't puke!! :)
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 17, 2018

I am sorry that I have to give Exotics Racing a poor rating. My instructor, ***, was very friendly and I’m sure he was doing what you instruct him to do, but it was like having the absolute worst extreme backseat driver ruining my experience. He conducted a nonstop harangue that made me nervous instead of relaxed. I am the most natural driver of all the people who know me and my crowd, but I could not be natural at all. I would hear (up)SHIFT! and never heard whether he was saying up or down. I KNOW how to naturally shift, but I felt compelled to do what he was saying instead of just being left alone to appreciate the experience - then it was over in no time. Further, please make the *** green cone a lot higher so from the low profile of a McLaren and a rise in the track I can actually see the *** thing! At the least, have the instructor only correct if I’m *** BY MYSELF and not because I’m being driven madly to distraction by a nonstop harangue. Your purpose is not to optimize how efficiently I execute in an unfamiliar track, it is to help me enjoy the one time I get to soak in the experience of driving a dream car, even if I don’t break a record (how could I, with a back seat front seat driver, on an unfamiliar track! I even studied it thinking so would be circulating it in then opposite direction! Plus, the initial instructor mumbles the entire second half of his every sentence so I lost all benefit of what he had to say. Much of this is confirmed by my friend in attendance except what happened in the cab of the car. Lastly, given the circumstances I have just described, I will advise everyone considering attending ER to choose the cheapest and shortest “ride” since any further experience is wrecked.
-
2



OUR SUPERCARS

The world's largest fleet of exotic cars with over 50 cars and 19 models to choose from including the hottest cars by Ferrari, Lamborghini, Aston Martin,
Porsche, Corvette, Audi and Mercedes. All cars are equipped with paddle shifters to accommodate all skill levels and board dash
cameras to capture every moment of your Exotics Racing experience.



400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!