Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

mai 28, 2011

This was the most professional and enjoyable experience I have ever had. Excellent experience for anyone to try. Once you get a few laps in with all the great instruction. You will want to go faster and faster. Best of all they will not only make you able to do that, but they will encourage you to keep pushing your driving abilities.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 28, 2011

Fantastic experience! I would do it every day if I could!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 26, 2011

Had a Ball! loved the Ferrari 430 Scuderia and looking forward to doing it again next time I'm in town. I would love to see a few other exotics in the garage too, like a Pagani Zonda or huayra, Lexus LFA or possibly even a Koenigsegg. Keep up the good work guys!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mai 26, 2011

In a word, "EPIC".
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 26, 2011

I can't WAIT to come back! Wish I could be there every day. Everything was fantastic: the staff, all the cars lined up in the garage, the atmosphere, the photo ops, the training, my personal driving instructor, Jimbo, the whole package. Thanks for the amazing experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 26, 2011

Great experience -- lots of fun -- on our "to do" list for our next trip to Vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 26, 2011

Could not have imagined a greater experience. The staff at Vegas Raceway made everybody welcome and comfortable. The hosts and hostesses were knowledgable and helpful. The instructors broke down the track in an informative but fun manner. The instructors that I had was great, he encouraged me to have a great time and gave me feedback during the drive that allowed me to get the most out of my driving experience. This was a great driving experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 24, 2011

Take this experience and you won't be disappointed. Fantastic cars professionally maintained on a track with professional instructors in the car to help you with every turn to achieve the maximum thrill and excitement that these cars have to offer.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 24, 2011

I always wanted to drive a Lamborghini for years now. Through Exotics Racing Drving Experience I was able to make that happen. I had a blast behind the wheel of a Murcielago and actually being able to put the Pedel to the Metal. My only regret is that I didn't take there advice and get more laps becuase the experience ended way to fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 24, 2011

What a first class operation!! Had a blast, learned alot and will be back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 24, 2011

This is a blast... The smile takes a day to go away. Crazy RUDY is the best "E" ticket ride along you can get.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

I had to convince my wife to let me do this, and while she didn't join the driving, even she was amazed by this experience and how happy it made me. The hardest part is choosing which car, pick more than one is my suggestion.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

I was super satisfied it was a very well run operation with a great staff i loved it
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

Great experience the Lambo Superleggera was fantastic.Marco, NY
-
4
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

SWEET! My friend and I had the best time! We were all smiles and really enjoyed ourselves - from start to finish. Kudos to Exotics Racing! :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

Every person who works here is amazingly friendly and helpful, and the experience is unlike anything I have ever done. The technical briefing is very helpful, and the driving instructors are awesome! My only regret is that I didn't take there advice and get more laps, and do more cars. I cannot wait to go back next year!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

When your instructor pushes your knee so the pedal is to the floor, you know the mean it when they say DRIVE IT!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

If you aspire to Drive Supercars as fast as you possibly can this is an experience not to be missed. If you have a little skill and a lot of enthusiasm exotic racing instructors will have you driving your ultimate ride faster than you would ever believe. Since I was 12 years old when I visited the British Auto Show at Earls Court I have wanted to drive a Ferrari. Last year at the age of 50 my wife suprised me by making this I reality. I returned again this year (2011) to drive amongst others the new Ferrari 458 Italia. The excitement of driving these cars is beyond description, my best summation would be it's the most fun you can have with your clothes on!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

You guys rock! We loved the experience - your staff and cars were top notch! We can't wait to come back again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

I bought my 21 year old son the Lamborghini Experience. It was our first trip to Las Vegas and the only thing he now talks about is going back to do it all over again, although this time he wants to sign up for the combo package. We'll be back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

You can't drive just one!! The experience is well worth the money! It's a great idea to drive more than one car so you get to do a back to back comparison of the different vehicles. The ride along program is also a lot of fun. I bought this for a friend and she loved it!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 19, 2011

Driving the Ferrari 430 Scuderia was very exciting...it does take a few laps to get used to though.Entire experience was fantastic. Will plan another trip to drive another exotic car in future. Entire staff were very professional, courteous, friendly and could tell they enjoyed their jobs.Thanks for the great exoerience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 19, 2011

Exotics Racing was the highlight of my trip to Las Vegas; it was truly a memorable experience. This is simply a must do for all car lovers, to drive an exotic super car is one thing but to drive it on a race track with a professional race car driver giving directions was thrilling beyond belief. The cars are amazing, I recommend arriving early to soak up the atmosphere, see the cars up close and see and hear them thundering around the track. I can't wait to return to Vegas and drive more cars. I would make two recommendations, if your budget allows plan on more than one car and 5 laps, like potato chips one is not enough! Second you simply must do the ride along in the Porsche GT3, that will show you what real driving is all about! Thanks to everyone for a great day!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 19, 2011

Worth every penny, wish I could have stayed all day!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 19, 2011

Having a Motorsports background, I was a bit concerned at first that I would not be allowed to drive the cars to the limit. Fortunately, I was pleasantly surprised to find out the staff encourages you to! A MUST-DO experience. World class program that will not disappoint. I'll be returning every time I visit Vegas!
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!