Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

septembre 19, 2023

Fantastic experience! Lloyd was an awesome instructor. Fun, energetic, positive! He provided clear and concise inputs. I would request him again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 18, 2023

Great
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2023

I loved my experience. Kareem was an amazing instructor and led me through the entire 15 laps clearly and precisely. It's incredible how much effort it took me just to drive the car, meanwhile he was also keeping an eye on me, the car, the other cars, the track, and all while instructing me at speed... It was absolutely fantastic and worth every penny. My only regret is not renting the GT500... :-) Highly recommended to all.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2023

Everything was fantastic! From the front counter check in to the safety talk to the instructors, the staff was polite, knowledgeable, safety conscious and dedicated to making my experience the best it could possibly be. Anyone who likes cars and driving fast, this is a great place to go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 11, 2023

I've visited SpeedVegas and Exotics Racing in Vegas before. They've merged and I must say... we are getting the best of both worlds. What a great experience!!! I can't wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 11, 2023

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 9, 2023

As always, an excellent experience at ***. Great cars and professional coaching and instruction designed to ensure you have fun while also getting better as a driver. *** and *** especially were my favorite instructors. If you love cars and driving fast, you must go to this place!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 9, 2023

Loved it 100 percent driving a *** was the highlight of my trip !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 7, 2023

Had a blast yesterday for my 40th birthday. I was like a kid in a candy store. Drove the Porsche Cayman GT4. Incredible machine. All the instructors were amazing. Very knowledgeable and knew how to push my skills to the limit. Very well priced too. My only complaint is now I want to buy a $****,****car
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 7, 2023

The instructors are kind and very nice. They make you feel each and every moment you spend there, either you go for a ride or just for a visit. My visit there was memorable. And I am planning to go back again...
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 1, 2023

I had a Great Experience. Alex was an Awesome!!, instructor. Although the course was challenging, five laps went really, really, quickly. If I can afford it, I will do it again the next time I am in Vegas...
-
4
lvms fronticon

août 10, 2023

One of the best days of my life.
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 8, 2023

*** was able to make a long time dream of mine come true. I was finally able to drive a *** on a racetrack and the coaching I received from *** was outstanding!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 4, 2023

Second time to Speed Vegas. Awesome experience. Staff are so professional and the experience of driving exotic cars is an “only in Vegas” experience. Highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 31, 2023

Nice
-
4
lvms fronticon

juillet 31, 2023

Great experience, buying extra laps upfront is wise. By the time you adjust to the track and car it's over in 5 laps. I got 7 laps in my second car of the day and it really was me exciting not to mention the best lap of my day was my final 12th lap. Overall a great experience. Instructors are knowledgeable are pleasant personality wise. Will be returning.
-
4
lvms fronticon

juillet 31, 2023

Everything went better than expected. Went to celebrate my sons 15th birthday & we both had an amazing time. We had a great time. Being able to lounge & watch the cars was my favorite.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 23, 2023

Registration and *** support were great. Customer support was impressive. As an example: when we thought we were going to be late for our appointment we called and got a real person who assured us that we would be taken care of regardless of arrival time. i would recommend Exotics -- and have recommended it in the past.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 18, 2023

*** gave me the chance to rip around a track on a *** to confirm that I wanted to buy one. I had a great time on the course today, and I'll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 16, 2023

Instructor was amazing and made sure I got my value on the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 6, 2023

This was an amazing experience! Highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 6, 2023

What a blast! I was able to drive the ***, a real carbon fiber racing car. *** was a great instructor and made the racing even more enjoyable. I’d highly recommend both *** and *** as an instructor.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 5, 2023

Awesome time good ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 29, 2023

I did a drifting ride along and it was an amazing experience. From check-in to the ride things were very well handled. It was almost a week ago and I still have a smile from the ride.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 22, 2023

I spent ***. *** was a fantastic, top-notch instructor who was both very friendly and compelling. Outstanding, 5 stars; he really made the whole experience for me.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!