Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

novembre 14, 2023

Cars available are fantastic! This was a gift for my son who had a great time. We will definitely come here again and bring more people!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 14, 2023

This experience greatly exceeded my expectations. My Coach Alex was amazing, he was calm patient and apparently fearless. I just dis what he told me to and each lap time got much better. I've taken some of the lessons to the street and I believe they have made me a better driver. My only regret was not buying more laps.......you'll see you will be wishing you bought more too. This will be an annual trip for my girlfriend and myself. GT2 Porsche is next.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 10, 2023

Great expirience
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 8, 2023

This was my second time at Speed Vegas and I drove two cars this time. I loved it and will be back again! Everything is first class from the facility to the staff and instructors. It is an exhilarating experience and I thoroughly enjoyed it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 8, 2023

All around well done. The entire experience felt well coordinated and planned out by EXR. ***** was extremely professional and was more than happy to teach me beyond the basics of driving in a new environment. I would love to visit again and have Pete by my side. I highly recommend this experience for others to part take in.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 7, 2023

I had the time of my life. Everyone was super friendly and my driver coach made it a great experience. I’ll be back for sure.
-
5

novembre 7, 2023

Perfect experience
-
5

novembre 7, 2023

**** was awesome for my son turning 13-surprise birthday present riding along in the Baja truck. **** talked him through everything and made him feel really comfortable. Then **** gave him a fantastic ride along. I am really happy with this experience and my son said it was the best birthday ever!! Thank you so much!
-
5

novembre 1, 2023

Excellent service though I wish I did the ride along first before taking the wheel
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 1, 2023

It was an awesome experience and I would definitely do it again. I purchased 10 laps and that was definitely the way to go. It took me 6 laps to get used to the car and the track, laps 7 and 8 were looking for where I could be faster, and laps 9 and 10 were going all out. My fastest lap was lap 10 thanks to the awesome instructor that kept me focused on driving as fast as I could and having a great time.
-
5

novembre 1, 2023

Had a great time at the off road experience!! Staff was great and my copilot/instructor Todd was GREAT!! We both were having a great time. I am definitely doing it again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 1, 2023

I highly recommend this to any car enthusiasts! If you what an adrenaline rush and the thrill of feeling like a pro driver this is the place to do it. The instructors are awesome and they help you get the fastest lap times possible. I drove a Shelby GT500 and it was a blast. If you can handle how heavy the GT500 is then you can blow past most people on the track. Staff is also very friendly! Will be going back for another session!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 1, 2023

My in car driver was Justin, he was great! I was a little scared to drive that fast after the get to know the track laps lol. But Justin made the experience feel like I was in control. Walked me though the whole car and track. Thanks for a grate ride Justin! He only had to use the brakes once LOL.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 26, 2023

Experience was flawless from check in to finish. My instructor was *** who was absolutely patient professional and understanding throughout the ride. He made me feel confident as the laps progressed. I would highly recommend this venue to everyone
-
5

octobre 26, 2023

The guys over at the off-road experience were amazing. Gave me all the info I needed to put down some quick laps. *** are THE guys. 10/10 recommend
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 26, 2023

This was one of the most thrilling experiences I have ever had. Being able to drive a $300K plus vehicle on a performance type track. Instructor was awesome and encouraged me to really "drive" the car. Awesome experience, i will be back in the future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 26, 2023

Absolutely phenomenal experience, all the staff were friendly and truly made me feel welcomed and valued. My driving instructor Kareem was awesome, he was so knowledgeable about the car and truly made the driving experience that much more enjoyable. I'd highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys driving or has a passion for racing!
-
5

octobre 26, 2023

A Blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 26, 2023

This was a blast!! Best driving experience I have ever had. The instructors were absolutely awesome and the cars were great ! Highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 26, 2023

I had a great time. The cars are awesome. My instructor *** made the whole thing safe and extremely fun. I will definitely be back. And strongly recommend it to all.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 20, 2023

Great staff! If you're a car person, this is an experience of a lifetime!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 19, 2023

The entire procedure from the briefing with the video to the test lap with the crew was spot on. The staff was very friendly in informative. They were quick but precise. My instructor *** was really good at what he did to assist me and friendly.
-
5

octobre 19, 2023

Loved everything about my experiences. *** was an AMAZING coach. Once of my ‘best lap’ videos was actually someone else’s video, so I need to call to get that fixed, but otherwise, everything was perfect.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 17, 2023

Had a fantastic time. Staff were helpful and friendly. Car was in great condition and my coach *** did a great job of guiding me around the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 17, 2023

Considering it was my first visit, my Supercar drive went very well! As far as recommendations - the acoustics in your briefing room aren't the greatest. The instructor could speak a little slower and clearer for us "older folks". I've never driven a supercar or on a racetrack. All the information you provide is vital. Also, I was taken for preliminary ride in a Porsche Macan. Your professional driver/instructor scared the CRAP out of me! I was almost nauseous. Is this done intentionally to weed out skittish drivers? I LOVED my drive once I was able to get accustomed to the speed and turns. Keep up the good work and I hope to see you again! Frank Arcuri
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!