Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

novembre 5, 2011

I drove the Superleggera for 10 laps. As someone with lots of track day and some racing experience, I would highly recommend this program to anyone including those with plenty of experience. These folks let you drive the cars the same as you would your own and coach with the best of them. We will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 5, 2011

The perfect experience! At my 20 year high school reunion two of my classmates and me decided to do this. We had such a great time we are hoping to make Exotic Racing a tradition. Thanks for everyone on the staff and a special thanks to my Ferrari driving instructor Joe.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 5, 2011

I had an extremely good time I am defiantly coming back
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 5, 2011

Exotics Racing is a first class operation. The experience is worth it. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Las Vegas. One of the best attractions in town!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 5, 2011

Awesome experience, thank you guys!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 5, 2011

great time
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 5, 2011

Exotics Racing gave us an experience beyond our beliefs! I surprised my boyfriend with this for his birthday, and it went perfectly. The staff was great. very helpful to anything you needed. Once in the car, your ride a long coach helps give you advice to better push the car, without being too over bearing. From start to finish, this made our trip to Vegas. Whether its for a company outing, birthday, present, anything, Exotics Racing is the way to go! Thank you guys for an amazing experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 5, 2011

Excellent experience and I hope to do it again soon
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 31, 2011

This was a thrilling experience. Who could ask for more...a hot car, an open track and no cops!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 31, 2011

Great experience...
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 31, 2011

It was a great time, the experience was incredible. My in car instructor was great he had me flying around the track and passing like a pro. Next time I'm in Vegas I'm doing it again. Thanks guys for a great afternoon.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 31, 2011

Great experience, everyone should get a chance to drive these cars. They are light years ahead of your Chevy or Honda you drive to work everyday. I have done different driving experiences all over and this is right up there with the best of them. Great instruction and atmosphere, your face will ache from smiling.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 31, 2011

Had a blast....
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 31, 2011

If you enjoy driving, this experience is a must! Great atmosphere, amazing course, fantastic cars, and excellent support staff. Class act all the way.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 31, 2011

As an inexperienced track driver I had no idea what to expect...the drive and ride along were top notch and left me with an adrenaline rush that lasted a long time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 31, 2011

That was the best 400 bucks I ever spent. When I come back to Vegas im booking another Ride.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 31, 2011

Hello exotic Team! I came to Vegas to celebrate my wedding and I´m very happy of having a such great driving experience. I will never forget it. For sure I will come back to have new experiences. Fabio Souza – Brazil
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 29, 2011

If anyone is hestitant, just go by the place. Guarentee you'll sign up for it! It was the highlight of our Bachelor Party, and trust me, we had a LOT of fun in the other aspects of the party.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 29, 2011

Amazing experience! I can't wait to get back to do it again! Cya soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 29, 2011

An excellent experience and great introduction to driving on a track!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 29, 2011

Unbelievable. Thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 29, 2011

Awesome Experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 29, 2011

I am adrenalin junkie and the experience gave me my fix! I have driven a nationwide series stock car 150 mph on an oval track, but it can't compare with the experince I had with Exotics Racing. Everyone was very friendly and informative and the cars were top of the line. Just to be able to sit in one of these $200K+ cars was a treat but to be able to drive/push the cars the way we did was AWESOME! I definately got my money's worth. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 29, 2011

Exotics Racing was AWESOME!! Great cars, great instructors, great time! We will definitely visit again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 29, 2011

First stop on my next trip to Las Vegas! Next time however, more laps and more cars. Thanks for a great time.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!