Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

juillet 31, 2010

We had a great time. Your staff was extremely friendly and everything seemed to go so smoothly. There were allot of moving parts and you guys had it all under control. Great time, thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 31, 2010

An incredible experience! For anyone that loves nice cars, and actually being in the seat, driving one, this can't be beat. The staff at Exotics Racing made our time there feel as if we were with family. A very enjoyable visit. Thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 7, 2010

This was such an incredible opportunity! As a sports car and road course racing fan, it can't get much better than unleashing a Ferrari or Lamborghini on a track!! It's worth EVERY penny, and I'd do it again tomorrow if I could!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 7, 2010

Unbelievable experience - great instruction from professional staff. Learn how to drive all over again from instructors who know how to drive these machines.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 7, 2010

The best experience ever. Came out there for a Bachelor party and everyone was extremely happy with the racing. I got the combo 2 Labmo and Audi R8 for 5 laps each and definitely wanted 10 laps in each car. I will be back to do this again and can't wait to see what their new selection of cars will be.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 12, 2010

This was an incredible experience and hard to believe it actually happened. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable, professional and fun. My 12 year old had the ride of his life drifting around the Las Vegas speedway track with a real champion and stuntcar driver - thanks again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 12, 2010

a dream come true. Since I'm born, I wanted to try a Ferrari and a Lamborgini. Now done!! Thanks a lot to have permit me to realize that dream. Recommandation take 10 laps, 5 is not enough, You become more friendly with the track and it's finish! 10 laps or more. Merci beaucoup de m'avoir permis de réaliser ce rêve d'enfants à 34 ans. Je vous recommande de prendre au moins 10 tours de piste. Soit 2 autos à 5 tours chaques ou une auto à 10 tours. Après 5 tours, je commençais à être allaise.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 12, 2010

This is was a BLAST! I had the pleasure of pushing a few of these cars like you couldnt imagine. I had a four car package and the instructors for the Aston, Audi, and Lambo had me REALLY hamering these cars on the track. This may become an annual thing for me. Thanks for the experience. B
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 12, 2010

Joey, I had the pleasure of your time and coaching last Thursday at the track in Las Vegas. Thanks for everything. I really enjoyed the track time. Rob
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 14, 2010

Wonderful experience!! Where else can you put the pedal to the metal on these exotic cars?!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 14, 2010

Everything was as advertised! The staff was extremely friendly and the event was well organized. We used it as a sales bonus and we will definitely do it again. There were smiles from ear to ear, and stories to last a lifetime! Thanks again for a great time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 21, 2010

Had a great time out at the track, wish i had more $$ to do more laps, next time will do the 2 car combo, i will definately be back
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 21, 2010

Famille francaise de passage a Las Vegas, nous avons beaucoup apprécié de pouvoir discuter en francais avec certains membres de l'equipe. Le niveau de notre anglais technique ne nous as pas permis de comprendre toutes les finesses du briefing, mais nous avons ENORMEMENT apprécié l'ambiance, le cadre, l'equipe, les vehicules et surtout l'expérience de conduite sur le fabuleux circuit de Las Vegas. A recommander sans exceptions!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 21, 2010

Had a great time driving the Aston Martin, handles so well and was a blast to step on the accelerator!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 21, 2010

I never in my wildest dreams thought I would ever drive a Ferrari and a Lamborghini on a track. I'm so glad you also made it possible to capture the experience on a DVD so I know I was not dreaming. Thank you for making this possible.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 21, 2010

I realized my childhood dream when I raced a Ferrari F430 and a an almost new Lamborghini Murcielago LP640 at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway on my 28th birthday!! Everyone at Exotics Racing was very professional and their cars are nothing short of glorious. They have the latest cars, in the best configurations, in the ideal colors. The absolute cherry on the cake is they want you to push the limits of the cars on track! I will surely try to go back to them as often as possible. Highly recommended to everyone who can drive! :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 21, 2010

Absolutely fabulous! Need to come back asap! :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 21, 2010

I never would've thought that I would be driving the two sports cars ( Audi R8 and the Ferrari F430 F1) in my lifetime. This was truly an experience and to top it off, it was a birthday gift that my wife gave to me. The both of us are going to give this experience to my father who has been talking about Lamborghinis all of my life. I would like to give him that opportunity when his birthday comes up. Thank you again and I will be telling everyone that I know about Exotics Racing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 21, 2010

i would recomend it to everyone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 21, 2010

My Ferrari Experience was a dream come true. Getting to see, hear and touch these amazing vehicles in a garage and on the track felt more natural than admiring them from behind a velvet rope at a dealership. I learned a lot during the class and Hummer discovery laps. The staff made it special and the F430 made it memorable. Thank You!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 25, 2010

Driving these exotic cars was the best thing I did while in Vegas other than losing money to the hotels with their casinos.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 25, 2010

What a great experience! I drove the green Lamborghini and was so excited to be able to drive a fast car fast and not get a ticket. I had alot of fun and the cars are really cool. I would do this again! The ride along in the Corvette was so fun! Very thrilling! Thanks for a good time! Mo Gunther
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 28, 2010

Most fun you can have on a Saturday!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 28, 2010

It was a hell of a way to spend my 63rd birthday and I will be making plans to celebrate my 64th with you. Great experience well worth it. Thanks again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 28, 2010

What a fantastic time. the facility, the staff, and the cars were awesome. i highly recommend it.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!