Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

juin 21, 2023

It's a blast !
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 21, 2023

This place was so busy but we didn't even feel it. The staff is so organized and Justin kept us informed whole we waited for our turn to get in the car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 21, 2023

Very thorough, safe & FUN!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 21, 2023

I had an amazing time at the facility . The customer service was on point from the time I arrived until I left. The ladies did a great job at the front desk. The 30 minute class before driving was very informative and helped me before driving. I recommend everyone listen because it definitely makes a difference in your driving experience. The guy that was in the car with me made the drive better than I expected. He made it fun and exciting all at the same time. I would definitely come back whenever I come back to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 21, 2023

My son has autism and Down’s syndrome. For his 16th birthday we took him here for an experience, and the entire staf was amazing. He had a BLAST, and was grinning from ear to ear for hours afterwards. If you are like us and have a kiddo that loves to go fast, I’d loook no further.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 13, 2023

Great experience, Kareem was a great instructor. Definitely going back
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 9, 2023

Steve was so patient and kind during my experience. I enjoyed it so much and would definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 9, 2023

Awesome experience, everyone was a professional to deal with.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 9, 2023

Excellent customer service along with an excellent driving experience, I will no doubt be doing this again next time in Vegas! Word of advice, spend the money on the extra laps. It will take you at least 5 to become familiar with the machine and comfortable with the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2023

I enjoyed my driving experience. It was a lot of money.
-
4
lvms fronticon

juin 6, 2023

Fantastic!
-
4
lvms fronticon

juin 5, 2023

Kareem was an absolute outstanding instructor. I bought my wife laps in her dream car and a drifting session for her birthday and he helped make it very memorable by being so positive, encouraging, and friendly. We would highly recommend!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 5, 2023

Mike was amazing. Great instructor.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 31, 2023

The overall experience is amazing! It takes a lot of staff to make this work, from check in, the education, the race track, to check out. The overall value is tremendous in comparison.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 31, 2023

Great experience! Would have liked more training on the trackline and braking strategies. Will be back for more!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mai 30, 2023

Fantastic! What an incredible experience from parking to video delivery. The facility is BEAUTIFUL with ample places to watch the action with the kids. I wish we had known to watch from upstairs, which would have been an awesome view of the drifting experience, but next time we'll get that VIP view. Wonderful birthday gift and event. Our 8 year old is counting down until she is 11 and can do a drifting ride-along with her dad.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 27, 2023

I had an excellent experience. The instructor did an excellent job of guiding me through the course enabling me to improve my time with each lap. I am also very pleased with how they took care of my brother who succumbed to motion sickness before completing the first lap.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 25, 2023

Great experience! Really enjoyed! The only thing I would like to suggest is instructors that speaks other languages! :D
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 25, 2023

Excellent and easy to follow instructions allowed me to drop my laps times. Great car and fun track with different types of corners to make thing fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 22, 2023

Extremely well organized, from booking to arrival. Everything went very smooth on the day and they were all quick to answer all of our questions. My kudos and thanks goes to BK that made the experience worth while. Ask for him by name.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 18, 2023

I enjoyed every second of my time at SpeedVegas. My in car instructor was **** - he is an absolute professional and gave feedback on my cornering, shifting, braking and wear to be focusing my eyes. There is so much to learn. I want to go back and beat my previous times so bad. Its all I can think about. I wish Speedvegas had a Myrtle Beach location so I could go 5 or 6 times a year.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 16, 2023

Alex is an excellent instructor and made the entire experience enjoyable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 16, 2023

The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly and my driving coach, John, was awesome. I look forward to driving with him again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 16, 2023

Everything about my experience was amazing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 14, 2023

My fourth time here and definitely will return, *** as always was very helpful and makes everything easy for us. He is a pleasure to deal with.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!