Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

August 30, 2011

definitely give it a shot if you like fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 30, 2011

great cars, great track, awesome time...
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 30, 2011

Anyone who comes to Vegas with an adventurous heart needs to pay a visit to exoticsracing.com beforehand.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 30, 2011

I had a blast driving the Murcelago! My instructor was cool, and the ride was awesome. I will definatley come back and drive again. Thank you exotics racing, you guys rock!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 27, 2011

Thanks for a great experience! I still grin when I think about it. I wish I could say it was a "once-in-a-lifetime" experience but I suspect I'll be back for more!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 27, 2011

This is a one of a kind experience that realizes dreams of any young boy. Thank you for allowing us to participate. This was something my family and I will remember for life!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 27, 2011

I got this as a gift, I have always said I would never visit Vegas unless I could drive a Lamborghini......SURPRISE!!! Guys....be nice to your girlfriends, they let you drive fast cars on vacation!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 27, 2011

Excellent experience
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 27, 2011

The experience was amazing. The instructors were very helpful before and while driving. They helped with driving lines, acceleration and braking. They help you drive faster and more technically. I had not track experience and drove 2 cars for 5 laps each. It took 3-4 laps in the first car to get comfortable with the course. The second car only took a lap to get used to, so I was able to push myself and the car for the final 4 laps. I would recommend getting extra laps (2-3) on the first vehicle you drive if driving more than one. Otherwise, I recommend driving more than 5 laps, if only driving one vehicle. My only mistake was not getting the video of the experience. I recommend it. I wish I had gotten it to better remember the experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 27, 2011

Fabulous experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 27, 2011

"Done top-notch, clean, beautiful and well maintained cars with an upscale enviroment that rivals any competition in Vegas. The latest and greatest exotics pushed to their limit. This place is exotic enthusiast's heaven."
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 27, 2011

If you like awesome cars and would like to learn how to handle/test one, go to Exotics Racing - it is fantastic. I didn't have any racing experience before arriving at Exotics Racing on my 30th birthday. I had booked a Lamborghini Murcielago, but due to my height I didn't fit. The friendly and very professional hosts arranged for me do move to a Ferrari 458 Italia - that was awesome, thanks guys. The drive itself - oh my god - that was so awesome. I started out rather slow, but with professional coaching from the instructor I quickly gained speed. I had also arranged for a video of my driving, which is very recommendable. Today the video just brings me back to that special day at the track - I need to come back. And for everybody else who would like to try an exotic car, GO FOR IT, you will not regret it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 27, 2011

The staff was very friendly and professional. The cars were fantastic and the instructors completed the experience to make it a highlight of my bucket list!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 27, 2011

From start to finish the exotic racing was great. The amount of adrenaline in the garage is crazy and the staff were great. Hats off to a great experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 27, 2011

It was my first experience but definitely I would do it again, I highly recommend this experience to anyone how loves cars, Exotics Racing has all kind of wonderful cars with great power and everybody is helpful and kind in order to allow you to enjoy the experience and have fun¡¡¡¡¡
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 25, 2011

I couldn't almost believe the friendly smiles that all the staff gave us on the Exotics Racing. Very helpful guys and very nice atmosphere just to push and enjoy the most of this marvelous machines. I would book it for another ride with my eyes closed. If you are into cars, you have to meet those guys.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 25, 2011

DO IT!! It's a blast. My instructor Paul was great. The ride along with experienced veteran race car Richie was a 100% thrill ride. This is a must add on!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 25, 2011

Amazing experience!! Exciting and fun!! I will visit exotics racing the next time I'm in Las Vegas. Thank you for the great memory. Kyle Harvey
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 25, 2011

Had the greatest time with Exotics racing. Highly recommend a combo package or more laps - 5 laps go by in no time. Cars are very easy to drive (paddle shift) and instruction is expert. Will stop by again the next time we are in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 25, 2011

It was the best,most exciting and intense thing I did on my Vegas vacttion.I plan on coming back soon with my son.Thank you for a great time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 25, 2011

I would recommend exoticsracing to anyone who has ever considered driving a high performance vehicle. The experience was beyond my expectations and something I will definitely do again. The cars and the staff are first class. An AWESOME experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 25, 2011

I drove the Lamborghini Gallardo and it was the shizz!! It was the best $300 I spent!! I'm definetely coming back and I would strongly suggest this to people who love super cars. Thank you, Exotics Racing for giving me the opportunity to go super fast without receiving a ticket! ;-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 23, 2011

Great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 23, 2011

Great experience...awesome instruction...need to do it again...and again...and again.............
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 23, 2011

Where else can you drive a Ferrari F430 Scuderia, a Lamborghini Superleggera & Gallardo & a Nissan GT-R all on the same day and drive them to their limits thanks to great tips and advice from the instructors. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to check "driving a ferrari" off my bucket list and having a blast while doing so. Most fun I had in Vegas and well worth the cost and travel from the strip.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!