Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 098 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

novembre 13, 2010

Awesome experience - I'll be back!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 13, 2010

Worth every single penny! Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 13, 2010

What an AMAZING experience! I gave this to my husband as a surprise anniversary gift, and he loved it :) He's still raving about what a great time he had. I enjoyed the experience as much as he did. The staff at Exotics Racing is outstanding & the cars are fantastic. What a great value & unique experience! We'll definitely be back, Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 13, 2010

Had a great time! Especially with the Porsche 911s and the Ferrari Scuderia. If I visit Vegas again will defenitely do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 13, 2010

Racing experience was amazing. Corvette ride along was wild. An experience I will never forget.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 13, 2010

Had a truly fantastic time. Chance to drive cars one can only dream about owning. My wife even had a great time just watching the action. Dave
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 17, 2010

So much fun! Great value for money, great people and great cars. Will do it again next time i'm in Las Vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 17, 2010

great experience i cant get anywere else cant wait to come again
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 17, 2010

Your website is excellent and I really enjoyed the experience. Looking forward to when the 458 comes!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 17, 2010

Came from Australia where similiar driving experiences are hard to find. Easy internet booking and confirmation process. Instructors provide advice without impeding the experience. Great 3 hours a must do if in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 17, 2010

The "fast and furious" drifting ride along was a great deal and a riot of fun!
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembre 17, 2010

Driving the Lamborghini Gallardo was a great experience, it put a smile on my face for a very long time. If you have ever wanted to buy one of these cars, and then you drive it, this will definately convince you to buy the car now!!! Ken is a great driving instructor, you should ask for him!!!! I would highly recommend going through this experience to ANYONE!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 20, 2010

loved R8 ease of handling...after 5 laps I wanted to go on the rest of the day
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 20, 2010

One of my best experiences ever!!! I can't wait to repeat!! Very professional staff and excellent service!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 20, 2010

A car lover's dream, realized. Excellent cars and expert staff made for a truly awesome experience. Congratulations on your one-year anniversary at the LV speedway. I will be looking forward to visiting again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 24, 2010

I have no comments... Just do it... Simple as that!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 24, 2010

The cars were clean, the instructor was excellent and I really got to experience the car I own but in an uninhibited environment.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 24, 2010

"Two thumbs up", it's amazing to accomplish a dream como true
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 24, 2010

Best way to feel like a celebrity EVER! The atmosphere was amazing. You can see all the exotics and take pictures in them before hand. The training class is easy to understand AND they have translators. They had a great selection of cars which where very easy to drive. Five laps are great for starting, but once you get in, you won't want to stop. I highly suggest more laps. I also suggest buying a shirt so you can rub it in all of your friends faces.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 27, 2010

My wife surprised me the day before leaving for Las Vegas to drive the Porsche. I was concerned how to get to the track. We phone Exotics Racing and were given a Limo service to use. It was perfect. The driving experience was unbelievable. I drove the Porsche for 7 laps. The course, car and instruction was perfect. This is a must do for anyone who loves cars. We are planning to return to Vegas and do the driving experience again. Thanks to everyone involved, this is a class act.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 27, 2010

This was the most fun I've had with my clothes on in a long time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 27, 2010

How else can you driver a 430 Sud at its limit without worrying about emptying the bank account? It you want to drive these cars and see what they are like before purchasing--this is the place.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 27, 2010

My wife and I went drifting with Rudy. Thrill of a lifetime. Do this. Rudy is awesome would like to see a Viper in your fleet.
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembre 27, 2010

My friend and I had such an amazing time. I drove the lamborghini murcielago and he drove the audi R8 and we both loved our vehicles. the cars were excellent, instructors excellent, road course excellent...by far one of the best attractions to go to in vegas! 5 stars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 27, 2010

always wanted to drive a porsche, when it finally came to be and i was in the seat i was very nervous that it wasn't going to live up to I had built up threw the years. it was more than I anticipated esp giving it the bean down the back straight! awesome
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!