Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 583 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

juin 4, 2011

The cars were in great shape, it was nice to be able to just sit in a car that I always wanted to drive and then I got to drive it. The instructor was very nice and understood that it was my first time on a race track and was patient with me. What a great experience. I look forward to returning the next time I'm in Vegas! Thanks so much!! Mark Ray
-
4
Customer Reviews

mai 31, 2011

Loved the Cars, the Experience! Can't wait to go back and bring some friends with me!!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mai 31, 2011

its been a life long dream to drive a ferrari,not only do i get to do that but i got to drive the latest ferrari 458 italia and on on a race track,cant beat this experience,thank you!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mai 31, 2011

I had a great day, I loved the F 430 Scuderia, it's the best car to have on the track! Good work guys!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mai 28, 2011

I will never feel the same way about my Mazda after doing 7 laps in a Ferarri 430 Scuderia.
-
4
Customer Reviews

mai 26, 2011

Had a Ball! loved the Ferrari 430 Scuderia and looking forward to doing it again next time I'm in town. I would love to see a few other exotics in the garage too, like a Pagani Zonda or huayra, Lexus LFA or possibly even a Koenigsegg. Keep up the good work guys!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

Great experience the Lambo Superleggera was fantastic.Marco, NY
-
4
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

When your instructor pushes your knee so the pedal is to the floor, you know the mean it when they say DRIVE IT!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mai 19, 2011

Having a Motorsports background, I was a bit concerned at first that I would not be allowed to drive the cars to the limit. Fortunately, I was pleasantly surprised to find out the staff encourages you to! A MUST-DO experience. World class program that will not disappoint. I'll be returning every time I visit Vegas!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mai 18, 2011

A great and fun experience for anyone that has never driven on track. Instruction is very professional. Drivers are given the chance to push the car and their limits under constant inputs from the instructor to ensure safety.
-
4
Customer Reviews

mai 17, 2011

HAD A BLAST WHAT A 50TH B-DAY PRESENT GREAT TIME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

mai 15, 2011

its one of those thing you have to expiriance yourself hard to put it into word,like going on the 3rd date expectations are high but fun.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

mai 15, 2011

The adrenalin is still pumping 3 days later, great experience. The GTR was an awesome ride. Tim
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

mai 14, 2011

You wont regret it....
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

mai 14, 2011

My friend and I went to your track day in Fontana, both our maiden runs doing something like this and loved it. I had a terrific time not just driving the awesome cars, but actually learning how to drive them from your instructors. I'm
-
4
Customer Reviews

mai 5, 2011

More fun than I expected...
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 30, 2011

Great experience that you will not soon forget. I would high recomend you ride with their "Tame" racecar driver and if you are a novice driver stick with the R8, Porsche and the GTR then move on to the faster cars of your choice. They may not have the speed but they are very easy to drive fast.
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 23, 2011

high energy opportunity to see, drive and experience exotic cars! Did I forget - take great pictures as well
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 19, 2011

This was my dream life become true, too many years waitung for something similar and I´m 61, I think I´ll repeat it ASAP, Thanks to all of you for all.
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 9, 2011

If i had to do it again, I would pick my favorite car and just drive it 15 laps, instead of 3 different cars. After 5-10 laps you finally get the feel of it, and then can really take advantage!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 7, 2011

If you are reading this, you are already considering it. Just give in, everyone else is doing it. You don't want to be THAT guy do you? It is worth it. My only advice is to save up some extra money and do more laps...regardless of the car!
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 2, 2011

Hope to see you again in a few years when we next return to Vegas. THANK YOU !!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 31, 2011

Muy bueno Pero debería de ser un circuito un poco mas largo ya que cuando te sentís bien con el auto ya termino... Muy bueno igual
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 19, 2011

A experience every driver in the world has to try!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 19, 2011

It is a great experiense, strngly recomended, super fun..........
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Mar 04 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!