Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

novembre 25, 2011

Best experience "Ever"... if you love cars and fast driving, this is for you! Thank you to all the staff, you guys were GREAT!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 25, 2011

Great fun, excellent driving instructors, my only regret is not buying extra laps! Looking forward to the next time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 23, 2011

Great time!!! Would definiately do this again!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 23, 2011

Great experience, had a fantastic time from viewing the cars, to classroom, to ride along, and into the driving, the BEST! Top notch experience from start to finish, can hardly wait to try Exotic Racing again. Thank You!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 23, 2011

had a great time ,hopefully more than once in a lifetime
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 23, 2011

The experience of riding in one of your cars was great.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 23, 2011

Exceeded my expectations. Can't wait for the McLaren to arrive, so I can come back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 22, 2011

Kick Ass!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 22, 2011

I took out the Porsche 997, and had a great time in it. The staff were great, very informative, and the driving instructor teaches you exactly how to get the car going as fast as you can. Overall I had a awesome experience. My only suggestion is to get more than 5 laps, you just start to have a great time at 4 laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 22, 2011

STOP DREAMING , START DRIVING FITS PERFECT, THE ADRENALINE RUSH IS FANTASTIC, WHERE ELSE IN THE WORLD CAN YOU REALLY TAKE THIS CARS TO THE LIMIT FOR A FRACTION OF THE PRICE ,,,,THE NEED FOR SPEED IS HERE!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 22, 2011

Those cars are amazing. A must-do activity at Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 22, 2011

If you are even thinking about choosing this experience, don't hesitate because you will be very glad you did! The staff ensures that you will have an awesome driving experience, even if you have no prior experience with driving these amazing cars. Go for the extra laps!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 22, 2011

I drove a Ferrari F430F1. It was unbelievable and I will be back for more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 19, 2011

The best car experience in my life...if you visit Las Vegas Exotic Racing is a must...
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 19, 2011

Great time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 19, 2011

Had an awesome time! Instructors were great. I was concerened they would hold you back, but they were very helpfull and encouraged pushing the car to each drivers ability.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 19, 2011

The cars and drivers were terrific, we were there 3 hours and thoroughly enjoyed the time
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 19, 2011

Well run, great experience. Can't wait to come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 19, 2011

I took my son to exotics racing for his 21st birthday. He says it was the highlight, not only of his birthday and Las Vegas trip, but of his life!! He loved it!! Thank you so much. I have told everyone about our wonderful experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 18, 2011

Im comming back to test drive every single car
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 18, 2011

What a great way to start off a Vegas weekend. A definate to do when in Vegas, Book yourself 7 laps for sure. What an appreciation for race car drivers. If I had one of my own, I still could not push it to the limits like you can on the Track at Exotics Racing Las Vegas. Hell yeah!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 18, 2011

I plan to do this again and again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 18, 2011

You can not ask for more than these guys deliver. The helpful professional drivers, beautiful cars, and great track all make the Exotic's Racing experience one you will remember forever. Let's just hope that the Mclaren MP4-12C is around when I return!
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembre 17, 2011

Flew to Las Vegas from Canada to drive these cars. Had an excellent experience and would fly down for the sole purpose of doing it again. Thanks, Braydon
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 17, 2011

Absolutely thrilling experience !!!!!!!!!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!