Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

juin 5, 2019

Driving the Lamborghini Gallardo was a dream come true for this soon to be *** year old man. One of the best times of my life and I can't wait to do it again next year when I get back to Vegas. Absolutely amazing!! Don't change anything! Thanks,
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 5, 2019

Truly the place to make your car dreams become a reality
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 4, 2019

Excellent experience all around!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 3, 2019

Highly recommend this experience! The cars are awesome. Drive your dream car FULL throttle!!! I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 3, 2019

Very professional and friendly staff Really good experience Definitely come back when in Vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 3, 2019

Very well run & instructive. Excellent experience. Not only will you have a blast driving these cars, but you will be a better driver for doing it IF you are willing to listen to the instructors & follow their directions to the best of your ability.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 3, 2019

This was the best experience I had in Vegas it’s a must if you like your cars very very professional
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 3, 2019

Awesome. Great time. One of the best experiences of my life.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 3, 2019

Great time want to send out a special thanks to my instructor *** he was great
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

juin 3, 2019

Recommend this racing experience to anyone that wants to drive an exotic car on a race track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 31, 2019

The experience is very smooth and easy. Transportation from Aria is free and convenient, and on schedule. Registration and driver training is also right on schedule. The cars are amazing, as are the instructors. I plan to come back as often as possible.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 29, 2019

Your attention to my son was excellent. He was not feeling well and your staff stepped to make him feel at ease. Your customer service is excellent. The grounds are beautifully maintained. Never felt like a number. We will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 29, 2019

Great experience! Only recommendation would be more clear instruction on how to drive the vehicle specifically chosen. Wasnt sure if I were to paddle shift or let the car shift. But again, great experience. Best in town!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 29, 2019

I would like to thank ***, great pilot, which made my day excellent. Ferrari great car...first time driving on a circuit. Really great time. See you next time. Best regards. I will recommend the pkace 100 %...
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 28, 2019

Unreal experience. I would highly recommend it. Well worth every penny.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 28, 2019

Absolutely amazing, what a brilliant day. Drove a F430 so cool. Would visit again on my next trip.
-
5

mai 27, 2019

Fantastic go carting competition/hour. Great bonding time. Recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 27, 2019

A great thrill awesome crew
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 27, 2019

Instructors are fantastic! Experience is awesome - definitely check it out! Simple as that. The only exotic driving experience you should consider.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 27, 2019

Well organized and I would.t change anything
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 27, 2019

An excellent adventure. Fantastic cars and instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 24, 2019

The whole experience was fantastic. the facilities are outstanding, staff are friendly and extremely helpful, and most of all the cars are amazing!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 23, 2019

Super journée sur le circuit de Las Vegas. Remerciement tout particulier pour Théo qui nous a accompagné en français et nous a permis de profiter au maximum de l’expérience. Encore merci à lui et à l’équipe
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 23, 2019

I drove the Gallardo and I had a blast. I would recommend this to anyone in the area for a few days. It is well worth it for the price of admission.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 23, 2019

while I was on the track I had my instructor who did an overal good job. He advised he would get me an additional lap after a couple of cars held me up quite a bit. I did not receive that but that is a rookie gripe!!!!! Over all it was a great experience. Thank You and Your Team.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!