Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

mars 20, 2012

Now I have a bit less envy to the guys of Top Gear!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 20, 2012

You are encouraged to go hard as possible in these cars........YAY !!!I have never pushed the brake pedal so hard thats how quick you get to go.I will be back for more !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 20, 2012

Fantastic setting and really great in car instruction throughout the experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 20, 2012

I took my son for his 30th. Birthday gift. The whole experience was amazing and worth every penny! Great cars and people!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 20, 2012

The most fun you could possible have in a car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 20, 2012

Great opportunity to drive a true supercar hard and fast. Instructors very helpful and encouraged to push you. Track design reasonably challenging but as a first timer spent first couple of laps getting familair with track rather fully appreciating the drive. Suggest allow for this as 5 laps not enough. Worth every cent and an essential bucket list item.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 17, 2012

Outstanding day with great rides on a competitive track. A guaranteed must-do when you are in Vegas and have some time left next to gambling and partying. We will come back next time in Vegas! Rgds from Holland, Thor, Casey.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 17, 2012

the ultimate driving experiece will give you a new respect for race car drivers.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 17, 2012

The Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 is the 'Ultimate Road Warrior'. Thanks for a 'Great Driving Experience'..... John Boddy Toronto
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 17, 2012

All I saw were SMILES of those coming off the track. What an opportunity to drive an exotic car fast... I will return and now have a much better understanding of the system and the track. The laps go by so fast, I only wish I had been on track more, seven laps was not enough. What a BLAST....
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 17, 2012

This is the best track experience I have ever had, the cars were current and in top shape. The driving instructors were great, really good at what they do. The whole experience was insane fun, I will be back! Carlos
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 17, 2012

Never thought I would ever get to sit in cars such as these let alone get to drive them flat out on a brilliant road course. what an amazing experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 16, 2012

One of the most fun things I've done in Vegas, worth every dollar!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 16, 2012

I drove 7 Hours Each Way Just to do this, By Far the best thing to do in Vegas!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 16, 2012

Incredible experience!! It should be on anyone's Bucket List!! The staff and exquisite cars make for a forever memorable day!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 16, 2012

Been around the new track 100+ times and the experience just gets better and better. Top notch instruction from all with "Bear" and "BC" leading the pack for best overall learning/racing/fun experience. Exotics Racing is the best invention since the wheel!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 16, 2012

We will be back. Its an adrenaline rush like no other. You don't just drive a car around a track, you race the car and the instructors give you the skills to push yourself beyond what you thought was possible!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 16, 2012

The greatest 30th birthday gift! Such an adrenaline rush. Would definitely go back! Instructors were fantastic and the cars were awesome. Rudy was entertaining too! An amazing experience that I'll always remember!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 16, 2012

Great experience. Tons of fun. Loved the new track!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 16, 2012

It was an amazing experience! I drove the R8 V10 for 5 laps and each lap was better than the last. I actually enjoyed having the pro in my ear helping me navigate the course. I will be returning next year for sure! My wife is actually making us so SHE can ride along with the drift car! We cannot wait to return and hit the track again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 15, 2012

Better than the sky dive i also done in Vegas. Probably the coolest thing dvds
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 15, 2012

WOW What a great time!!! This is the closest I will ever get to these kinds of exotic cars. It was a great present from my wife for my birthday! I may have to do it again, as it was so much better than I even expected! Thanks for the experience! KRS
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 15, 2012

What a fantastic day.... From check in to the certificate presentation the whole experience was run seamlessly. The hosts and drivers couldn't do enough for you and demonstrated their knowledge and enthusiasm throughout the day. Thank you so much for making this a birthday to remember.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 15, 2012

Whether it's a Ferrari 458 Italia, or a Lamborghini Aventador, Exotics Racing has you covered. Quit sitting behind your desk "googling" 0-60 times and actually go out and see what these machines are capable of at Exotics Racing. You won't be disappointed.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 15, 2012

Amazing experience! A must do in Vegas! We will definitely be back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!