Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,181 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

mars 14, 2012

Overall great experiance and will probably do again on other track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 14, 2012

Great experience. Aventador LP700!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 13, 2012

I had a great time driving. There was a small glitch with the video of my second car, but the staff and management went out of their way to come up with a way to fix the issue. Thanks to Warren. He was an excellent instructor.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 13, 2012

I had the time of my life driving the cars of my dreams. Great coaching really helped maximize the experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 13, 2012

Best birthday gift I could have been given!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 13, 2012

One of the best experiences I have every had! The thrill of the drive was exhilarating! Not only that but the entire experience was made even better due to the great team working at Exotics Racing Las Vegas. Thank you again for an amazing and awesome time!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2012

I can't wait to share my racing video with all my friends. My drive along instructor, Brandon, was the greatest. As my skill increased with each lap, he continually pushed me to go faster. What a RIDE!!! Since I live in Las Vegas, I told him I was driving the Aston Martin next time. He suggested I wear my Tux, so keep an eye out for me. "The names MAESTRE, SID MAESTRE" My lady friend will have a Martini waiting for me at the finish with a Dry Bombay Gin Martini, VERY Dry, as my friend Oscar Goodman would say.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2012

Thank you exoticracing for giving me the opportunity to drive the Audi r8 v10! Was truly a 30th bday to remember.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 5, 2012

Came all the way from Argentina just to drive the Aventador. I could come again every week if a had the time&money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 5, 2012

As an instructor at a local driving club in Canada, I have had experience with a lot of cars and drivers. This experience is amazing and something not to be missed. This is a chance to experience some of the most purpose built cars in the world in a controlled environment with a world class instructor guiding you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 5, 2012

Just Love it! You guys made one dream come true! Everything was perfect! Well organized!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 5, 2012

I own a business so I always look for areas of improvement. I honestly can't find any for Exotics Racing. The staff, the cars, the setting, everything was spot on! Thank you very much and I hope to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 5, 2012

We participated in multiple activities while in Vegas and I have to say, this was for me, one of the highlights!! Hope to do it again in the future. It is a great opportunity to drive a car that most of us won't own, in a manner we never could otherwise. Thanks for a great experience. My only regret is that I couldn't afford to take out every car there!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2012

You have NO IDEA what today's cars are capable of until you TRY THIS!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2012

I am 49 years old and have been a automobile enthusiast for as long as I can remember. On a recent vacation to Las Vegas my wife paid for me to go five laps in a Lamborghini Superleggera LP570 and it was, without a doubt, the coolest thing I've ever done. It may seem expensive at first, but looking back it was a small price to pay. Most people never even get to see a car like this other than in a magazine. I got to drive this thing as hard as I could on a race track, and I got the video to prove it. After my five laps, my instructor realized that the camera stopped recording after just two laps. They made it right by letting me go another three laps at no charge so I'd have the full five laps on tape. This is a first class organization with an absolute arsenal of world class performance machines. It's an experience I'll never forget, and one I hope to relive again someday.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2012

An absolute "must do" for speed junkies. Where else can you take a Lamborghini Gallardo up to 8,000 RPM in 3rd gear through a road course and then paddle shift into 4th down the straightaway. Unspeakable exhiliration!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2012

A must for any racing fan!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2012

I recieved this as a gift from my wife, and to be honest I thought it was going to be a little watered down for a guy with 15 years of racing and track days under his belt. Boy, was I wrong! The instructors for the three cars I drove were very capable and adjusted the pace for my experience level. They made it fun by encouraging me to keep getting closer to a "perfect" lap, and on lap 17 in the Ferrari Scuderia they said I nailed it. What a great way to experience these great cars at full clip, rather than just tooling around the countryside near the speed limit like some other groups I've tried.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2012

If you're an enthusiast of exotic, high performance cars this is for you, even if you are a novice.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2012

I've been skydiving, bunji jumping, paragliding, white water rafting, and getting to flog a Ferrari then a Lamborghini was up there with one of the best things I have ever done.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2012

This is the driving experience of a life time. If driving an exotic car to its and your limits is on your bucket list then EXOTICS RACING is the place to have this satisfied. Mike Williams Atlanta GA
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2012

The experience with Exoctics Racing was world class! Having the opportunity to drive the Ferrari F430 Scuderia was unbelievable. The entire program is expertly put together while the Exoctis Racing staff was professional and fun to be around. I can not wait to get back to drive more cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 3, 2012

Awesome experience. I am 68 years of age and now I can check one more off of my bucket list! The ride-along with Rudie was incredible! Everyone was courteous and understanding. Jay
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 3, 2012

I'll be doing this again!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 3, 2012

This was the best birthday gift! I drove two cars and am so happy with the experience. I love how the instructors actually wanted us to go faster and push ourselves. I have been recommending this experience to everyone! I still have the smile on my face from driving the Ferrari!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!