Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

I enjoyed the driving experience beyond my expectations due to the thorough orientation and expert guidance of the professional driver who accompanied my laps around the track. My recommendation to all participants is to plan for at least 7 laps in your car in order to get to a level of confidence to really enjoy the exhilaration of the amazing cars you drive.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

The Exotics Racing team runs a phenomenal operation. The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable, and the entire business does an amazing job of harnessing adrenaline while ensuring everyone's safety!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

I had a great time, everything was AMAZING!!!!! Looking forward to go back to Vegas soon and get at least 15 more laps in a Lamb!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

I loved it, and hopefully I will return when I am 18 so I can actually drive instead of ride along!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

It was great, however I wished I would have gotten more laps and more cars. Hopefully we will be back in the near future!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

Worth every penny. Have recommended to several friends here in Denver for the next time they go to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

Great cars! Great Times!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

This was an awesome experience! I have been wanting to drive a Nissan Skyline GTR for many years but was simply unavailable in the states. The new GTR is awesome and the car performed beautifully. I would definitely recommend take this out for a spin.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

I recieved this as a gift for my 43rd birthday and I absolutely loved the entire experience. My driving instructor was very calm and encouraging to help me get the most out of this wonderful opportunity. With his careful coaching I was hitting great speeds on the curves and straight aways that gave me quite the adrenaline rush. I would recommend this adventure to anyone that loves speed and cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

I purchased the audi R8 experience for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. He loved the whole thing and we plan to go back again. I loved watching him race!! Amazing amazing amazing!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

A great Experience, a MUST try definitely to drive and handle an exotic car! Staff and service is great! Will return to drive another car!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

Amazing experience ! Way too short but what a blast we had ! We'll be back, for sure.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

This was, by far, the most fun experience I've ever had. It is worth every penny! Exotics Racing is a MUST for anyone who has the slightest interest in high-end sports cars and has the itch to drive fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

We were in Las Vegas for my bachelor party and this was by far the best thing we did all weekend. It actually was the best thing I've done in all my travels to Las Vegas. Being a standard transmission driver using a clutch all my life I was a little skeptical with a paddle shift car. After driving a paddle shift car on the track and seeing how well the car responded, it is hard to imagine driving a standard transmission car out there.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

I loved the whole experience. The cars were great. I loved the laid back atmosphere you guys provided. I will do this again for sure. Being in Indiana I wished you guys were closer.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

Best birthday present ever! My wife got me 5 laps on 4 different cars here for my 45th birthday and it exceeded all expectations! If you get a chance to go and drive any of these cars I would highly recommend you do it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

Overall the best 60th birthday present a person could get! FANSTASTICALLY AWESOME!!! Family members and friends are jealous!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

This will be the best thing you do in Las Vegas. Just listen to the instructor and have fun. Be sure and get the video for later. I will definitely do this again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

This was an Amazing experience. I will be back every time I visit LV!!! No doubt about it!!! The murcialago was great and the instruction was unbelievable!! Had a great time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

Great cars, amazing experience. It is cheap considering the value of those machines.
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

The Lamborghini Experience was unique and full of adrenaline.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 7, 2011

I did 8 (1 extra due to traffic) laps in a Ferrari F430 F1 and it was everything I was hoping it would be. Super instructor, fabulous car just over way too soon! Can't wait to come back and do it again in the Scuderia or Italia - multo bene!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 7, 2011

My experience at Exotics Racing was perfect. They were professional and well organized. They don't just have you drive the cars around the track a couple of times, they really encourage you to push the cars to their limits, which made this an experience to remember. I can't wait to come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 7, 2011

Best thing you can do in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 7, 2011

extremadamente buena!!!!! fué mi experiencia. Mi instructor dijo que fuí uno de los mejores, y con el 997 fuimos mas rápidos que los mas potentes,y que eso no pasa muy seguido. ME GUSTARIA MUCHO TRABAJAR AHI, QUEDO A SU DISPOSICION SI DESEAN LLAMARME Y MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TODO, REALMENTE LO DISFRUTÉ
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!