Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,166 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

avril 14, 2011

I'm from Brazil, and loved this experience. It's everything they say in the site or more. Recomended!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 12, 2011

My girlfriend bought me 7 laps in a Lamborghini Murcielago as a birthday gift and I will never forget the eyeball-popping acceleration as I floored it down the straight... and I have a video of her in the ride-long in the Porsche where you can just hear her scream over the engine as it pulls (then drifts) out of the garage. Gold!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 12, 2011

By far the Best money spent in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 12, 2011

A wonderful experience. I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 12, 2011

Thank Exotic Racing, which allowed me to stop dreaming and start running!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 12, 2011

As the best man, I wanted to do something that we both would really enjoyable and be memorable. Spending a morning driving 4 fantastic cars was a great way to celebrate for a couple of gear heads. We had a blast and can't wait to be able to drive again. Thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 12, 2011

My wife and I went to Las Vegas for our honeymoon. I found this place on the net and just HAD to do it (being a car enthusiast). It is an exhilerating experience and is a MUST-DO for anyone visiting the area and is well worth the money. I will definately be back next time I go to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 9, 2011

Great experience...I was ready to do it again immediately!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 9, 2011

The most fun you can have in Vegas with your clothes on!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 9, 2011

I drove the Gallardo for 6 laps at the Las Vegas speed way. It was by far one of the best things I have ever done! I would highly suggest this to any one!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 9, 2011

One of the greatest experiences you will ever have, even if you aren't a car person. The folks at Exotics do an incredible job of ensuring you have a great time and the cars are definitely more than you expect!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 9, 2011

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!! I grew up in Germany and drove sprotscars all my life. The Autobahn is nice to experience, but until you drive a Ferrari on a teack, you do not know what you are missing out on!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 9, 2011

Everyone was very friendly and helpfull, I got to drive a dream car for only $250,000.00 less than I otherwise would have had to pay
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 9, 2011

We celebrated our daughter's 21st birthday by signing her up to drive a red Ferrari. The whole family went to watch. We had so much fun that we hung out and watched other people drive. Friendly atmosphere. Great photos.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 9, 2011

If i had to do it again, I would pick my favorite car and just drive it 15 laps, instead of 3 different cars. After 5-10 laps you finally get the feel of it, and then can really take advantage!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 7, 2011

If you are reading this, you are already considering it. Just give in, everyone else is doing it. You don't want to be THAT guy do you? It is worth it. My only advice is to save up some extra money and do more laps...regardless of the car!
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 7, 2011

A great way to start the day...going 110 MPH into turn 1 in a Ferarri got me way more focused than my usual morning latte!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 7, 2011

It was my first experience and a great time. I was also appreciative that you were able to make arrangements on short notice for a good friend to participate with me on short notice.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 7, 2011

An incredible fun filled day. You won't remember dumping $100's of dollars into a slot machine (Vegas location) but you will remember this experience for the rest of your life. Such a blast to see what these cars are actually capable of and to drive them like they are meant to be driven!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 7, 2011

Experience of a lifetime!! A class act the whole way - these guys are pros!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 5, 2011

This is the best $200 I've spend in my entire life. I'm a fan of Gran Turismo video game, this is Gran Turismo in real life!!! I hope I will someday be able to afford a Porsche 911, but meanwhile, I had the pleasure of experience driving it in a real race course with a professional instructor
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 5, 2011

You only live once, so why not let these nice people show you the way to live it to the fullest, or should I say at the edge of your seat and in-style. :-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 5, 2011

Absolutely wonderful, from start to finish i couldn't stop smiling.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 5, 2011

great time and memories of a life time. What is the price of happiness for a 22 yr old son? EXOTICS RACING!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 5, 2011

I found it an amazing experience. It was well worth the money and would do it again without hesitation.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!