Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 093 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

mai 29, 2010

Nice cars and great track...Is there any way I can "Text While Driving " next time??? Crazy Louisiana Cajun Patrick Leonard
-
4
Customer Reviews

mai 15, 2010

Do yourself a favour. It's a great day out, the staff are excellent & the cars are awesome. Make sure you get some extra laps in your chosen supercar & do the fast laps in the Corvette too!
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

Awesome experience! Can't wait to do it again!
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

It was a nice experience the staff was very friendly and they made sure that you enjoyed al the features in the cars.
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

Great experience. Shoulda got more laps! From the moment I showed I couldn't take S*#! eating grin off my face! I'll be coming back next time I'm in town.
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

I had a wonderful exotic racing experience! Will be returning again to relive the excitement!
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

Any joker can borrow or rent a Ferrari to drive around the block. Why do that when you can really DRIVE the Ferrari, open it up and put it through its paces. You have never driven a Ferrari until you've RACED a Ferrari! Thank you Exotics Racing~ Tysen Bang. St George, UT
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 20, 2010

Thank you. i'm now addicted to it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

Better than a rollercoaster
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

You should enjoy it! Alexey,Russia.
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 10, 2010

It was a lot of fun and I learned a lot about breaking and weight distribution gained from proper breaking.
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 3, 2010

I highly recommend the Exotics Racing Experience to anyone! I was surprised to receive some driving instructions on how to properly execute apexing and other driving techniques. The price is absolutely amazing! You cannot do anything like this for anywhere near what it cost at Exotics Racing Experience! Ferrari F430! Lamborghini Gallardo LP560! Racetracks! It is simply an incredible experience!! I was blown away by the customer service I received and the friendliness of the entire staff. The ride along with Rudy is an amazing experience as he is controlling something that is out of control! Better than any roller coaster I have ever experienced! Thanks Exotics Racing Experience for combining all these amazing elements into one fantastic day!! -Brett A. Davis Palm Springs CA
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 3, 2010

GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR EVERYONE WHO LOVES CARS AND WANTS TO TRY THE BEST OF THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY OF LEGAL OR NORMAL CARS (NO RACE CARS OR MODIFIED) IN THE SAFEST ATHMOSPHERE AND THAT YOU CAN REALLY RACE FREELY AND TEST YOUR ABILITIES AT THE EXTREME.
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 27, 2010

The idea and implementation is very good. Good luck. Sergey - Jaguar and Land Rover Experience Russia
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 27, 2010

I would like to say thanks to exotic racing for making my dream come true and hope to experience it again in the future
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 23, 2010

All in all a wonderful experience and I had a hard time getting rid of my ear to ear smile.
-
4
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

Good Overall Experience, need at least 10 laps to be truly amazing.
-
4
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

Completely worth it! Try to get at least 7 laps for it to be really worth your while.
-
4
Customer Reviews

février 6, 2010

Great cars, instructors, and overall great customer service.
-
4
lvms fronticon

juin 21, 2021

Excellent experience! Everyone working was so positive and helpful! I've done a few other racing experiences, but this was THE BEST buy far! Thank to my instructor ***!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 9, 2021

What a fun experience for my 18 year old son. The experience was well organized and ran smoothly. Everyone who assisted us was pleasant. We would definitely recommend this business to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 6, 2021

Instructors and cars were great! Some pace or familiarity laps in the cars would be a great help. All staff were very helpful.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 29, 2021

It was an amazing experience. Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2021

Such a fun experience. Surprised my husband for his 40th and it was amazing! He wants to go again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 24, 2021

Honestly, I don't think there is any areas improvement needed. Exotic Racing and its staff really has everything in order to make the order experience easy from a customer's perspective. I never had any difficulties placing an order. Of course I highly recommend Exotic Racing to anyone visiting Las Vegas or Los Angles for driving exotic cars and go karts. Anytime I'm in Las Vegas I make sure to Exotic Racing is on my agenda. Thank you guys!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!