Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 584 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

avril 9, 2019

I drove the Porsche 911 GT3 and my driver was ***. He made me very comfortable driving the Porsche. When I got there I was a little nervous about the speed of these cars, but *** was very good at walking me through the track. If and when I can get back this way I will have to look you guys up . And maybe hook up with ***. I will be telling all my friends back in Oregon about this and tell them how I had a great experience. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 9, 2019

You guys were AWESOME. The instructor who rode with me was excellent at explaining everything and was calm the whole time. Would highly recommend this to anyone interested in having an awesome time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2019

*** was my driver assistant I great time thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2019

I was feeling a little nervous before the day began. After class lesson I felt a little more at ease and the instructor in the car was fantastic. Thank you all very much
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2019

Everything about the experience was great. Took the shuttle from the Aria to Exotics and back. The car was awesome, professional driver and the driving experience was amazing! I can't wait to drive aain!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 3, 2019

I thought it was a fantastic experience and that having someone coach you through being out on the track was incredibly valuable. It was super fun to be able to drive a car at that high intensity on a track. I would 110% recommend people it to
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 1, 2019

Very professional operation. Instructor was fantastic in all respects. I’ll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 1, 2019

What an awesome staff, couldn’t have had more fun for my boys birthdays, already planning our next visit. Thank you
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 1, 2019

Best track experience in Vegas. My son had fun drifting in the Hell Cat with the professional driver. Fun for teens if parent(s) are willing to ride along too.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 1, 2019

Everything was amazing we got there way early and they moved us up.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 1, 2019

This was a great experience. Our instructor *** was best in class. He eased any nervousness I had about driving. He always stayed cool and collected. I can’t believe how much I learned and how much I improved throughout the day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 1, 2019

I drove a Ferrari 430 on March 23 for 5 laps. ***, was my ride along instructor and was excellent. He had confidence in my ability to take instruction and encouraged me to improve my driving skills while driving around that track at speeds that I was not accustom to. This was the first time I had the opportunity to experience driving at 110 MPH!!! I would definitely come back to EXR and experience the thrill again!! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 29, 2019

Fantastic! The selection of cars available is total petrol-head heaven. Short of a Bugatti, Koenigsegg or Pagani you'll find everything you could want. The only downside is you want to drive them all and that would be expensive! What's even better is you can really push the cars round the circuit. It's not just a gentle drive (although you can do that if you want). No, you can go as fast as the car (and your nerve) will let you. At one point in the McLaren 720S I had it sideways at nearly 80mph! I really thought I was coming off the track. Well worth the money and next time I'm in Vegas I'm going back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 28, 2019

Excellent experience! The instructors are top notch and help you feel safe and get the most from the cars! I recommend driving 2 cars or at least 10 laps as it takes about 5 laps to get the feel of the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 27, 2019

It was awesome. All the staff was great. The driver in my car was super cool and helped a lot and got me going better each lap. The drift master was awesome too. He did some huge drifts for my fiancés Birthday. All and all, a great time, 5 stars and cant wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 26, 2019

I had a great time. The complete experience was worth every penny. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves cars and driving.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 26, 2019

The entire experience was AWESOME!! From the front counter ladies that checked us in to the gentlemen doing the safety briefing. Then the thrill of riding with Bo Mac (mike) !! Great job all around!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 25, 2019

The best experience ever the staff are the best and the driver are really professional and if you want to go crazy on the track theyll help you achieve that
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 25, 2019

Great experience, very professional. My instructor was excellent. cars well spotless and looked like they just came off the showroom floor. Highly recommend it!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 25, 2019

The experience was awesome my instructor was Ian. He sinced I wanted to push the GT3 harder and he started telling me how to do it. I always rent an exotic for 24 hours every time we come but I believe I will be spending my money at the track for now one. He was very knowledgeable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 25, 2019

Great job
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 25, 2019

I have wanted to do one of these experiences for years, but waited until I was in Vegas and am so glad I did. Exotics Racing came highly recommended by a friend. They had a Groupon, and there were other cheaper places, I went with them because of my friend's experience, and it was well worth it. I drove the Lamborghini Huracan, and my driver was awesome. I think his name was ***(?) and he provided the guidance and encouragement to get the most out of my experience and push the car to its limits. I will absolutely take another car out the next time we are in Vegas. Thanks for an awesome time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 25, 2019

Great experience that any driver should try. Excellent instructors, fantastic cars, nice add ons (video, lap tracking, etc)
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 22, 2019

Best attraction in Vegas........can't wait to experience it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 22, 2019

The best experience I ever have, driving my dream car in a race track at full speed its just amazing. The service is excelent and employees are very kind
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Mar 04 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!