Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 584 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

janvier 7, 2012

Best weekend ever in vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 7, 2012

I can't use words to explain what I felt. Perfect!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 7, 2012

I'll be back
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 7, 2012

I liked the fact they teach you to become a better driver by pushing me to use all the car has to offer.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 7, 2012

Great job guys. We will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 7, 2012

The cars were clean, the instructors were helpful, and the track was fun and technical to drive on! I can't wait to go back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 7, 2012

Like Arnold...... "I'll be back"
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 6, 2012

My 6 laps behind the wheels of the Ferrari Italia, probably the best sports car int he world, was a dream come true. I was jazzed for a couple hours afterwards and I've not stopped re-living the experience. My instructor was inspiring, the best I've ever had, and the course had some challenging features. I just wish it was longer. I'll be back for some more Ferrari Italia.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 6, 2012

Wow!! What a way to spend my 30th birthday!! The hardest part was choosing which car to drive... I'd recommend this to anyone, and also recommend that 5 laps is not enough!! Thanks to the Exotics team for making this my most memorable birthday! Matt
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 6, 2012

The most memorable and enjoyable portion of my Vegas vacation! I think about the experience every time I get into my car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 6, 2012

I should have gotten more laps. It was 2 laps of recognizing and 7 of race. It was tough to get the track but the experience was amazing. The car was awesome and the co pilot so calm and helpful. I wish I had more time to get used and have more fun. Thanks.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 6, 2012

What an awesome experience, truely a thrill!!!! I can't wait to come back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 21, 2011

Outstanding FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 21, 2011

This was my second time here and even better than the first. This was mainly due to the new 2011 Ferrari F458 Italia that I drove. I will keep coming back because the cars keep getting better. I have been recommending this experience to all my friends and even my boss. Any car lover would find this to be the best bet in Vegas!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 7, 2011

Great experience, I high recommend it to anyone that love cars. ALL the instructors were excellent and helped you get the best performance out of the car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 7, 2011

I will return to exotics racing during future trips to the Las Vegas area.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 7, 2011

AMAZING EXPERIENCE especially the Ferrari 458 and the GTR!! Every time I come back to Las Vegas I will relive this experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 7, 2011

Thanks Deb for buying me 15 laps. If you like fast cars, then to have the opportunity to drive these cars at speed with instructors that want you to ring the most out of the cars and yourself is well worth the price of admission. thanks again Randy
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 6, 2011

If your need is for speed then this is the place for you. F15 jets constantly streaming overhead trying to keep up with the maniac in the yellow Corvette. Amazing cars, great track experience and a thrill a minute. Do it at least once, properly, tick the boxes and move on.... fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 6, 2011

This was my second time and it was a brilliant as the first. You can tell staff member wants to be there and these cars are their passion. It really makes it a great experience. Will definately do it again
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 6, 2011

AWESOME !!! Everyone should drive one of these at least once in their lives...
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 6, 2011

Awesome Experience!!! Driving coaches were excellent and really worked hard to made sure that you have an excellent experience. Would highly recommend Exotics Racing to any driving or racing fan, from novice to experienced driver.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 30, 2011

The entire exotic racing team from start to finish were truly professional and made you feel right at home. I highly recommend this to anyone. Best experience ever! Randy
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 15, 2011

This was one of the most exciting things I have done. I am coming back next year for sure. If you have never done the high speed and drift, its a must.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 15, 2011

It's a great opportunity to get behind the wheel of this kind of supercars. The staff is really friendly and will make your experience even more amazing!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Mar 04 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!