Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

août 26, 2019

Prestation de tres bonne qualité. Personnel très competent de l acceuil a l.instructeurs. Seul bemol le prix des articles de souvenir tel que la vidéo à *** euros ou même la photo à *** euros. Merci..
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 26, 2019

The instructors were terrific. The cars were so much fun and available. Just wish it was more affordable... Maybe 10 laps for the cost of what I paid for 5. The time goes by so fast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 28, 2019

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 30, 2019

I booked for my husband as a celebration for his birthday. His best friend came with him and drove as well. I haven’t stopped hearing about for 3 days. He just keeps telling NO BRAKE! APEX APEX APEX! He had a great time and said he can not wait to do it again!
-
5

septembre 2, 2019

Best experience ever! Great staff!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 10, 2019

Both my instructors were great I learned a lot from each one !
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 10, 2019

Check in very easy! DRIVE WAS UNBELIEVABLE! Still waiting on video just over 24 hrs now.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 16, 2019

Great time
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

septembre 30, 2019

*** was a great instructor. He encouraged and pushed me to maximize my skills and get full performance out of the vehicle (Audi R8).
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 22, 2019

My son loved the experience from beginning to end...
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 7, 2019

Tremendous experience! What a blast! Great tips from pro in car . I would do this again in a heartbeat
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!