Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

Warren was amazing a lot of awesome drivings tips, amazing way to descrive and to make you understand how to improve your driving
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

Nino was my driving coach. He was fantastic. I truly believe he made my experience 5🌟!!!! All of the staff was very kind! My only advice would be letting people know that they can have their family join them foe the picture. I would recommend Speed Vegas for sure. Best day in a very long time!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

The overall experience was excellent. Everyone we interacted with was personable, professional, and quite helpful. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

Brandon was an excellent coach. Had a blast driving the Lamborghini.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

The experience with the exotic car was amazing. I drove the 488 Pista and what a car...
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

Great atmosphere, very organized, cars are all very well kept , fully functional and in top shape. The briefing was well performed and I entered the car feeling secure. A very high review to instructor Lloyd that was instrumental in helping me "navigate" the track in the best way possible , with simple tips. Besides being very amicable and knowledgeable. Have already recommended to several friends. I plan to return.
-
5

février 16, 2024

We were satisfied with the tour. Thanks for your time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

Thanks !
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 6, 2024

I was 100% satisfied with the experience, the class was effective fun and very efficient. The process was quick and easy, and the drive was absolutely amazing despite the rainy conditions. The instructor was incredibly insightful, guided me through the track with clarity, was very knowledgeable and understanding. The price for the video is a bit high, though this was my first time and didn’t hesitate to make the purchase. Great customer service and a great group of people running the place.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 2, 2024

The experience is amazing. Unlike anything I’ve ever experienced. All of the staff is friendly, the instructors are great. I will definitely come back and do this again. If you like cars or want to experience a thrill like nothing else, this is the place to go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 22, 2024

Everyone was so great and friendly. The professionals were so helpful and it was a great experience all around!
-
5

janvier 22, 2024

Awesome fun
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 22, 2024

Very organized and well run event. Driver coach Lloid. Was outstanding and exhibited outstanding customer service skills. Had a great time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 22, 2024

Wow, you guys nailed it... Thank You. We were a group of 10 last week and everyone had a total blast - we all keep talking and talking about how awesome our time was. I've done many racing driving experiences over the years and you folks at SPEED VEGAS are top class. I'll be back ASAP. Thank You. John D.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 15, 2024

This is a must for every car and track enthusiast. Great staff , amazing cars and very fun and challenging track . Instructor Warren was brilliant in quickly teaching me how to take on all tricky corners on the track in best way.
-
5

janvier 10, 2024

Gokarting at Las Vegas Speedway was fun! The track has a lot of fun curves, a good straightaway, and thr Go-Karts are fast. Great location, easy online reservations, and a fun time all around.
-
5

janvier 10, 2024

Merci au Staff, à la réception, au back office et aux pilotes !! Nous avons passé 2 journées absolument fabuleuses. Une première journée d'essai de supercar et une seconde de trail en ATV dans le désert. Dans les deux cas, la commande a été simple et rapide, le suivi rapide et efficace et notre prise en charge absolument parfaite. Une équipe chaleureuse, toujours à l'écoute et prête à accompagner le client dans ses demandes et désidératas. Encore merci à tous car notre expérience a été un succès total grâce à votre implication, votre gentillesse et votre professionnalisme. A bientôt ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 8, 2024

Drifting!! What a blast Highlight *** the driver was aces
-
5

janvier 8, 2024

This was a Great experience for me and my teenage daughter. A really great way to start of the New Year 🥳
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 7, 2024

The experience you guys provide was absolutely amazing and well worth the money we went for my son‘s birthday and you exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 3, 2024

The teacher was great. Took several laps to get the feel of the car. Used to front engine power with a mich different handling. They was a lot to take in while only doing 5 laps. The car was great but my reaction time wasn’t. Needed more laps to get the paddle shifting down. Needed some relearning on cornering. I was wanting to take the turns low bit the car did better taking them high It was crazy how well the car handled and drove the track with the teachers help. Highly recommend the experience but with added laps to get used to the car and thr track.
-
5

janvier 2, 2024

Fun experiences, easy online reservations, and fast card and gokarts.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 1, 2024

Timming, coaching, facilities, cars, everything was excellent. You really are there to drive a sports car HARD!!!
-
5

janvier 1, 2024

My friend and I had a fantastic experience driving the exotic cars we chose. Cars were maintained very well, performed beautifully on an excellent track, and the instructors gave helpful advice to improve our times and performance. We will return!
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 1, 2024

Fantastic fun, extremely professional set up, made it very easy for a first time track driver like me to have a great time. If i could give 6 stars to my instructor (Brandon) i would - great coaching, extremely clear, helped me go faster than i ever dreamt i could drive and made the overtaking of other slower cars very safe. Can’t recommend you guys enough and can’t wait to be back to do it again some day
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!