Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

mai 18, 2013

I had a great time here. Drove 2 cars 5 laps each. Next time I will do one car, 7 or 10 laps becasuse every lap you get better and enjoy it more; and the ride with the pro driver. Thanks everyone.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mai 11, 2013

I drove the lambo superleggera and the audi r8, fora tall person (6'5") I don't recommend the lambo but it was still a blast, I'd do it again! This experience made MADE my trip to vegas !!!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mai 9, 2013

Drive the Turbo S. It's a steal! It's much faster than most of the cars but cheaper per lap
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 30, 2013

Not the cheapest way to have fun in vegas but it is a must do if your a fan of speed. i wouldnt hesitate to return.
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 30, 2013

Well worth the money, staff was mostly helpful, especially Pete!
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 29, 2013

Exotics Racing was a blast, it was amazing to be able to drive an exotic car on a race track and experience what makes these cars so special!
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 23, 2013

A Great experience, with great instructors, very safe, yet satisfying....an absolute blast...
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 13, 2013

Was a great experience, i recommend. Fernando Sandini- Brasil
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 7, 2013

Very organized, well maintained cars, good advice from pilots, i will be back
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 29, 2013

FUN CARS, GOOD PEOPLE, GREAT PLACE.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 25, 2013

My second time at Exotics Racing. I will likely go every time I'm in Vegas. A must for anyone that likes speed, engine sounds and g-forces. The experience is more streamlined than it was two years ago, they're doing a good job with that.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 23, 2013

I would rather fly to Vegas to visit Exotics Racing than the strip!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 23, 2013

Simply put...awesome. If you like cars, this is a MUST do. This is the 3rd time I have been here and plan to continue to make it an annual event! Great people, great cars, great experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 21, 2013

Very patient instructor, but he could have pushed me more. Next time i'll drive a variety of cars; that will lengthen out the experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 18, 2013

Awesome experience for anyone who cares about exotic cars. Would do it again!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 18, 2013

try a Lamborghini !
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 3, 2013

Absolutely loved it! Great company, cars, atmosphere, experience, and unforgettable feeling. If you love cars, you must try it. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Will definitely recommend this to my friends and family and absolutely do it again next year! From tremendous sound to brilliant throttle response and handling... this is a must do for all sports car buffs!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 1, 2013

A great day! Drove the Aventador, McLaren, 458 Italia and the Porsche Cayman. I think the driving instructors were all great.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 1, 2013

I highly recommend the experience. Not everybody gets to drive one of these cars, I dreamt about it every night for a week.
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 28, 2013

Very pleased with the choices of cars, but remember if your over 6 ft. 2" tall you will not fit well in every car. Size matters.
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 19, 2013

The experience is amazing, seeing the professional driver doing the laps is also awsome. Anybody who does go enjoy it, but ask all you can to the instructors before so that you have better material to drive inside the track, learn well the path of the track, etc.
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2013

It was really fun, everything was easy. The only problem I have is that it's much shorter than they make it seem. Even with 7 laps it felt like I was on and off in a matter of a minute.
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 14, 2013

My husband likes cars, but is not means an enthusiast. Nonetheless, he enjoyed this once in a lifetime experience greatly. Thank you for providing us a safe and professional environment to try out these powerful machines. Compliments to Buddy for pushing my husband and guiding him through the experience in such a way to maximize this opportunity. Thank you so much!
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 9, 2013

Muito boa experiência, o instrutor que me acompanhou foi muito bom!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 5, 2013

Great instructors, great cars and great experience! Aloha
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!