Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

février 20, 2024

This is my second time coming to ***. My first experience was awesome because of my instructor. He was excited for me, great communicator and encouraging. His attitude helped my confidence and made for a great experience. The second time I went, the instructor was not as encouraging or enthusiastic. He didn’t tell me much about the car I was driving and while instructive, did not seem very engaged in my personal experience. I will be back, but will try to get a better instructor match, if possible.
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 20, 2024

Had a great time. If you like super cars this is the way you need to experience them! Staff was great. They’ll make you a better driver for sure. They let you push as hard as you are comfortable but have your back if you want to improve. Couldn’t be more pleased. Will be returning for sure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 20, 2024

Everything was AWESOME
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 20, 2024

It was a great experience. *** did an awesome job coaching me around course.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

This was our first time trying Speedvegas, and it did not disappoint!!! I drove a Porsche and my son drove a Lamborghini. The process of getting registered and ready to go was smooth and efficient, and the I instructors were great. We also did the drifting ride along, which was a rush. Would definitely recommend checking this place out when in Vegas and looking for something unique and different from gambling and watching shows.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

I had such an amazing time at Speed Vegas. My instructor Sean was a phenomenal coach and really helped me out a lot. The Hellcat ride along is also so much fun and I recommend that everyone does it when they go. Overall I had a great time and will for sure be returning in the near future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

Teo was a phenomenal instructor
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

John was an excellent instructor and made the track time an excellent experience. I will definitely be recommending this to friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

Choice of cars was fantastic. Staff very informative. Driver was outstanding and professional. Ride was exhilarating. Will be back next visit to Vegas
-
5

février 16, 2024

Clean, professional, safe and most importantly - FAST!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

Everything went well! I will forever return every trip out to Vegas. The instructors are very well trained and extremely patient! They actually want to see you improve every lap. The guidance they give and the patience that they have is amazing. Tito and hunter were my instructors this time, If you can choose specific instructors that would be perfect! They both helped me improve each lap time and explained to me what I was doing wrong and how to correct my wrongs. 1000% will recommend to everybody that is willing to grow a pair and go on a track! Keep up the great work!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

Warren was amazing a lot of awesome drivings tips, amazing way to descrive and to make you understand how to improve your driving
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

Nino was my driving coach. He was fantastic. I truly believe he made my experience 5🌟!!!! All of the staff was very kind! My only advice would be letting people know that they can have their family join them foe the picture. I would recommend Speed Vegas for sure. Best day in a very long time!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

The overall experience was excellent. Everyone we interacted with was personable, professional, and quite helpful. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

Brandon was an excellent coach. Had a blast driving the Lamborghini.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

The experience with the exotic car was amazing. I drove the 488 Pista and what a car...
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

Great atmosphere, very organized, cars are all very well kept , fully functional and in top shape. The briefing was well performed and I entered the car feeling secure. A very high review to instructor Lloyd that was instrumental in helping me "navigate" the track in the best way possible , with simple tips. Besides being very amicable and knowledgeable. Have already recommended to several friends. I plan to return.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

Lots of fun
-
4

février 16, 2024

We were satisfied with the tour. Thanks for your time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

Thanks !
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 6, 2024

I was 100% satisfied with the experience, the class was effective fun and very efficient. The process was quick and easy, and the drive was absolutely amazing despite the rainy conditions. The instructor was incredibly insightful, guided me through the track with clarity, was very knowledgeable and understanding. The price for the video is a bit high, though this was my first time and didn’t hesitate to make the purchase. Great customer service and a great group of people running the place.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 2, 2024

The experience is amazing. Unlike anything I’ve ever experienced. All of the staff is friendly, the instructors are great. I will definitely come back and do this again. If you like cars or want to experience a thrill like nothing else, this is the place to go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 22, 2024

Everyone was so great and friendly. The professionals were so helpful and it was a great experience all around!
-
5

janvier 22, 2024

Awesome fun
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 22, 2024

Very organized and well run event. Driver coach Lloid. Was outstanding and exhibited outstanding customer service skills. Had a great time.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!