Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

janvier 20, 2012

Let's face it, 99% of us will never own a super car. Exotics Racing gives us "regular people" an opportunity to live out our dreams by driving one of these mechanical master pieces. The staff was great, the driving coach was phenomenal, and the cars were all A+. I have no doubt that I will revisit Exotics Racing on my next trip to Vegas and will recommend it to all driving enthusiasts and/or super car admirers!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 20, 2012

It was awesome)
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 20, 2012

I was initially nervous about driving such exotic cars considering I have zero experience with such equipment but your incredible staff put me at ease. I have a hard time thinking of any more enjoyable time than I spent at Exotics Racing. The experience is fortunately repeatable and not once in a lifetime. i will be seeing you again to reacquaint myself with the 458 and introduce myself to the Aventador and McLaren(when it arrives). Thanks again for a terrific experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 17, 2012

My only regret was that I didn't drive all the cars today. An absolute blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 17, 2012

everything was top knotch,I started with the Audi R8 V10 then the Lamborghini Aventdor LP700, with the first rate instruction I was able to push to my limits. Thank You to everyone there.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 17, 2012

This is the best experience you can have driving a high performance automobile. I do not care if you own one of the models they have for you to drive, this is the best way to enjoy it. I drove the Porsche 997 Turbo, and it was the fastest car I have ever been in. The chance to pass other cars made it all the more enjoyable. If you want a chance to to experience what it is like to race exotic cars this IS the one for you. It didn't hurt that the U.S. Air Force Thunderbirds were practicing over head at the time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 17, 2012

The most awsome experience ever in a vehicle
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 17, 2012

Great team, great cars, good experience ! 5 laps might ne a bit too short, so go for 6 or 7 laps per car if you can.
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 17, 2012

I had an amazing experience. Thanks to Exotic racing!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 17, 2012

If you have EVER wanted to drive an exotic car at speed - this is the way to go - I would also recommend buying the extra laps!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 17, 2012

I had an amazing time, this is the coolest thing I have ever done. The Lamborghini Superleggra was an awesome care to drive. The instructors are awesome and really let you push the cars to the max. I have never had so much fun in such a short period of time. I highly recommend Exotics Racing. As soon as I got back to Florida I told all my co-workers and friends about this, when they did not believe me I showed them the video. Next time we go to Las Vegas I am going to do this again. Everyone was super professional and everything went very smoothly. It you want some heart-pumping action and drive the car of your dreams without having to worry about a ticket this is the place to do it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 17, 2012

I am not a passionate car guy, but this experience was over the top fun! I never fill out these surveys, but just had to thank everyone for the grin it put on my face.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 14, 2012

One of my best experiences ever! I drove my Dream car. (GTR) Truly an experience that I´ll never forget and will definitely come back on my next opportunity with family & friends. Thank you so much. The only thing I regret was only driving 5 laps. It went by way too quick. I purchased the video as well so now I have the on-board camera video to look back at. Staff and instructor was very friendly and helpful. Overall, best time of my life. Exceeded all of my experiences. Left me speechless when I finished the course.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 14, 2012

Give that a driver a raise, he was quite amazing, and also very friendly and personable!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 14, 2012

The staff were all friendly and helpful and very willing to help and answer questions. The driver was excellent. His advice enabled me to truly experience driving an exotice car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 14, 2012

An experience of a lifetime! I will make this a necessary stop eveytime in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 14, 2012

It was more fun than my wedding night & I had a GREAT wedding night.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 14, 2012

From the moment you arrive, you can feel the excitement. You'll smell the conglomeration of burnt tires, liquids, and oils which you know means the cars are going fast. They're being driven. If you think you drive fast, you haven't seen anything yet.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 14, 2012

Brilliant - highly recommend. cars are great, instructors are fantastic, and the overall experience was a highlight of my trip to the USA.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 14, 2012

Thanks Paul!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 14, 2012

im hooked!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 14, 2012

Great experience, well worth the price. Also got a great deal with presidential limo to get the ride up there.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 14, 2012

Fue una experiencia inolvidable, un sueño manejar un vehículo de esta manufactura, la Ferrari F430 se porto de maravilla y el instructor fue excelente.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 13, 2012

incredible cars and fun experience
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 13, 2012

I really enjoy the experience on the track.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!